Spredfast

Spredfast

Marketing social pour la gestion de marque et l'engagement du public

4.4/5 (13 avis)
Dana D.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good social media tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a tool used by our clients that we manage daily. It helps us organize content and receive approvals for publishing. It also tracks our campaign content.

Avantages

For content scheduling purposes, it is great. You can sync multiple accounts and publish content simultaneously if desired. You can also organize content with labels although there are some limitations.

Inconvénients

The analytics side of the product is not as strong as content and listening. There are other products that do a better job with features and dashboards.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Matériel informatique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Khoros Is great for Social Media Communications

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience with Khoros Marketing has been amazing. The communication and effectiveness is exactly what any business needs.

Avantages

Khoros has been a great for communicating with our customers via Social Media. It is very easy to manager multiple social media platforms and accounts from Khoros without having to directly log in into each platform. They system is very reliable and accurate.

Inconvénients

I can't think of any downside to this software as my experience has been great and I am not aware of any competitors.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Samantha S.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great growing software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Spredfast makes publishing, sorting, and tracking your social media activity so much easier than it would be otherwise. And because it's growing so quickly, we've seen major improvements and feature adds just in the last couple years.

Avantages

I've only been using Spredfast for about 2 years, but the program has grown and changed in so many positive ways in that amount of time. It's easy to use, with options to add on various features based on your needs, meaning this could be the most basic or the most robust social media automation tool out there. Support is also quick to respond and the library of help articles is extensive.

Inconvénients

Like many competitor programs, Spredfast is expensive. It's not the tool for everyone, but is amazing for growing medium-large companies who need to streamline their social media process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Catherine C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

one of the best tools for social media!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

a tool that has helped me a lot in the programming of my social networks among others, excellent tool

Avantages

You can respond and follow your followers in real time, through a very simple and very easy to use interface. The best thing about this tool is the possibility not only to see who shares your content, but also where your message arrives by means of very complete statistics.

Inconvénients

It is a bit difficult to program multiple resending since the window is very small, but that would be my complaint, for everything else .. this tool is very good, I am very satisfied

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sarah B.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful platform for managing social

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that Spredfast makes it easy to schedule social posts far in advance, and you can do so for multiple accounts. I worked for a company that has 700+ separate social media accounts for each location, and we were able to manage them all via Spredfast.

Inconvénients

Can get a little tricky managing hundreds of accounts, especially in a customer service capacity. We noticed that we weren't seeing all of the comments or direct messages coming in from all accounts, so many questions from our customers got overlooked.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spredfast is the top Social Suite

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intuitive, great insights, great to involve different stakeholders within the company

Inconvénients

API with some SM sites is a bit clumsy/feels dated

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Sports
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cool tool..hard to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The final product of Spredfast is great and can help with automation.

Inconvénients

It is hard to navigate and takes many steps to reach end goal

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Abby Q.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ugh!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Spredfast is very similar to Hootsuite in terms of a scheduler. But it also does social listening which is important for my industry.

Inconvénients

Schedule is slow and it's a little complicated. Customer service is very responsive, but sometimes it feels like they're answering you just for the sake of answering. Overall, not a fan. And there's a lot of ways your analytics can be skewed. Annoying to say the very least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Chandler A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

mostly positive with a couple painpoints

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

far reach with minimal effort

Avantages

I love the functionality of the calendar in that it syncs with posts that are posted from elsewhere

Inconvénients

its a little hard to schedule out multiple reposts since the window is so small - i wish that if you wanted to post multiple reposts you could do it in one fell swoop

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spredfast breadth of capabilities is incredible

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is quite possibly the best tool a company can use that gets 100s of social messages a minute...

Inconvénients

There's a lot to learn, not difficult, but a lot to learn when it comes to mastering the tool.......

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ben H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spredfast is a good platform for gaining insight into social media trends

Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My company leverages Spredfast to gain a better understanding of what the key trends and keywords are in our industry. We use many of the platform's features, including the share-of-voice feature, which allows us to benchmark our company's performance against our competition.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tess P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Spredfast Review

Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Spredfast had a lot of cool features but for a long time I experienced an issue where there was bad lag while typing and creating posts. Also ran into workflow/authentication issues between Spredfast and Facebook. Overall though, a great platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brittnee M.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp