Avis clients sur Xink

Xink

Professional Email Signature Management for Businesses

4/5 (12 avis)
Daniel C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid product that rarely, if ever, has issues and integrates well with Outlook.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of installation cannot be understated as it makes setting up new users and making edits to their signatures along the way very easy. I would say the biggest pro is the administrator's ability to control their signature's as users often want to make changes on their own.

Inconvénients

Their customer support leaves a bit to be desired. They do not have a phone number you can call and are required to create tickets online which I have had to wait more than half a day sometimes to get a response. For most mundane issues I can see that being acceptable but in an event of a serious outage that simply doesn't cut it. For example, our logo stopped showing on our signatures for all of our users.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Hi Daniel! Thank you very much for your review, we really appreciate that you took the time to review Xink.
We're of course happy to hear that you find it easy to install and use with Outlook. However, I am sorry to hear about your experience with response time with our Support. It is a vital part of our service that you should be able to reach us - especially if you should experience any problems.
We have recently introduced a LiveChat function on our website and remote support, as well as extra support staff in the US. We will continue to improve our Support services. If you have any questions or comments, you're very welcome to contact me on louise@xink.io.
Best regards,
Louise, Xink

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Steven S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid Email Signature Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to have unlimited signatures.
Ability to preview signatures and assign different signs per user.

Inconvénients

The option to dynamically hide blank attributes is overly complicated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Email Signature App

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We are currently using this app in our company. This is very easy to setup and use. You can have different signatures based on their position. It syncs nicely with active directory.

Inconvénients

So far I am unable to find anything that,s a deal breaker.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Hi!
Thank you very much for your review. We're thrilled to hear you find that the setup process is easy! We hope you enjoy using Xink!
Louise, Xink

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Probably the best email signature management software !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

- Dynamic templates based on user requirements
- Easy to add users
- Good and fast support
- Ease of use
- Cloud-based

Inconvénients

- They could add more translations (like French)
- Price can be a bit expensive per user
- No Linux client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Hi there!

Thank you very much for the review! We're so happy you like Xink, and hope continue to like the opportunities of our platform. Regarding language options, it is something we consider on a running basis and according to our markets. We appreciate your comment about a version in French - as well as the comment on pricing per user! We find the pricing model fair but we definitely keep your comment in mind.

Louise, Xink

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Xink is good not great.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like about the software is it gives me the ability to standardize our firm's e-signature and overrides any staff member attempting to make changes to it.

Inconvénients

What I like least about the software is the manner in which it requires you to create the e-signature. It's a bit clunky and doing simple tasks during creation can become a bear.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Hi there!
Thank you for your review. We hear your and will work on optimizing the creation process of email signature on the Xink platform. We appreciate the comment!

Louise, Xink

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Do you like puzzles? You'll enjoy this interface.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Once it's set up it delivers, but getting it set up or making a change is an uphill battle. Adding employees is a manual task and works fine if you're only hiring 1/2 people a quarter but I can't see using this at a large size company.

Inconvénients

Some of the worst support I've ever received using a technical product. Just continued to link me to articles that didn't directly address my problem.

The interface is also a disaster. A home page that only links to help articles. Outdated support videos are almost useless. I don't know what other options there are but I'm looking for something better right now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for establishing brand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super easy to use. Very helpful if you are in early stages of creating a brand.

Inconvénients

support for global campaigns. its tedious to manage global campaigns and analytics are not supported per geo-market

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Thank you very much, we're happy to learn that you find Xink super easy to use - and also for establishing a brand.

Louise, Xink

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Dylan G.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Tara H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No One Wants to See Your Comic Sans Signature

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really enjoyed using the software and wish all companies would find a similar program.

Avantages

Xink signature software is great to streamline the appearance of email signature company-wide. Because if you can't streamline branding internally, good luck​ anywhere else.

Inconvénients

Ran into a roadblock on what I was able to do with HTML signature files, but that was over a year ago, and a minor snag.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Hi Tara! Thank you very much for your review! We're so happy that you like using Xink to streamline the appearance of email signatures across your company! And you're right - Comic Sans is probably not the best choice for a professional email signature:-)

Kind regards
The Xink Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Conrad K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This products is top of the line. Our entire companie's signature's stand out and look beautiful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everyne's signatures look beautiful and stand out.

Avantages

This software is so flexible and lets you design your signature they way you want to. Everyone's signatures at our company look beautiful after using this.

Inconvénients

For what it is I do believe this service is a bit expensive. But hey, it's cheaper than a graphic designer so I can understand the value it provides. Just wish it was cheaper.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Xink

Hello Conrad!
Thank you very much for your review of Xink. I am very happy to learn that your company email signatures look beautiful and branded by using the Xink platform!
I hope you will continue to enjoy Xink and maybe consider using the marketing banner option in the email signature?
Regarding the price issue, I'm afraid there is not much to do there. We think it is a fair price, carefully calculated according to number of users and whether you use the Brand and/or the Marketing part of Xink. But thanks for your comment about it, it will be part of our customer review discussions.
Best regards
Louise, Xink

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tim B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Xink is your best option for cloud-based email signature management

Publié le 30/10/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Xink is a key part of our brand management and marketing strategies. ECG Management Consultants sees client and prospect engagement as a critical success factor and Xink helps us create consistent brand and promotional awareness with each and every email. With Xink, we’re able to execute signature updates and new campaigns with ease, knowing we’ll always have a consistent customer-facing experience.

Laura M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for brand consistency and campaign promotion

Publié le 11/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Xink has been a part of our marketing mix for a couple of years. It allows us to enforce our brand standards with consistent email signatures for the entire company, while at the same time it helps us promote nearly 50 global events every year, which is key part of our revenue strategy. Every marketer should give Xink a look.