Avis clients sur Zoho Invoice

Zoho Invoice

4,7 (707)
Donnez votre avis !
Facturation en ligne, facturation et suivi du temps

Note globale

4,7 /5
(707)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,6/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

707 avis

Houmame
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Avis zoho invoice

Publié le 26/11/2023

Avantages

La simplicité d'utilisation, la mise en place très rapide et l'interface très intuitive également disponible en version app mobile

Inconvénients

Le paiement via carte banquaire sans tiers like stripe car ne permet pas d'éviter les frais de transactions

Valery
Valery
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Capital risque et capital-investissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Superbe application de comptabilité

Publié le 05/12/2022

Avantages

L'application est très facile d'utilisation et nous permet de gagner en temps. Parfait surtout pour les électriciens. L'application suite applicative de Gescom pour TPE, devis, factures et CRM

Inconvénients

Manque d'espace pour indiquer son numéro TVA et pas possible d'utiliser or ligne. Pas d'espace de verrouillage biométrique.

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel de comptabilité pour notre avenir

Publié le 13/02/2023

j utilise ce logiciel pour mon travail personnel et je suis très satisfaite et ravie de cette...

j utilise ce logiciel pour mon travail personnel et je suis très satisfaite et ravie de cette expérience. Je recommande sans hesitation ce logiciel.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très simple à utiliser à comprendre malgré la complexité de ses fonctions.

Inconvénients

C'est le prix qui est un peu élevé mais il y a énormément d'autres avantages qui font oublier ce point négatif

Valisoa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho review

Publié le 27/07/2022

Avantages

Le logiciel est très intuitif et facile à utiliser. L'établissement d'une facture et d'un devis peut se faire en peu de temps

Inconvénients

Il n'y a pas d'analytique pour suivre le budget avant de finaliser la facture.

Skyler
Skyler
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Zoho Invoice is the perfect invoicing solution for freelancers

Publié le 17/05/2023

My experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. I used to use Wave to invoice clients for years....

My experience with Zoho Invoice has been great. I used to use Wave to invoice clients for years. But then they changed to only be available for US and Canadian customers. After that I then tried a number of other invoicing software and settled on Zoho Invoice. For freelancers and small businesses it is the perfect option, and completely free! It makes it quick and easy to add new customers, invoice them, and also keep track of outstanding payments.

Avantages

I love that Zoho Invoice software is free to use, and also integrates Stripe to allow me to take credit and debit card payments. As a freelancer, I work with a small number of clients, and only send a few invoices per month, so paying for other freelancing software doesn't seem like good value. I like that the invoice can be customized to suit my branding, as well as adding custom fields such as an ABN. It is also minimalist and looks professional. Another great thing is that there are also no restrictions on the number of clients I can add, which is perfect because I do a lot of one off projects.

Inconvénients

I don't like the way that the card payments via Stripe appear on the invoice. It is just a small icon of a card under the 'Payment Options' section, but it doesn't seem as clear or trustworthy as other invoicing software. I manually added text about clicking the icon to make a payment by debit or credit card via Stripe. However, I noticed that the number of clients who do so is significantly less than when I used to accept card payments via Wave. It can also be confusing to find certain menu items when configuring invoices - especially related to custom fields.

Alternatives envisagées 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

I only send a few invoices per month, and the Freshbooks Lite plan only has up to 5 billable clients. Because I do a lot of one off projects, I found myself having to delete previous clients to still be able to charge new ones. The next plan was double the price, and went from 5 to 50 billable clients - a significant difference.

Logiciel antérieur 

FreshBooks

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Zoho Invoice has all of the features that I need and is totally free. It also doesn't have any limitations on the number of clients I can invoice.
Matthew
Matthew
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great invoicing tool for small businesses

Publié le 25/11/2019

Overall good customer service and good product. We tried different ways to implement the recurring...

Overall good customer service and good product. We tried different ways to implement the recurring feature that most of our clients would use. We wanted to auto deduct recurring invoices and it didn't have that feature, otherwise, we probably would have stayed with it. We did use Zoho subscriptions for that.

