Fundbox

Fundbox

Get paid for your outstanding invoices - NET-30 Killer

4.7/5 (11 avis)
Adith K.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Issues caused due to outstanding invoices easily resolved using the Fundbox application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It a very easy job to get done with the registration and get started with the application. The application is integrated and connected to the bank, so your payments are basically debited to your respective bank accounts. The interface is very straightforward and easy to use. The advance amount gets increased to the times you use the system. The customer support is very responsive and the support team takes it to resolve your issues in no time. Highly recommended for smaller firms where you find it difficult in dealing with the cash flows.

Inconvénients

Some features are lacking in the system. It is quite time-consuming to find out the frequently asked question lists. Once an invoice is checked out to proceed, it takes nearly three working days to get it debited in your account. It is suited only for small firms, it is not recommended in the case of huge firms where bulk invoices need to be processed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Formation professionnelle et coaching
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely happy so far

Publié le 31/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Like pretty much every small business, we're at the mercy of our clients' AP departments. This has caused cashflow issues from time to time as we've had to pay expenses for services that we haven't yet been paid for.

Avantages

Fundbox is a fantastic solution for us. The greatest benefit is that I don't have to chase payment so vigorously and can give our clients more leeway in paying outstanding invoices - which allows me to provide better service. Knowing Fundbox has our back has been a great stress relief.
I also want to mention the great customer service. After I signed up I got a call from a client account manager who walked me through the whole process and answered questions I didn't even know I had, which I wasn't expecting but which made for a great experience.

Inconvénients

I haven't found any as yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dave R.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Traduire avec Google Translate

What a great service!

Publié le 26/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Fundbox has provided me with a unique line of credit with a very easy approval process. Since everything is linked to my Quickbooks Online account, they always have a good understanding of my business health. As my business has started to grow, they've even been able to provide me with a credit line increase! Their customer service is friendly and I've always received a fast and friendly response.

Avantages

Receive funds with 1 click. Repay loans with 1 click. Automated monthly payments and very clear communication when it comes to how much is owed.

Inconvénients

No monthly statements nor the ability to obtain a list of transactions without contacting customer service.

Douglas K.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple Solution to Cashflow Issues

Publié le 08/01/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

We're a small agency so a few clients paying late can really throw our financials out of whack. We've spoken to other firms that offered to 'buy our invoices' but it required a long commitment and our clients actually paying a different service than ourselves. I wasn't comfortable trying to explain that. Fundbox is literally as difficult as clicking a button and I'm really happy with it thus far.

Avantages

Dead simple! Automatic deposit and withdrawls, sensible repayment plans, average interest rates. I really love that I can simply pay back the entire amount as well.

Inconvénients

None so far!

Grace D.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love me some Fundbox

Publié le 08/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

I am a freelancer and contractor for several other various companies. They all pay at different times and never on the invoice date. Fundbox allows me to continue to pay my developers and bills without a gap in funds or late fees.

Avantages

extremely low fees, bi monthly payments keeps things from being too tight. No penalties for paying off early.

Inconvénients

Can not use paypal as a payment form, cannot pay fraction of an invoice say half or 1/4. You must pay it all at once. Been with fund box for over 6 months with no credit limit increase.

Varun K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fundbox is the best application for easy transactions.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The procedure to take a role in the application is easy. One could easily sign up into it. The customer care unit is very friendly and helpful. If ever a technical support is needed, they solve the issue wholeheartedly.

Inconvénients

The application lacks in design features. The elements are scattered and not organized properly. When a transaction is made, it takes a minimum of three days to get it credited or debited into/from your account. Hence, it is not as fast as compared to other similar applications. There is no iPhone or Android version for it. Only a desktop version exists.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Ruby T.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great As A Backup Funding

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fundbox is very simple to use and easy to get funding provided that you have some receivables. It took a few hours to set it up and it was approved, it took only a few clicks to request the fund. You have the option to pay back weekly in 12 weeks or 24 weeks. However, if you can always choose to pay back earlier than 12 weeks, so you don't incur unnecessary interest.

Avantages

It is very, very easy to use.

Inconvénients

Because it is so easy to get funding, you could get stuck in to constantly running your business with some sort of loan all the time which is a dangerous practice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Carlos U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Product for Short Term Gaps

Publié le 12/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really enjoyed using FundBox for a short period of time when I was needing some funding in between client payments. The entire system is pretty easy to use, it links both to your bank account and your invoice application. Gives you a limit as to what you can borrow against invoices. Fees are pretty reasonable compared to other short term lending.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joseph j. k. W.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fundbox online business capital

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 12/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

easy to use application with a professional network of lenders

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike. If you have a good credit score and active business with the cash flow they will find a provider for you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Steve L.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The answer to my invoicing balancing act.

Publié le 18/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Fundbox is a really easy to use and inexpensive way to clear invoices allowing me to keep put cash towards business growth, instead of waiting 30 - 60 days for invoices to be paid.

Martin B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic Job

Publié le 17/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent Service! They are very simple to use and very fair in their fees. Reliable product. Recommend!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client