22 avis

Caretime

Solutions logicielles d'aide à domicile faciles à utiliser

4,2 /5 (22 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,2
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2
Support client
4,4
82% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
22 avis
Yusra K.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Vincent I.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Home Health

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Care time has been very helpful whenever I have any question about the system or concern i would recommend it to all that’s in my business

Avantages

I love everything about this system it does what is needed for employees to operate comfortable in clocking in and out directing what to do when needed, giving me all the information that is needed to acquire me to run my business it is the best system I know and I recommend it to every person I can that is in my line of work I love it.

Inconvénients

Everything I like I can’t think of anything that I dislike

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brittany B.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

CareTime software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer Service is great; just wish the software had more to offer.

Avantages

I like the customer service received by my sales representative. She was very helpful and understanding of my needs and made sure that everything was working properly before start of use. I also like the ease of use. Everything is pretty much straight forward and all the tools you need is right in front of you to navigate the system.

Inconvénients

I wish this tool offer more features to help grow and manage my agency such as CRM, marketing tools, hospitalization tracking, reporting and analytics, applicant tracking, caregiver portal, employment screening, caregiver safety, work comp insurance, caregiver training, carefinder scheduling family room portal, care coordination, community care, smart telephony ( will not allow caregivers to clock in or out unless they are in a specific range of the caregiver), billing and payroll, payment processing, HR, overtime / ACA tools, electronic claims, etc.

Traduire en français

Réponse de CareTime

Thanks for your review. We are glad to hear that your service was great! We actually have built and are building many of the features you have pointed out. We do have a claims module, have the ability for clocking in and out from outside a range, and we've just added a payroll calculation system as well.

We already have many of these features in development and look forward to releasing these to everyone!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Christine D.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Awesome!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AWESOME!!!!!

Avantages

Caretime has actually allowed me to virtually run my office without anyone being present. The systems functions are easy to use and I just couldn't have found any other system any better. Hands up for Caretime USA. I give them a two thumbs up....

Inconvénients

I've been with Caretime for 5 yrs. There is not one thing about Caretime that I like least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tina S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Manager,s Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I really like the people we deal with at CareTime , they are always so helpful and right on top of issues. The program itself was very easy to use once we learned the basics.

Inconvénients

It seemed as though there was more on the menu to choose from than we needed, which was confusing at first, and too much to choose from when we only needed a specific amount of information but I also understand we aren't the only business using this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Janlea L.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Tri-Generations review.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall the experience has been positive, and Caretime has functioned as we needed. It is effective in providing what we had utilized it to do.

Avantages

The ability to sort by jobs and employee to track hours and used PTO time. It is flexible.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the system was not functional for staff to clock in/out. Or it would not pull reports. The mobile app never seemed to work very well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Alonzo L.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Care Time is Effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like most about CareTime is the functionality and ease of use. It’s very easy to accomplish the specific goals quickly. I also like the price point for the services and the customer service has been outstanding.

Inconvénients

While I like the ease of use, there seems to be too much stuff to do so some of the features are underutilized and feel like clutter. Perhaps different versions or customized templates could solve that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Yvonne B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent for Home Health care

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall my experience has been good with Care Time

Avantages

I enjoy the user friendliness of the system . My clients are able to get on and complete their work days with a hassle-free system .

Inconvénients

I would love it if Care Time would create a document for agencies to provide new users.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Trena W.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Satisfied Customer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I am satisfied with the product and the recent upgrades. I have been using this product for almost 2 years and have not switched to the competitors that constantly contact us.

Avantages

It's easy to use. The employees find it less complicated than some other systems that they have used with other companies in the past.

Inconvénients

The Billing is not compatible with the systems that we have to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Barbara H.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Production Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time and less paper.

Avantages

Convenient not having to use paper is a plus.

Inconvénients

The fee is pricey. Experience errors at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Janet E.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Great service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great company

Avantages

Easy to learn and staff is very helpful

Inconvénients

Need more printable directions on each step

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jakenzie W.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

GREAT PRODUCT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I LOVE EVETYHING ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE IT HELPS ME ALOT TO ITS HARD TO MATAIN AND MANAGE A BUSINESS THIS SOFTWARE HAS MADE MY LIFE SO MUCH EASIER

Inconvénients

NOTHING BAD TO SAY ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE I WOULD TOATLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tiffany C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It started of as difficult but now with using it for over an year it has been an great access to the business

Avantages

Everything

Inconvénients

Wish You could check from your mobile device

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Marilyn C.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent Care & Time

Publié le 02/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had an outstanding experience with your employees and they were able to meet every need all the information was very helpful and was explained in a way that anyone would catch on. I am very pleased with the service even though I haven't been able to get started yet, but we plan to began this month after we finish training.

Avantages

simple & easy

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Amy S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's ease of use in scheduling and care plan management makes this software great for in home care companies.

Inconvénients

The inability to use it through an app really limits the ability to make necessary changes 24/7.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Alice P.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from Caretime is the Best!!! very knowledgeable to software.. speaks clearly and patience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] has been such an awesome trainer I've learned so much about the software working with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] to help me better my business

Avantages

send notification to my phone when my employee clocks in...also like the way it break down the hours and round off to nearest dollars

Inconvénients

nothing..everything great!!! i found no reason not to like this software therefore i don't have a least

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tiffany S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Caretime review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overview of the company is great very helpful always available when you need to go out there way greatly appreciate it

Avantages

The customer service is excellent very patient and also willing to help you through any trouble as you may have I appreciate that

Inconvénients

I don’t like that the software won’t allow you to always clock in when you’re not at location example picking up client from appointment do you have to be at the address and I have a set up for the option to be able to do that but would not allow me or worker

Traduire en français

Réponse de CareTime

Thank you for your review! We actually have a setting that can allow you to clock in if you are not at the designated location (in the community, at an appointment, etc.). Please contact customer support for training on how to set this up. We are happy to help!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10

Pat M.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Caretime

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the simplicity of the software execution

Inconvénients

the prompts report...too many sheets to file

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lonna B.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Good software overall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's really easy to navigate and use. Self explanatory not hard to understand

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to know each tasks the employee has done for the day.

Traduire en français

Réponse de CareTime

Thanks for the review! We do have the option to collect tasks that were completed at each visit. We would be happy to show you how to set that up and provide training on how to use some of our advanced features.

Let us know if we can help!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Tammy P.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire en français

Caretime Use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent experience

Avantages

Very easy to use and navigate. Short learning curve

Inconvénients

There’s not anything to say. It’s a great software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Fay E.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

CEO

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

EASY TO UNDERSTAND THE SOFTWARE, LIKE TO REPORTS

Inconvénients

NEED MORE FEATURES , LIKE CLOCK IN WHEN OUT IN THE COMMUNITY TO CHANGE DEPT

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Nadine L.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Keeping it all together

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once I learn how to work it, I knew I needed it.

Inconvénients

I’m still not familiar with all the products available and would like if they had on going training.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10