QuickBooks

QuickBooks

Gestion d'entreprise et comptabilité pour les petites entreprises

4.3/5 (469 avis)
Jeff H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Invaluable for QBO ProAdvisors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have all my clients in one place and can easily switch from one to another with just a few clicks.

Avantages

The team behind QBOA is constantly listening and improving the product. It makes my life so much easier to have all my clients int he same place. I can schedule my own work with reminders and to-do list for both me and my clients. The added feature of having my clients files at a click of a button in priceless. I also appreciate the ability to add non-QBO clients now.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the interface and/or the links don't work for the training and ProAdvisor page. These don't have anything to do with the client files just resources for me but it can be annoying at times. I also have my doubts the info regarding the profile views and leads from prospective clients is accurate.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best payroll software I'm aware of

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Quickbooks Payroll for multiple organizations to process all aspects of payroll. I have used it for employees in four different states. I've already mentioned how useful it is in automatically calculating and tracking everything. I also use it to prepare monthly, quarterly, and annual reports for government tax agencies. I especially appreciate the ability to e-file several tax reports and e-pay some taxes as well. Each year I prepare and file employees' w-2s using Quickbooks Payroll, which makes the process fairly simple.

Avantages

My favorite thing about Quickbooks payroll also happens to be the most important thing about it...it is accurate! The payroll tax rates and rules are always updated to maintain accuracy in a changing landscape. When processing payroll, everything is automatically calculated and tracked for accuracy - including annual salary, vacation and/or sick pay, holiday pay, withholding tax, and unemployment tax. I don't have to worry about manually calculating things, knowing when there are tax changes, or potentially making mistakes.

Inconvénients

I most dislike how expensive Quickbooks Payroll is. I only use the Enhanced Payroll subscription that integrates with existing Quickbooks desktop software or Quickbooks online subscription. That means I do all of actual work in processing payroll and payroll taxes, rather than using a more full-service option. I think the (ever increasing) several hundred dollars per year it costs to have the subscription is unreasonable. (In addition there's a separate fee for each direct deposit check.) However, the truth is, I rely so much on the functions of Quickbooks payroll that I continue utilizing it despite the cost complaints. I haven't come across anything better so I feel I have no choice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Katrina G.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software for Small and Medium Size Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love it! Been using this product for close to 20 years.

Avantages

Very easy to use! Many accountants and bookkeepers will be able to properly report income and expenses for just about any business.

Inconvénients

Takes time to build your business and chart of accounts. QuickBooks provides a quick chart of accounts based on your business selected. I tend to be a bit more detailed with my chart of accounts. But once you have it set up, very easy to use and pull the reports that matter to you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Consider alternatives

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Unstable/unreliable, slow, technical support is frustrating and relatively expensive. I would definitely consider other products first and we are doing just that as a company.

Avantages

Reasonably good functionality

Inconvénients

Quickbooks Enterprise does not allow credit card processing in Canada
Platform is unstable and slow
Budgeting functionality lack the flexibility to do reports by account class
Memorized reports frequently fail
Technical support is beyond frustrating and often support issues associated with the online viewing contrast with technical support of the software itself and often the two different departments disagree on the source of the issue
duplicate invoice numbers are generated

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 1.0/10

Kathy J.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was great; however, it took me over 30 minutes to get to him. Once I got to him, he was able to resolve my issue pretty quickly. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Avantages

Entering and sending payroll is very easy, generally.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to access some information and not everything transferred over from our desktop version as it should have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Bryan W.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quickbooks Accountants Edition

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Quickbooks for over 20 years. Both the Desktop and Online versions are mission critical, and more often then not, Quickbooks will deliver.

Avantages

It is essential software. As accountants, we need to use the software that our clients use, and as far as market share goes, Quickbooks has a large chunk! The accountants edition allows us to work with our client's files no matter the version, providing our clients with excellent service.

Inconvénients

The update process is arduous. Large updates take a long time to conduct and often result in a restart. On a Terminal server environment, this is certainly not ideal, as we have to kick people out in order to conduct the update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Andrew S.
Secteur d'activité: Films et cinéma
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best of the Best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Love using Quickbooks compared to everything else we've ever tried

Inconvénients

Not really much, other than the learning curve, but they help out with that a ton. For example, I spoke with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] today who walked me through something I was having issues with. Great job!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gregorio C.
Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good Product for Most Situations (with certain reservations)

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generally, customer service is excellent. However, one client with a less-than-perfect record of NSF situations for direct deposit (two incidents in two years due to error, not fraud or deceit) has been severely (and in my opinion, unreasonably) penalized by the QB Payroll Risk Team. In both cases, the funds were supplied the same day, and the client paid a fine. The last incident was more than a year ago, and the risk team still requires that the client submit payroll five banking days before the direct deposit date. On weeks with Monday holidays, employees must wait until the following Tuesday to receive their pay. Of course, the remedy is to never, ever make mistakes with direct deposit funds.

