Avis clients sur ProProfs Chat

ProProfs Chat

Live chat software for websites

4.8/5 (41 avis)
Preethi R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable and highly valued Service

Publié le 27/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

It’s embarrassing to say that it took us over six months to get started with Live2Support. No idea why? It is great converter and lead generator. It has anything and everything needed to run successful live and automated chats. It has reduced response time and tremendously improved online customer service. I have not imagined how easy are the step-by-step tutorials to configure and customize each and everything on this live chat service. It has awesome support service. They have integrated my chat with 3D cart, website and sales force. I created two branded custom chat images one for offline and one for online they help me get that up and running and positioned where I wanted it. I have quarterly renewed the services priced at $110 and will continue with it till I have business.

Avantages

The affordable and reliable chat service of Live2Support's has helped our organization to reduce response time in delivering online customer service. Its associated analytical services have helped us to analyze sales trigger points and redefined our customer satisfaction parameters. It has become unique tool in organization’s daily operations to identify key metrics for gauging its effectiveness. Its control panel has enhanced our ability to measure and analyze live chat channel and individual chat agent performance. This unique capability has helped us to achieve high customer satisfaction through quick issue resolution in highly focused interactions.

Inconvénients

The extended functionality provided need extensive time frame to explore

Mike W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can monitor people on my site!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Well, when enterprise companies are using this software and have no complaints, why would a blogger have any complaints! ;)

Avantages

I am a blogger and I needed a medium to connect with my readers on WordPress website. When I got ProProfs Chat, I thought it's just a live chat software but then I realized I could monitor my visitors, engage them in conversations and send them chat invites - IMPRESSED!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tami D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Chat Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Wonderful. We enjoy using this CHAT software.

Avantages

Ease of use. Cost was in a reasonable amount for our budget.

Inconvénients

How to add to your website instructions are not real easy to understand. Random software issues had to be addressed by calling support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Svein R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service for our customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good value and affordable prices.

Avantages

Easy set up and this Product reduce our incoming phone calls

Inconvénients

Nothing I can mention as I remeber now!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joya A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and customizable

Publié le 27/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

With its easy to use interfaces, availability of native applications for smartphones and several other value added features it surely was ours go-to solution when we were in immediate need of enhancing our website performance by extracting more number of sales/sales leads through it along with serving all our online customers with optimum support.

Avantages

It’s designed to be simple and smart and integrates optimally with our Salesforce CRM for automated migration of all conversation we have on website to our CRM. It allowed us “powered by” logo removed, making sure our customers get a seamless customized experience from start to finish.

Inconvénients

Perhaps by extending a free trial that runs for a month so that people who are slow to adopt also tests it fully before putting in an assessment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kenley T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable and highly valued Service

Publié le 19/10/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

It is one of the most cost effective solution available in market for interacting with website visitor. Besides as a mean of sales and support for the website visitor it is also a mean to create your brand value for organization

Avantages

We can manage multiple website using single live chat account.
The responses are faster and quicker due to canned responses.
Logo can be placed on chat window creating higher brand value.
Co-browsing is also possible while chat on visitor end.
Function of call back is really helpful to create a alternative option of interaction

Inconvénients

comprehensive functionality need a lot of time to evaluate.
online help documents need revamp may be to technical as far as I think may be its too technical for me only

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mukesh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool connect with other customer support tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I needed a live chat which would connect with my CRM, helpdesk, email marketing tool and so on. ProProfs Chat offers numerous integration with all these tools!

Inconvénients

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Zara I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cost Effective Value Loaded solution

Publié le 31/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

It is no doubt one of the best solution available in live chat services. We can say that it is value for money as the feature that this service provides are available at a higher cost from other service providers.

Avantages

It provides the full opportunity for branding in visitor chat window besides that it also have comprehensive visitor information tracking which helps us a lot to create a targeted response to the website visitor.

Inconvénients

The online helps need rationalization. It is not that it does not have the contents but there organization need little rationalization however I think it has nothing to do with the service itself

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Another world P.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nicole K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent service for an even greater product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ProProfs has made helping my online customers so much easier than ever before. I have noticed that with this product, my sales have gone up twenty percent over the past month. (Versus the previous two months)

ProProfs lets me see what any visitor is looking at in real time and allows me to live chat with them if they are in need of assistance. It has allowed my company to perform Customer Service to its fullest potential which makes my vistors and returning customers happier. Before I purchased this amazing little chat system, I couldn't pair my customers up with the products they need - and now I can!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Songbedna B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use. Very effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to use and install on a website, didn't take me long at all. It has helped me communicate effectively.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software for lead generation for us

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great exploration for our business, getting quality leads, easy to communicate and many more

Avantages

Automatic live chat that pops up at every page has helped us to generate and convert more leads. Even when the customer has a query regarding one product, we can let him know about the other products that we offer. And this ways sometimes the visitors have been converted into customers. The software is easy to use and runs on any web browser. The software does not require knowledge of any computer language.

Inconvénients

It would be really nice if you work towards changing the notification sound. It is a bit creepy. ...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adams S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Live Chat Software

Publié le 04/12/2010
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to recommend Live2Support for live chat software Version 3.1. Service is completely hosted by their servers, and web-based, so it is not mandatory to download or install. There is an online demo of 15 days free trial. Notable features include Proactive Chat Requests, Chat Histories, Operator Chat, and Foot Prints, Language Customization etc. It is quite competitive with other services Etc.

