Zapier

4,7 (2 834)
Donnez votre avis !
Plateforme d'intégration pour connecter des applications web

Note globale

4,7 /5
(2 834)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

2834 avis

Nathan
Nathan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Automatisation et optimisation

Publié le 14/11/2022

Zapier est avant tout un outil d'optimisation des tâches permettant une économie de temps et de...

Zapier est avant tout un outil d'optimisation des tâches permettant une économie de temps et de moyens énorme facilité par une intégration.

Avantages

Zapier est excellent pour casser la monotonie des tâches quotidiennes en les automatisant, vous faisant gagner du temps et de l'argent. Zapier le fait en se connectant à vos applications les plus utilisées et en déclenchant des actions en fonction des conditions dont la configuration vous est propre. Voici quelques exemples de tâches pour lesquelles j'utilise personnellement Zapier : - Si notre organisation publie une nouvelle story Instagram, Zapier prend automatiquement ces données et les publie sur notre site WordPress dans la section des médias sociaux du site Web. - Nous avons un formulaire de demande de projet où, pour toute soumission, les projets sont automatiquement créés sur Notion. - Si je tague un projet sur Asana, Zapier envoie automatiquement un e-mail aux collaborateurs indiquant que le projet est terminé.

Inconvénients

Certaines intégrations sont complexes à mettre en place. De plus, les intégrations cesseront parfois de fonctionner et il peut être complexe de déterminer la cause exacte. Habituellement, les intégrations cessent de fonctionner en raison de changements d'API avec les applications connexes, ou s'il y a eu un changement de mot de passe avec un utilisateur dans le compte.

François
François
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Rapport qualité/prix moyen

Publié le 18/07/2023

Avantages

- Facile d’utilisation - Beaucoup d’intégrations disponibles

Inconvénients

- Peu fiable sur le long terme- Cher- Intégrations tierces qui disparaissent après quelques mois/années (Privy par exemple)

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zapier

Publié le 14/08/2023

Le logiciel est très utilisé et pour son prix je trouve que ça va.

Le logiciel est très utilisé et pour son prix je trouve que ça va.

Avantages

J'utilise beaucoup le logiciel depuis des années. Permet d'automatiser des tâches qui prendraient des heures. J'utilise pour gérer nos réseaux sociaux, l'envoi de certaines campagnes mail et gérer de petites tâches sur nos sites.

Inconvénients

Le logiciel n'est pas assez rapide en matière de chargement et souvent certaines tâches d'automatisation s'arrêter tout seul.

Josiane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Banque
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Meilleur logiciel d'évolution

Publié le 06/11/2023

Avantages

Ça permet d'évoluer dans compétences, progression dans le business, simple et rapide à prendre grâce à ces fonctionnalités

Inconvénients

Pas d'inconvénients à mon niveau juste le prix est élevé

redouan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Automatisez facilement vos publications

Publié le 19/03/2021

c'est le seul outil que j'utilise pour automatiser mes publications. je gagne énormément de temps....

c'est le seul outil que j'utilise pour automatiser mes publications. je gagne énormément de temps. je le recommande à 100%

Avantages

simple d'utilisation et efficace pour publier en automatiques sur les différents réseau sociaux.
Vous gagnez un temps énormes et vous pouvez même planifier vos publications

Inconvénients

il n'y a pas vraiment d 'inconvénients si ce n'est que de jouer avec au début pour bien comprendre le fonctionnement.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un gestionnaire de flux de données très simple d'utilisation

Publié le 16/10/2023

J'apprécie l'accessibilité à la documentation ainsi qu'aux exemples de scénarios les plus couramment...

J'apprécie l'accessibilité à la documentation ainsi qu'aux exemples de scénarios les plus couramment déclinés. Ça permet de les adapter rapidement à un besoin plus spécifique.

Avantages

Bien documenté, Zapier permet d'élaborer des scénarios arrimant divers API et ce, sans notion de programmation avancées. La prise en main et l'accompagnement offerte par Zapier permet d'être créatif dans la création de scénarios de flux de données.

Inconvénients

Il y a une légère courbe d'apprentissage initiale mais le tout est bien documenté.