Avantages

QuickBooks Online and TSheets interface. Customer service and problem resolution are generally excellent, with well-trained and proficient agents taking calls or on chat. (See below for a specific situation description.)

Inconvénients

QBO and TSheets do not track projects at any sub-level, such as task or milestone, so employee expenses allocated to projects require painful, manual Excel manipulation to bill clients based upon task or milestone accomplishments. Who ever heard of a project without tasks or milestones?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Kristal B.
Secteur d'activité: Articles de sport
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Like a fine wine: Improving with age

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I appreciate that I can use the available reports to construct overhead numbers monthly. I also appreciate that we can send money to our vendors without writing checks via Bill.com.

Avantages

Ease of use and accessibility via the mobile app. Great courses available to help with learning the basics and some advanced accounting background. I love learning!

Inconvénients

Most glitches resolved but still some unresolved. Limited reporting. Integration with Bill.com was sticky but overall was resolved. Making changes to the software during holiday weeks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Ila K.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's easy to contact customer support for help. The technicians are always very knowledgable and friendly.

Inconvénients

There should be clearer instructions about the W2 filing process. I've had to call in numerous times to ask very simple questions just because there isn't enough print material.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jennifer W.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quickbooks has made my practice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this software has changed the face of my practice and how it operates. I was previously using Solar Desktop software but Quickbooks software has enabled me to be able to take on more clients, provide them with access to their accounts online, be able to confidently provide my clients with accurate training and support and it has also saved me a lot of time with some tasks such as bank reconciliations, entering transactions using bank feeds etc.

Avantages

Initially, I really loved the fact that you could receive very in-depth free training from home and in a classroom environment. Also, the fact that Accountants receive a licence for free for their own practice. I like the entire 'look' of the software, it doesn't feel overly complicated and is very user friendly. The help files and online helpdesk are extremely useful. I like that I can restrict the permissions that my clients have in order to avoid any unwanted mistakes being made but do feel that the permissions need to be more tailorable. I really like having the ability to set up recurring invoices which minimises the amount of time I have to spend on monthly repeating invoices.

Inconvénients

I feel the permissions that you can set for individual clients is not restrictive enough - I would like to be able to enable clients to create their own sales invoices and purchase invoices but maybe restrict them from being able to delete them as this has caused many issues with some of my clients. Also, the system can be a bit 'glitchy' on occasion and the figures it sometimes produces on the trial balance report is not always accurate - usually the Sales figure is inaccurate for previous financial years which can be most frustrating. I also don't like that fact that, as a Quickbooks ProAdvisor, you cannot purchase any discounted bundles of licences. I also don't like the way you have to allocate a purchase credit note to the original purchase order - it is far too confusing and causes many errors by my clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Politique publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for small companies with limited transactions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Online accessibility - can work anywhere with an internet connection. Linking to bank and credit card accounts is handy. Linking to Bill.com and Expensify are also easy.

Inconvénients

As a controller and an accountant consultant on the side, I would recommend the online version to small businesses with fewer than 5-10 employees and revenues under $1 million that have very few transactions. For companies that have multiple approval layers and AP invoices, you would need an add on app like Bill.com to handle. We use Expensify and Bill.com to handle expense reporting and AP. QuickBooks Enterprise edition would be a better fit for companies with more than a million in sales and more than 10 employees, but costs can add up on that platform.
-Approval levels are very broad. If I want to allow someone to add classes, I have to give them access to banking and reports that are only for partners to see. Further a la carte customization for permissions would certainly be handy.
-Speed - even with high speed internet, processing multiple AP invoices is very slow compared to the desktop counterpart.
-Accounting integration - when allowing accountants access to the company file, downloading the GL needs to go to excel. If the GL is large, it may exceed the line limit for Excel.
-Some reports are unable to use the custom fields. This creates problems when the custom fields are critical. in our case, we can't run a report of payments received that includes project numbers. In order to get that report, I need to use Zapier to extract payments as they come in and send them to a google sheet. So the only listing I have for payments listed with our custom fields is in Google sheets!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Miguel F.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service your clients w/o the headache!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Wonderful experience. Allows me to do my routine bookkeeping or clean-up jobs in a timely and more efficient way with the inclusion of the Accountants Toolbox. Though the move to the cloud is all the rage, some businesses and industries still like the power of QBDT. So QB Accountant allows me to still bring them my high level of accounting expertise.