Avantages

1. Monitor Website Traffic in Real-time.
2. Fast and Easy Navigation.
3. Block IP Address.
4. Send a pop-up window of special offer or change visitor current page with some special page.
5. Auto/Pro-active Chat Invitations.
6. Friendly Invitation.
7. Extensive Visitor Information System.
(Geo location, search engine, time spent etc.)
8. Chat History of every visitor comes to your website.
9. Foot Prints (How many page visited and time spent by visitor on each page.)
10. Call Back & Call Back History

Inconvénients

Video Chat

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Daniel J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A unique Sales and Support Manager for your website

Publié le 17/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I myself is using one of the live service provided by luve2support.I completely agree with what is said here. While doing my online business what I realized that we have created our online presence but it is much more static if there is no counterpart on the website of sales manager in our show rooms. This live2support live chat service is much smarter than many sales managers. Its visitor monitoring window provides comprehensive information about visitors even tell us from where they are lending to our page. It's actually my third eyesight to get a clear vision about the customer and the result is more sales conversions. We have pulled back many of the visitors to our websites when they were about to leave. I have tried many chat services on my other websites but ultimately I have to shift to live2support .More live2support is economical also.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Adonis S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Resolving customer issue instantly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This is a portal for customer service but unlike traditional service that tickets are issued, this is interactive and on-time support to address customer inquiries and problems. Guaranteed to have a result or even fix the concern after the conversation.

Inconvénients

Try to be specific on your issue, sometimes its hard to fully understand the request on a single conversation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Vineet G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool for capturing lead

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The pre chat form along with its customization options allowed me to get abundance of leads on my website, which was not possible before I got ProProfs Chat. The customization options to change the text fields and position the form are unbelievable.

Inconvénients

I dont like the color blue! But then later I found out that I can change the color of my chat window as well!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chandan S.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Griffin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Features of Live Chat Software

Publié le 03/01/2011
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Live2Supports live Chat is a nice feature, you can offer visitors who dont want to wait for an email reply, or pick up the phone. Live2Support offers free trials and easy site-integration. It is best deal for small and medium level business. My sale has drastically increased after enabling Live Support on my web site.

Avantages

Real time Visitor Monitoring
Fast and Easy Navigation
Chat History of every visitor comes to websites
One to One Text Chat with Website Visitors
Customize Pre & Post Chat form
Ready Made Chat Windows Templates
Enable time base chat session
Chat Transcripts of All Chat Sessions
Auto Pop-ups and User-defined Messaging

Inconvénients

Video Chat

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Monica R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best live chat tool I've worked on!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome features.
I am using this tool since 2 years at my organization and I am quite satisfied with it. I don't think I have anything as of now that I can share in con section. It works well for me!

Avantages

As an experienced live chat agent, I can very well tell you that some of the tools I had previously worked with were more complicated than the plot of the movie Inception. But ProProfs Chat is all about business! Simple, easy to use and no complications!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Robert W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and customizable

Publié le 24/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's designed to be simple and smart and integrates with all the popular contemporary CRMs available in the market with an option to integrate with your in-house built customized CRM. While live2support integration code itself is copy and paste, there are plugins available for content management and ecommerce systems, including Shopify, Wordpress, Joomla and lot others.
Unlike many live chat programs, Live2Support can be customized to fit your unique branding and style. You can also have its 'powered by' logo removed, making sure your customers get a seamless experience from start to finish.
Thumbs up from all of here ....

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Angie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Value for money

Publié le 31/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A website can be made responsive by providing the live chat solutions. This is more important if the website has the business purpose where the customer want immediate response for his doubts and the advices that he seek. I am myself using <a href="https://www.live2support.com">live chat software</a> from live2support. This service has helped to make me increase in my online sales revenue by 30 % due to the targeted solution that I am able to make based on extensive information that this software service provide to us. Besides that it also provides canned response to provide the better and quick response for the customer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Live2Support a great asset to business website.

Publié le 07/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Live2support live chat is a powerful, enterprise-ready live chat system which can be integrated into any existing website whether it's a CMS or a custom website. It has some advanced features which offers you a professional, easy to use way for customers to get in touch with you while they browse your website. The best thing which I found is it's documentation which lets you get going easily without any tech help and complicated process. I think it's a very competitively priced chat solution system and at the same time it provides the rich user experience and enterprise level solution with great UI.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jackab K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great tool E-commerce

Publié le 28/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using Live2Support for my small e-commerce website around 4 months back and I am happy that I made this decision. With its easy interface, my customers are able to give feedback directly which has helped us as an organization in developing and changing certain features about our website. Previously we had the option of emailing which was time taking and customers wouldn't do it. But now, we are getting tons of feedback everyday which is more than a website can ask for. The Integration feature has also helped in monitoring the growth of the business. It is amazing!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Steven M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sales Manager on your Website

Publié le 07/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I agree with whatever is written here. I myself am using live chat software from live2support. There are many features which increase the usability of the live chat service. Customization of live chat window is something that can create right brand value for the organization. Besides that the extensive customer information provided by the visitor monitoring window can help us to make the targeted responses. I am using the live2support live chat service from last 6 years and have increased my online sales conversion rate by 36 %.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Aditya M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use live chat software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good software which fulfills most of my requirements.

Avantages

Chat greetings that i can display on price page.

Inconvénients

I hope this chat software comes with chat bots

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10