Julien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un "must-have" pour tous les communicants

Publié le 09/11/2023

Avantages

Presque rien n'est impossible avec Zapier. On peut faire des connexions entre presque tous nos logiciels avec à la clé une sacré économie de temps (et d'argent).

Inconvénients

Il faut vraiment se former car le logiciel n'est pas aussi intuitif qu'il en à l'air.

Max
Max
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

zapier avis

Publié le 20/09/2023

Avantages

un très bon outils pour les professionnels paresseux sino on risque se compliquer la vie avec

Inconvénients

la gestion du workflow est tres bien mais elle est conditionné par la compétence de l'utilisateur

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bonne solution pour connecter les plateformes

Publié le 05/02/2023

Avantages

Pouvoir faire transiter des données d'une plateforme à l'autre, sans développement. La gestion de campagne marketing est simplifié et les leads entrent directement dans dans la base de contact"

Inconvénients

Le matching des données est parfois imprécis, il faut bien faire attention et vérifier le fichier

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un outil essentiel pour la productivité et l'expérience client

Publié le 09/03/2023

Avantages

Le fait de pouvoir booster les fonctionnalités de nos différents outils en les liant les uns aux autres.

Inconvénients

La configuration n'est pas hyper intuitive, ça demande un certain temps pour prendre la main.

romain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

parfait pour le no code

Publié le 15/12/2021

Avantages

integration d'une API en drag and drop facile

Inconvénients

certaines APIs sont disponibles mais pas visibles sur le site

Senami
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Logiciel d'intégration

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

Zapier est un bon logiciel , il est recommandé car il permet une meilleure intégration .

Inconvénients

Zapier est un logiciel qui est facile d'accès et n'est pas très coûteuse aussi .

Alejandro
Alejandro
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zapier the best application integrator

Publié le 20/12/2021

As a digital marketer, I use many applications that I cannot keep an eye on all day or manually...

As a digital marketer, I use many applications that I cannot keep an eye on all day or manually pass information from one application to another and I also need all the data to be synchronized. Zapier makes my day easier, connecting the applications that I use, it executes tasks automatically according to the rules that I establish. I love it helps me save a lot of time and money by hiring programmers.

Avantages

Zapier changed the way I deal with applications and tasks. What I liked the most is the automation of work processes, another of its advantages is that Zapier includes a large list of applications to connect. Also that the Zaps are only executed with a filter rules. The user interface is nice so that anyone with basic knowledge can use it without the need to hire a programmer.

Inconvénients

The negative aspects of Zapier is that at the beginning it is difficult to take advantage of Zapier, due to the learning curve, the free version is very limited (the number of 'Zaps and applications), also something that I did not like is the customer support that sometimes does not provide solutions.

Alternatives envisagées 

Make

Pourquoi passer à Zapier

Facilidad de uso, precio, documentación y catálogo de aplicaciones.
Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I feel like a magician when I use Zapier

Publié le 01/09/2023

Extremely positive experience automating tasks that previously required substantial manual time and...

Extremely positive experience automating tasks that previously required substantial manual time and effort. Zapier has made our operations smoother and more efficient.

Avantages

Zapier has been a game changer for our nonprofit organization. It is easy to use with a No Code approach. Within minutes, I was able to set up automated workflows to integrate our donor management CRM, email marketing, AirTable, Google Calendar/ Gmail, and other platforms. This has freed up valuable time and resources allowing us to focus more on our core mission. Zapier's drag-and-drop interface makes it accessible even for those without coding skills and streamlines various aspects of our operations in an incredibly user-friendly way. I am a huge fan!

Inconvénients

This is not Zapiers fault, but as I've gotten used to being able to make magic happen between apps, there are other apps I'm not able to integrate with or occasionally apps that do have integrations but not ones powerful enough to do what I want them to. For example, we use Dialpad as a shared phone number, but Dialpad can't forward text messages to email or Slack.

Alternatives envisagées 

Make

Pourquoi passer à Zapier

I had previously used a plugin that listed Zapier as an integration, so I had a bit of experience with it. When it was time to do more integrations in our organization, Zapier was a natural choice.
Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Integrations with Zapier

Publié le 26/05/2024

It has been a great tool to help us connect our systems

It has been a great tool to help us connect our systems

Avantages

A good range of integration options for a range of systems makes zapier a key tool

Inconvénients

A web team is needed to manage the system

Barb
Barb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Wayyy overpriced.