Avantages

The ability to be able to serve your clients without the headache of worrying what package or QB year they are currently working with. Without QBA package, in order for you to open a company file you and your client had to be working in the same QBDT year. For example, QB 2015 file had to be opened by QB 2015. QB Accountant solves that problem. Also, QB Accountant provide accounting professionals with an Accountants Toolbox that isn't available for your typical users. This unlocks and allows accountants and bookkeeper to perform duties, tasks, and shortcuts to a clients books in a cleaner or efficient manner.

Inconvénients

The only aspect I don't care for is not having the option for Quickbooks Accountants for Mac. Inuit doesn't offer a package for accounting professionals that are Mac users. Though not currently a Mac user, I am in the market for a new laptop with a Apple possibility being in the picture. So when I reached out to Inuit, they informed me that QBDTA is not compatible with Mac machines.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Eve G.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

So EASY to manage multiple companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used this software for years and am very pleased with its functionality. I have used it for companies tracking Inventory and companies that require Income by Client Summary which was one of my favorites! We currently manage about 15 companies quite successfully.

Avantages

* So easy to maneuver from one company to another
* Straight forward and easy to train bookkeepers on its use
* The help functions are great because it contains solutions so many different scenarios and questions from similar users
* QuickBooks Onlin Account is accessible from anywhere so staff can work remotely when necessary

Inconvénients

* Program hangs up from time to time so it requires logging out and back in.
* From time to time a function seems confusing, however if the online help doesn't provide a solution that works for us, we can use the Contact Us function for assistance.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sarah L.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Personally I like quickbooks for the most part. My biggest issue is when I do call customer service for something I always get a different answer to the same question. It seems like most of the customer service reps don't actually know so they tell you what they think is right. It has been so frustrating that if [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] hadn't helped me I would have seriously considered another avenue then keeping quickbooks. I spoke with 6 different people about a corrections case and every time I was given conflicting information to the same question. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was the only rep that has really known what he was talking about and took the time to call me the next day and resolve the issue while also providing with the email to verify he was correct. He did a great job and i truly appreciate him. The res of your reps I have spoken to since March really don't seem to know and when I mention that they are providing conflicting info they blame it on "oh well sorry that person was mistaken." That is not acceptable.

Avantages

The ability to run payroll efficiently, early and make edits before payday if need be. Also printing previous pay checks and payroll summary is very helpful

Inconvénients

some of the reports are more complicated than they need to be and the credit card sync is not fluid. it creates too many duplicates when there is a business credit account with multiple cards on the same credit account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Paul A.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable, full service payroll

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As an Intuit ProAdvisor, full service payroll is an added value to the reselling of a discounted QuickBooks Online account. As an additional service to my retainer clients, I can process their payroll on any interval they choose, and I can handle any type of compensation arrangement they have with their employees. The best part is, it only takes a few minutes and I can do it all effortlessly through the mobile app. And since the ability to pay independent contractors via direct deposit was introduced, my Bookkeeping clients love the fact that they no longer have to worry about writing out checks to their contractors. Filing Forms W-2 (for employees) and Forms 1099-MISC (for independent contractors) is a breeze at the end of the year and paying all their quarterly payroll taxes takes only a few minutes every three months.

Avantages

Cost is much less expensive than any payroll services company. Direct deposit payments, employee portals, Form W-2 and Form 1099-MISC filing, quarterly tax filing, electronic tax payments, direct deposit payments for independent contractors, powerful and customizable financial reporting, easy collection of Form W-9 information, reliable mobile app for process payroll from anywhere, support for multiple pay rates, benefits and withholding support, and more.

Inconvénients

QuickBooks Payroll is available for both QuickBooks Desktop and QuickBooks Online accounts. With QuickBooks Online, you are dependent on the availability of an Internet connection at the time you wish to process payroll.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Xena B.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

effortless book keeping

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

experience with payroll is really cool, the software actually calculate the holdings and make life easy for me, definitely a robo accountant that i don't have to pay a salary to.
Over all experience : just love it and wish i had it from the beginning of my business. For new users, make use of support. Don't hesitate to call , ask questions , ask again if you have to they will walk you through it. Like i say be dumb and learn it . take the time to do so because the end result is amazing . knowing your finances is straight can save your life. aka....sleep well .

