Avis clients sur Logicbox

Logicbox

Lorsque la vente libre ne suffit pas !

4.5/5 (49 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lives up to the name!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As CEO of Red Rhino Leak Detection I was dead set on finding a software solution that would streamline our company. Im proud to say that the team over at Logicbox has done that and more! Their process is simple they dive into your company with spock like precision to understand your needs (probably better than you know them :) then they build a custom solution to meet them! If your an up and coming company looking for something more than a standard white label product than you would be crazy not to call the guys over at Logicbox to find out what they can offer you.

Avantages

Customization and simplicity of having software built for your needs versus white label products that have a lot of clutter that you will never use as well as doesn't hit the mark.

Inconvénients

periodic slow loading times on big reports... not sure theres a way around that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

D.Stuart/Kingsbridge

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

User friendly, fairly easy to get up and running, unsure about value for the dollar as I am not involved in that end of the process. Still learning details on how to run specific reports, however the data is there to retrieve.

Avantages

Easy of access to each transaction and list of total transactions

Inconvénients

Some fundamental entries still need to be cleaned up, for instance, while entering a transaction and the vendor or client has not been entered previously, one must delete the transaction, go into the system and pre-enter the vendor/client information, then go back and enter the transaction. There should be a way to enter the client/vendor during the 'deal entry' process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Organization At Its Best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Logicbox through my work (Red Rhino Leak Detection), honestly it's a great program that not only keeps things organized but also keeps everyone on the same page instantly.

Avantages

I enjoy being able to contact virtually anyone in our company throu it to keep them up to date, being able to contact company partners, on the same program still being able to manage my schedule and others.

Inconvénients

Some times tracking down contact information can be a little convoluted.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logicbox review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been working with Logicbox for around 3-4 years now. I can't imagine doing business without it. As long as you have internet, Logicbox is at the tip of your fingertips ready to help you maximize productivity and efficiency for your business.

Avantages

Everything is in one place: billing, service scheduling, customer databases, partner databases, employee stats and productivity, work history, etc... Whether working from a PC, ipad, or iphone, no matter where I am I can work.

Inconvénients

It requires training on how to use it. In other words, it's not self-explanatory. You have to know the system well in order to maximize its effectiveness.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes my iPad a mobile office!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use logicbox every day for work. It is customized for our job specifically. I appreciate the ability to complete my job while I am on site. I can charge the customer and send them an invoice with pictures of the job, while I am on site.

Avantages

The vast amount of features is very impressive. It is a mobile data base/office. The program is reliable and relativley easy to use.

Inconvénients

It is not aesthetically pleasing. We use it on our iPads and though it works well, the interface is very clunky. Most of all, I dislike the cumbersome task of loading pictures in. If I have to load ten pictures for a job, it only allows me to select one at a time, and only 3 per page, the. I have to open another finding and put in three more. It shouldn't be complicated to select all of them at once and hit upload.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressed!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was never taught how to use Logicbox, but it was user friendly enough that I was able to figure it all out for the most part. Any issues that we've ever encountered have been remedied ASAP. And if ever we want additional functionality the Logicbox team has been brilliant and problem solving for us.

Avantages

The Customer Support is phenomenal.

Inconvénients

I just sat here for about 10 minutes trying to think of something I would classify as a Con and ultimately decided that if I couldn't come up with anything in 10 minutes, there must not be anything worth mentioning.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A mobile office for technicians

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall this system is incredible for our business. It saves so much time and provides so many resources. There are things they could do to make it more user-friendly, but we are happy with it.

Avantages

Logicbox is customized for our specific needs in our field. We are able to provide customers with resources right away.

Inconvénients

The software is not super customizable. We can only upload 3 pictures per page and then have to open another page to upload more pictures. It would save lots of time if we could just pick all the pictures for each job at once.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brian's review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software works great to track our front end business. We use it to track new credit applications.

Avantages

The ease of use. It is easy to enter a new deal and it is easy to push information to the next person who needs to review the new lease schedule

Inconvénients

I like the software and have nothing negative to say about it. They have customized it to our company to make it user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service App

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This app has been very helpful to our company. We have been able to customize the app to fit our workflows and functionality. We have room to improve, and would like to see more "flare" in the design aspects, but the foundation is solid and has taken our company to the next level in the way we are able to track data and store information.