Publié le 28/11/2022

I am a long-time Zapier user waffling between paid and free for a number of years. Most recently, I...

I am a long-time Zapier user waffling between paid and free for a number of years. Most recently, I moved to a paid subscription because the apps I use were able to connect. Many of my zaps only need to run once a day or even once a week and when I selected "instant trigger" they would run 100's even 1000's of times per day. For example, zaps that were to check new calendar appts were not just checking new, but going back months and years and checking old appts.When I contacted Support I was told they would only run when triggered. I had to increase the price of my plan because of the false triggers. During the time I stayed on a paid subscription, I contacted Support a number of times and found their support to be very lacking (compared to 5 years ago). Support was not able to understand my issues, resolve them or explain why a trigger was running 1000s of times per day and more importantly find a way to stop them.I moved to another app because the pricing was much better (read: way cheaper!) and support was able to resolve issues. Overall, I found Zapier wayyyyy over priced.

Avantages

Zapier connects to almost all of the apps out there.

Inconvénients

Overpriced.Poor support.Support not able to resolve issues tied to zaps over-running.

Alternatives envisagées 

Make

Pourquoi choisir Zapier 

App availability.

Pourquoi passer à Zapier

App availability.
Amanda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great Integration App for some apps

Publié le 17/03/2024

It's mixed. We really like it for some apps but the pricing gets ridiculous if you need to send...

It's mixed. We really like it for some apps but the pricing gets ridiculous if you need to send more zaps than expected.

Avantages

For some integrations, it works flawlessly and is an excellent solution to connecting two apps.

Inconvénients

For some apps, the integration is so confusing and limited that it just isn't worth the bother.

Riccardo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Machines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best-in-class automation solution

Publié le 10/02/2024

Great tool that will boost your productivity, perfect for every kind of business

Great tool that will boost your productivity, perfect for every kind of business

Avantages

An extremely wide range of integrations with many popular services and apps. Super easy to set up and test.

Inconvénients

The free plan is quite limited and for business purposals on a large scale you would definitely need to upgrade.

Alternatives envisagées 

Make

Pourquoi passer à Zapier

More integrations and better software management
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A no brainer integration builder for digital businesses.

Publié le 07/11/2023

I would recommend this tool to everyone. Also a great skill to learn.

I would recommend this tool to everyone. Also a great skill to learn.

Avantages

Simple and easy to set up. Biggest App integration library and pre-built workflow customisation options. Zapiers also helps us build complex workflows, approval workflows within our accounting verticle, document management and sometimes lead/client management.

Inconvénients

Would be a little daunting early on for beginners.

Liam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

So handy to automate your life

Publié le 20/04/2024

Avantages

Love this tool, very easy to start using and can do so many connections

Inconvénients

If you get stuck around the flow you are creating it can take a while to figure out the solution.

Vishal
Vishal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great tool that helps in automation solutions and helps to improve productivity

Publié le 05/05/2024

A great integration and automation tool which has helped me increase productivity in a much faster...

A great integration and automation tool which has helped me increase productivity in a much faster and efficient way

Avantages

It has a very simple UI which makes it very easy to use.The best part is it doesn't require codes and can be integrated with number of softwares

Inconvénients

Zapier needs to work more on their customer support

Stephen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Highly recommend Zapier

Publié le 07/06/2024

Overall experience has been very positive. It has saved us a significant amount of time, energy and...

Overall experience has been very positive. It has saved us a significant amount of time, energy and money.

Avantages

I love the wide range of integrations and workflows that are possible.

Inconvénients

Probably the only thing was just the learning curve of it. But even that isn’t an issue

Alexandra
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Switching to Zapier has saved us many headaches!

Publié le 03/01/2020

We've had an amazing experience switching to Zapier. Our previous vendor disconnected all the time...

We've had an amazing experience switching to Zapier. Our previous vendor disconnected all the time and wasn't great about notifying us, and was considerably more expensive. Zapier is responsive, intuitive and exceeded our expectations. It's really helped us create value for our clients.

