Avis clients sur FieldEZ

FieldEZ

#1 Most Affordable Field Service Management Software

4.8/5 (62 avis)
Mahadevan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is very easy to use and giving more front end customisation feature.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software reduces our call coordinator time to follow up field support team as it will give immediate filed updates through mobile app. We can track our filed support team to get more productivity. It is very easy to do front end customization whenever requires.

Inconvénients

We are expecting more in-built reporting feature from the tool. For online e-reports , it would be good if we have online template like XML format template within tool to customise and create instead using Adobe software to create the form.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Abdul H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best App to Handle the Field Call and also Help to achieve the SLA

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Attaching the CCFR and Camera Option which will help to identify the Spare and this will help us to take necessary action on call

Inconvénients

Some time after doing backup in server Sync getting stop due to tis engineer are not able to see the new call landing to there portal and also we are notable to close the call as well this need to be fixed at the earliest

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Balaji S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

It's an absolute masterpiece of software. Very regularly updated, impeccable customer support, infinite subtasks, revision history for files. So many things. Tasks can exist in multiple locations for genius organizing, time logs with comments... never ending features. 99% rock solid. This is very useful for Sales and service - Field person's.

Inconvénients

Can't make workspaces publicly viewable Expensive if you want all the features.
Hard to get even a small non profit discount.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome App for to keep attendance records offline/online

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The features like online/offline attendance, tracking, and offline sync, to track the customer location accurate on the map. Easy to apply leave and claim the expense.

Inconvénients

General bugs fixes and waiting for more features updates to make the work more and more easier for user and improve the iPad efficiency

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sujit S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good app.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can track calls easily and search easily backdated calls. Can search history easily.

Avantages

User friendly. Can use anyone without any hesitation. Very useful to track any user. Calls can search very easily.

Inconvénients

Sometimes shutdown automatically.
Overall great app for field work employees. Only take more battery when app is in use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Harsha V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

FieldEZ is very good App to utilize for Field support which will Provide Online Update All activity.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Online Updates of Status & Activity which will helping us to get the status immediately.

Avantages

Online Updates which will help us to get the status of each & every activity which will be on Field.

Inconvénients

some time Status will not be updated immediately due to poor Network & can not be Updated when user goes offline .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sandeep K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to access, which is great part of this aap , any one can acsess.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I like the aap and all the funtions

Avantages

Smooth and the functions are very good to use.easy to contact to the client and close if process is also good

Inconvénients

Sometime history can’t check. If I logout the aap and again signup then I can’t see the pervious details of the client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Manoj K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It appears simple and easy on the clutter. one of the more efficient ones in the market - By the Sales Manager

Inconvénients

I don't think so Cons so far now, except tools and guides to using app effectively. Can be an easy written document (user manual) or Videos can be provided.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

The fieldez was a very friendly application, It Organizes all the needs at one place.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tracking the applicants more easy way

Avantages

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, the calendar to check all the activities at once. Good tracking of attendance feature and alert feature when a task is assigned or modified.
A 100% satisfaction Product.

Inconvénients

Probably, nope.
There are nothing cons about Field ez , there improved a lot and inbuilt support ticket feature also available so no Cons as of now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Souvik D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

FeldEz in my eyes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Easy to use good UI small in size anyone can use it my job made easy in fele but sometimes it's not working

Inconvénients

Hang a lot it consumed battary a lot not showing location when we closing our fild job which make cofussion sometime

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Davinder S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a kind of good and bad both.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software enables to attempt every single step in a pre designed format which is easy for user.

Inconvénients

This software is having a number of cons too.
Continuous working of GPS on leads to a fast battery discharging.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Muthu kumara R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OneForce from FieldEZ

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Extremely simple and powerful application for field service management. Seamless integration with major CRM & BI tools.

Avantages

Light weight, Customization options, Ease of use

Inconvénients

MIS options shall be enriched.
SLA traction for Tickets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Omprakash V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The feature jobs on map, nearby customer on the map are awesome, we can easily assign our work accordingly the nearest location.

Inconvénients

Sometimes, the location of the application will remain the old place and it taking the time to update the current location and that's the only issue I have found recently and everything else is great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Satya srinivas S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice application with excellent functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great functionality basically the online and offline sync of the application was excellent, The notification also great when an call or task assigned it will notify with default message tone.

Inconvénients

Not so far, As I was using from last one year I even didn't notified any negative about the product till now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sridhar C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-friendly application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy Dashboard to check all schedule and pending tasks, that helps organizations transform field operations through automated job scheduling and work order management.

Inconvénients

I don't think so Cons so far now, just recommendation videos would be helpful to use the app effectively and quickly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vishnuvarthan R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been using this application for more than a year. User friendliness is its advantage.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

User friendly, ease to handle. Ease to manage my clients.

Avantages

Managing field employees beacome easy by Fieldez application.. and I request new features in future.

Inconvénients

I couldn't find negatives as of now. I request you to release new version and bug fixes soon fro the existing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sivagangaraju P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great application with fantastic tracking feature

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We can simply know the status of the call, Inbuilt attendance feature helps to report at even in client location without any further approval.

Inconvénients

NO, Cons about the software just expecting the further updates and new features about the application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mudatha N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best field tracking application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use the application and very easy to find the pending jobs assign to me. my productivity will be calculated perfectly with my all data.

Inconvénients

Not so far, bug fixes and feature updates will be helpful
My recommendation is if we have an option to send the call report to particular mail id is helpfull

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Atul S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tracking and Fast response to Custmer calls.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

If we work on site is 9 hours and travelling hours are 4 , then we will spend 13 to 14 hours in one day. Then How many hours are remaining for us to sleep and other. If travelling hour is calculated in efficiency is better for us.

Avantages

It is very easy to operate and to explain also. Soft copy of Service card is also send to customer within a minute. No need to made a carbon copy of service job card. Efficiency is calculated correctly and no deviation in calculation.

Inconvénients

Lot of report are eliminated like weekly, monthly and CRT also.Only travelling hours are not calculated in efficiency . If we are travelling to other town or more 100 KM or due to traffic , travelling hours are increases .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Deepak S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient one for Professionals in Sales and Marketing.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to Use, Customize and Integrate this software with other CRM. Efficient field tracking system from one place and can guide our field team if necessary.

Inconvénients

Expensive to get all features. A user manual (video / document) would help the freshers too know the other available options in this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Swathi N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing app to manage work orders

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Basically I assign calls to engineers who work on field ,this application reduces me a lot of work and easy management of engineers

Inconvénients

So for I didn't find any, the auto assigning feature was little bit confuse it assign automatically at-least we expecting the filter like assigning with grade level

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ramya S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly App and easy to navigate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

FieldEZ is extremely easy to use and navigate within the features and customer support team is really good to troubleshoot my problems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anudeep V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have used fieldez app and its very easy to use and a better choice for any field solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Field Process automation . Manual process is avoided and time saving.

Avantages

All the features but if I have to specify 'Job Scheduling' which is automated and assign the right guy to right job.

Inconvénients

UI can be better. The team can work to improve the UI much better. Rest everything as per the expectation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chandra S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service Good

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Yes sometimes it takes long time to fetching location that's it

Avantages

Easy to use and very user friendly many more to steps all are very easy the jobs if we can roll back easy that I'll be really fair to me is save time right

Inconvénients

Nothing to judge about least every thing neautral it not showing the image what I took in my phone gallery that is really little disappointed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sivaperumal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is the best software to connect field work employees and company easily.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

All in one window,creating calls easily,accessing location,punch in & punch out are accurate.
saving of time for making expenses.

Inconvénients

I have notification messages for location and date&time access,could not be clear.need more time while creating calls with missed timings

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10