Avantages

Customizeable

Inconvénients

Lack of flare in the design and does not have the cleanest displays of data in our reports. Slower loading times, especially while operating outside of wifi.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logicbox is helpful because it makes my ipad a mobile office.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes our job possible with less demands on the office

Avantages

I love the portability of the software across multiple platforms. I can use it on my tablet, phone, and laptop.

Inconvénients

For our business we input pictures for our customers and we have to upload each picture individually then only 3 per page. To put in 15 pictures takes at least 5 minutes, which seems crazy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Custom CRM with Great Support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had a phenomenal experience with the team at LogicBox. They really listen and understand your needs and requirements for doing business in a rapid paced customer service environment.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and very customizable. The team has a very positive, can-do attitude which is hard to find these days.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that we did not like about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logicbox Software Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use logicbox every day in my work and it is the most useful software I have used for large or small business applications.

Avantages

This software is very versatile! There are as many options as you want or you can keep it minimal, either way it is very reliable and easy to use.

Inconvénients

The software opens multiple tabs in order to navigate through your clients information. This is not a deal breaker, but I would like to see more movement through one tab instead of having to open multiple internet tabs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using this software for over 3 years now, it is user friendly and easy for new hires to learn. User tracking is something we check all the time to see who did what.

Avantages

Ease of use, navigation and cloning ability for repeat customers makes adding a new order a breeze

Inconvénients

Tasking feature could use some help, would love to have some color in the app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logicbox rox!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use logicbox all day long for work. Rarely do I have functionally issues. The one or two I've had over the years has been resolved in minutes or by a simple log out and log back in.

Avantages

The functionality of our page for work has all needed features at my fingertips. I'm an iPhone user and I like apple operating system for its simplicity. Logicbox has grown to be the other part of my preference when using software for work.

Inconvénients

Sometimes is slows down on me but not often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

review for logicbox

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

It offers a suite of standard CRM functions that can be configured to incorporate, and automate, the unique processes and workflows of a company, creating a single, integrated system that streamlines operations and increases efficiency.

Avantages

It offers a suite of standard CRM functions that can be configured to incorporate, and automate, the unique processes and workflows of a company, creating a single, integrated system that streamlines operations and increases efficiency.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

LogicBox CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have enjoyed our relationship with Logicbox from the very beginning. The response time and communication on requests is very good. The folks at LogicBox try hard to understand our business and how we go about it so that product development is better focused. We never hesitate to recommend LogicBox to anyone when discussing CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive Review for LogicBox

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using LogicBox as a CRM tool integrated with our warehouse management system for our Call Center. We have asked LogicBox to make numerous enhancements and modifications and they have done an excellent job doing so.

Avantages

Ease of use and excellent team at LogicBox

Inconvénients

No complaints

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a good product. I use it every day for work and it's quick and easy. It allows me as a field tech to easily communicate with the office instead of calling them a hundred times a day.

Avantages

It allows us all to be on one network and coordinate easily.

Inconvénients

Could be more user friendly when it comes to the actual interface. It takes a while to get used to and if you don't input things in just the right order it will erase everything and you have to start over. We use iPads so I don't know if it's just the apple software or logic box.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User Friendly Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I went to work for another company that did not use Logicbox software for scheduling and order entry. I could not wait to come back to my former employer partially because of the ease of the system. It is user friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

LogicBox Success

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good flow of the product. I use the product daily and never have any issues with it. I have had things I would like done and the responsiveness has been good.

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

More hyperlinks needed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stellar custom software developers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LogicBox Software not only helped us by developing a solution for us, but in the process they helped us streamline our existing workflows throughout the company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incredible Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use logicbox everyday for our company and I'm not sure what we would do without it. Every aspect of our business is streamlined and organized. It's really easy to use and I'd highly recommend it to anyone.

Avantages

-The ability to type a few keys and have multiple search items pop up instantly.
-The ability to generate certain reports.
-Very easy to use.

Inconvénients

-Occasionally it's been slow. But this is few and far between. I really don't have any serious complaints.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Logicbox team is very responsive questions and feature requests. The support from the team is what makes this product shine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy for people who aren’t already familiar with this kind of software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Great great stuff

Avantages

So easy to use I was easily using this within minutes an I’m bad at these programs it was so easy o use I love it

Inconvénients

Nothing really this software is awesome I wish the home page or control panel could be a little better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great system!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sophisticated system that is easy to navigate and has great features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10