Avis clients sur DirectIQ

DirectIQ

Easy, Intelligent Email Marketing

4.9/5 (7 avis)
Mujde O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly control panel & great customer support!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

It is easy to use and understand how panel functions. Importing lists, using features like spam doctor and mailbox preview is really helpful. Also they have live support that you can always reach them and ask your questions and get help!

Avantages

User friendly, great customer support, possible to find free templates, contact list cleaning service, detailed campaign reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alexandru I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Email Service Provider!

Publié le 22/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The template selection isn't overwhelming, which I think is a huge positive. They offer a good selection, and they are all really easy to customize to my needs.

I love the help center "how to videos." They don't go on forever, but rather, are pretty succinct and to the point.

I'm thinking about starting a newsletter, so it's nice knowing that the DirectIQ support staff is available 24/7 to help me whenever I need. A really pleasant customer support experience overall. Their 'Email Marketing News' blog is really helpful.

Avantages

Really intuitive and easy to use.
Good price comparing them to other Email Service Providers

Inconvénients

Couldn't find any so far

Ethan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Email marketing for SMB that works!

Publié le 08/11/2010
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

OK it is a paid email marketing app ( about $100/month) but it is a fully functional solution that caters for all my small business needs. It takes 15 minutes to set-up before you can send your first email blasts.
Before jumping on on board you can try a full features version for free.

Avantages

user friendly interface
Google Apps integration
mobile app, iPhine integration
good Livechat support
detailed reports

Inconvénients

emails tend to make their ways to the spam folder :-(

Cagatay O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Favorite Email Marketing Tool

Publié le 22/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

DirectIQ is both super simple and very efficient. I highly recommend it to everyone - but in particular, to people that are just beginning to dip there feet into the email marketing waters. I say that because of its simplicity, I don't feel bogged down by the interface, which makes for a much more comfortable experience than I've had with other platforms/sites.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is Ethan, back again

Publié le 25/02/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Who knows what I was thinking! DirectIQ is heads, shoulders, knees and toes above the competition.

Avantages

Too many to list...but I'll start by listing the ability to reply all

Inconvénients

The only con I can think of was my awful 2010 review

Alex G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really like it

Publié le 05/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

This software is simple to use, and I quickly got comfortable with it.

Avantages

Easy to load/import email contacts. Also there are nice templates.

Inconvénients

None so far.

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Email marketing is our favorite digital channel now, thanks to DirectIQ's fanatical support, and easy to understand reports.

Publié le 02/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Email marketing is our favorite digital channel now, thanks to DirectIQ's fanatical support, and easy to understand reports.