Avantages

it keep track of your income and expenses by simply attaching your bank account.
almost does your tax return. lol
save a lot of time doing your data entry thus cost effective, no need for a special person to enter all your receipts etc
keep correct info on all money related transaction and balance your check book , can keep your spending and saving on check. I can make adjustments by just looking at my balance sheet. almost cool for idiots to use. :)
perfect

Inconvénients

if i made a mistake and had to go hunting for the problem, but i can just call up support and let them know ( how stupid i was ) and they just fix it. so not really a con.
for invoicing however , can take a little polishing up especially if i am doing an estimate and need to send it out, i must be extra cautious.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Wissam E.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Horrible Direct Deposit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

try it and you will find out.

Avantages

It is cheap and integrated with Quickbooks

Inconvénients

Good luck with their new Risk Assessment Department. I have been trying to do Direct Deposit for 3 months in my new company and they cannot get their act together. It is harder than getting a mortgage. My other companies are fine but now they keep asking more and more info to just run $2000 a week in payroll. All because "I am a new company and they front the direct desposit funds".

I really do not care. Any other payroll company can do this. They should state that they do not offer direct deposit for new companies.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Whitey R.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful for starting out, not a long-term solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We have two companies, one is 4 years old, there other is 1.5, it was the perfect option for starting out on our iMac computers. I do feel that we've outgrown at this point, but you cannot beat the price for start-up accounting needs.

Avantages

Very easy to use! It tracks everything we needed for our two companies (transportation / warehouse logistics and commercial equipment repair). Seamless for reconciling credit cards and bank accounts, easy general journal entries (year end, interest adjustments, etc), progress invoicing and job costing.

Inconvénients

After a couple years of use and many transactions, the file becomes unreliable. Customer support said we need to start a new company file each year to avoid broken data (spent many hours on the phone with support multiple times)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Yvette E.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I should have switched sooner!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Intuit full payroll for years and have been very pleased with them. It was a no brainer to convert from desktop and integrate full payroll with the online quickbooks. Now I can so everything within one program and have assess to my banking transactions! First thing I must say is if you are moving from desktop/intuit full payroll like me, then be ready to back off and let the teams do their jobs. Then dig in and learn the minor changes that are on the software. The customer service has been the best and very helpful!

Avantages

I like that it is so accessible and easy. Having been a long time customer of Intuit payroll with my desktop quickbooks the integration of both together has made my life easier!

Inconvénients

The process was more complicated and took longer than I anticipated. I expected my intuit full payroll service to quickly convert to the QBO full payroll. Clearly there are things I cannot see and did not know that took longer. Over all the transition has been very positive. This isn't really a "con" but I would advise future customers to make sure their desktop is completely up todate before they export, then set the desktop version aside and run with the online version. It will simplify your bookkeeping by hours!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kathy R.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks is Awesome

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is user friendly. Makes accounting more efficient. Reports provide all necessary information.

Inconvénients

There isn't anything that I don't like about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lori J.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great potential!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When it's all working, it's great!

Avantages

I use the Enhanced Payroll and it works really good. Keeps track of your payroll liabilities, and allows you to pay them online through Quick Books, which is great when it works.

Inconvénients

We switched bank accounts, and it was a nightmare trying to switch all of the payroll direct deposit stuff over. In addition, someone in the office picked up the wrong state for withholding and unemployment and we still have't been able to get rid of it. Just like with Quick Books, if you have a problem and call customer service, plan on several hours with them. They are not quick and often transfer you around before you can finally find someone who can help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

John J.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks Payroll Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More time to focus on the business.

Avantages

Ease of use and peace of mind with timely filings and top notch support.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to classify payroll items by employee.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Rae K.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks Full Service Payroll Rocks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

QuickBooks Full Service Payroll has saved me a great deal of time and has assured the accuracy of my Payroll Work. Time saved is money earned and accuracy results in client satisfaction.

Avantages

Full Service Payroll is easy to use and it is priced competitively. I like the fact that there are informed Tech Support individuals available when I need a question answered or need help. Today, #CJM was able to help me by quickly adding a payroll item so I could complete my QBO payroll processing in short order. I also like the fact that I do not have to worry about the calculation of or the timing of payroll deposits.

Inconvénients

I do not have any negative comments about Full Service Payroll.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kara P.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

QuickBooks Full service Payroll

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The service is great. I have used it since the first day our company opened. Last week I spoke to a payroll specialist, [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]
, regarding some payroll checks that I couldn't reconcile. She not only helped with that problem but stayed on the phone with me for almost an hour and a half and walked me through a ton of other bookkeeping problems I had. She was super friendly and her excitement made me feel good about Bookkeeping! I learned more from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in a couple of hours than I have since I started using Quickbooks 3 years ago. The full service Payroll department is the best of all the Quickbooks services offered.

Avantages

They handle everything Payroll related. The can share the screen with you and show you how to fix problems.

Inconvénients

Sometimes takes a while to get someone on the phone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10