Avantages

I love that Zapier is intuitive to setup and warns us of any disconnections, and has an amazing support staff, all features our previous vendor was seriously lacking. We initially made the switch to Zapier simply to link Facebook Lead Ads to email, but since have utilized many other "zaps" to create workflows for clients that our clients are thrilled about. We've linked Facebook Ads to CRMs and email marketing platforms, text messages, Google Sheets and auto-emails, and we've turned our internal marketing team and SEO and PPC teams onto the service. In my opinion, the best feature of Zapier is the ability to build out entire flows (e.g. Facebook Lead Ads submitted triggers adding it to an email list, updating a CRM and sending a text - you don't just have to choose one feature).

Inconvénients

Facebook's API causes Zapier to disconnect frequently, but Zapier is quick to send an email letting us know our Zap isn't functioning correctly, I just wish they would tell us WHY it isn't functioning correctly. The emails should include more details so that we can isolate the particular part of the service that isn't functioning.

Mehandi
Mehandi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Most Genuine Review for Automation Software Zapier

Publié le 30/03/2022

Problems which I am solving with zapier are:-

1) Daily manual tasks like uploading files from...

Problems which I am solving with zapier are:-

1) Daily manual tasks like uploading files from email to Google drive, copying data from WordPress forms to google Sheets, CRM, Email Marketing tools etc.

2) Helping my clients solve their complex problems and making it easier for them by saving them time.

Benefits

1) Zapier Makes me happier.

2) Making money by solving clients' problems and helping my family.

Avantages

Thinks which I like about zapier the most are as such:-

1) Ease of use.
2) Value for money. It starts at just $20 only.
3) More than 3000 applications can be integrated.
4) Flexible Plans.
5) Almost every industry can use it.
6) Path Feature of zapier.
7) Inbuilt features of zapier like - filters, delay etc.

Inconvénients

There is barely anything that I like least about Zapier. I like everything but there is one thing which they can improve is the area where we design our workflow, If they can create something similar to make.com formerly known as integromat.

Alternatives envisagées 

Make , Zoho Flow et IFTTT

Pourquoi passer à Zapier

I have chosen zapier because it is a pioneer in the industry and very easy among all of them with over 3000+ integrations which is not available anywhere else.
Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zapier has been one of the best and biggest game changers for our business

Publié le 17/05/2023

My experience with Zapier has been great. It meets so many of my needs. It makes my job so much...

My experience with Zapier has been great. It meets so many of my needs. It makes my job so much easier by taking so many important details off of my plate (and off of my coworkers' plates). When something goes wrong, the customer support is ACTUALLY HELPFUL! That's so rare these days. But Zapier has managed to have a good customer support who actually looks into issues, finds the problem and addresses it. I am extremely happy. We purchased Zapier for my 9-5 job, and I plan to purchase a plan for my own side-business once we've grown large enough for it to make financial sense. Zapier is a game changer for businesses.

Avantages

The thing I like most about Zapier is that I am able to automate all the boring tasks I used to do manually. It can do almost any of those things - whether it be gathering information and sending it out in an email or in a Slack channel, or assigning a task to a particular person, or sending us an alert about a client requesting a revision on a proof, or any number of other things. Zapier allows us to automate it all, AND it makes sure that nothing slips through the cracks (which used to happen if one of us got too bogged down and missed an important detail). Zapier makes our lives easier and it protects us from basic human error.

Inconvénients

I'll be honest, I'm struggling to think of what I don't like. I think the main things I haven't liked are not Zapier's fault - like the way certain other apps have chosen to integrate (Dropbox will only let me work with my personal folder, not my Teams folders, really??) But that's not Zapier's fault. That's Dropbox's dumb fault. I guess something I don't like is that I find it confusing to understand where my tasks are being used. I think I eventually figured it out, but it was a little confusing and could be more user-friendly. I also found some of the error notifications confusing because it provided a link, but then I couldn't figure out what the error was or why it existed. I had to contact support. But support was super helpful, so that ended up being fine.I don't like that if I go to edit an old zap, it sometimes makes me have to run the trigger test again and then click through all the earlier steps before I can fix or set up a step later in the zap. But that's not a huge deal. It's just a thing I can think of.All in all, I don't really have a lot that I don't like.

Alternatives envisagées 

Make et IFTTT

Pourquoi passer à Zapier

Zapier had more integrations than the others, and it had the integrations we needed. Also, the user experience was better and just easier to use.