Avantages

It was quick to get up and running. The software is fairly easy to navigate and provides professional looking invoices that are downloadable by my customers. My favorite feature is the reminder feature, once you send out an invoice the software can send out automated reminders for the client to pay in case they don't see it in their email the first time or get busy and forget (cause an email will be forgotten eventually, as good intentioned as we all are). Definitely good for people starting out and small businesses that don't have a lot of clients. The price point is low for starting out, usually a lot less than other software I've seen and used. And if you use Zoho CRM, in can integrate with that.

Inconvénients

For me personally, I was using the software for invoicing website development customers, and once you get done, apart from web hosting, you are done. And over the past few years, I hit my max level and I don't feel like its much of a benefit to have past customers count towards my limit. Some of which are small jobs.

I think it would be better if you have the same customers you invoice regularly.

Alternatives envisagées 

PayPal

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

We were switching CRM systems and cutting back on things we were not using.

Logiciel antérieur 

Keap

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Better options than paypal with less setup.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Matthew,

Thanks for the review!

We are happy to know the automatic reminders and the integration between Zoho Invoice and Zoho CRM were of help to you.

Regarding recurring transactions, it's good to hear that Zoho Subscriptions caters to your needs but since Zoho Invoice itself has recurring invoices and the ability to auto-charge your customers, we would like to know a little more on it.

You can reach out to support@zohoinvoice.com so that we can understand your requirements better.

Regards,
Harikrishna

Marion
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Wish it had more features

Publié le 02/06/2022

Avantages

It was fantastic for the price. You have a full suite of features for a fraction of what something like Freshbooks or Quickbooks cost. While it had significant limitations, the features are far and above what you would expect for the monthly fee

Inconvénients

My review my be a little outdated as I have switched over to Quickbooks paired with an industry specific invoicing system. The main issue I had was that it was missing a strong estimation software that they had implemented in their CRM module. That baffled me as the CRM had a more customizable and robust system than their actual invoicing system did. What's more, it didn't translate over as cleanly as I would have wanted. This might have been fixed by now but the disparity between their different modules can be problematic.

Alternatives envisagées 

shopVOX et QuickBooks Online
Michael
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent invoice platform for freelancers

Publié le 23/01/2024

Avantages

Full featured, simple to use and set up, excellent documentation, integrated with popular payment platforms. I moved from Freshbooks to Zoho, I can honestly say that I prefer Zoho. And, you can't beat the price.

Inconvénients

Nothing - it really meets all of my needs.

Jean-Ann
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Easy to use even if your a novice

Publié le 30/04/2024

Avantages

The mobile access. I find that not all parts of the program are available on the mobile version I can’t edit the thank you cards and make changes to the items list I can only add item so I have had to delete the item and reads if I make an error.

Inconvénients

The fact that not all applications are available in the mobile version

Jose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Inexpensive and highly recommended invoicing

Publié le 10/04/2024

i like the options available to create a professional looking invoice away from the office. the...

i like the options available to create a professional looking invoice away from the office. the ability to use it on a mobile device is a great feature too.

Avantages

ease of use is great. large variety of temples is great too.

Inconvénients

there is a learning curve to using the app. what new software does not require some getting used to. No issues

Abigail
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Invoices made easy

Publié le 03/05/2024

Avantages

Mobile App id very user friendly. It was was not just to create the invoices and record payments but also to track inventory

Inconvénients

it would be nice if the apps read each other and one transaction on one like a payment received will show up in the inventory

TIM
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

BEST INVOICE SOFTWARE SYSTEM I HAVE EVER USED

Publié le 15/05/2024

My experience with ZOHO has been excellent!!

My experience with ZOHO has been excellent!!

Avantages

Very intuitive, easy to learn and use. And I am an art graduate.

Inconvénients

no cons

Aniruddh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very helpful

Publié le 10/04/2024

Avantages

That its very helpful for beginners as well as for people who want higher functionality

Inconvénients

I haven't come across any cons as of now

Omar
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simple and greatly customizable

Publié le 01/04/2024

Avantages

The customizability is a great aspect, allowing you to create the invoices exactly as you intend. The con is that some things are not exactly intuitive, but with some dedication you can figure things out.

Inconvénients

Customization, although extremely powerful, sometimes feel cumbersome.

Krishna
Krishna
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Zoho Invoice has been a wonderful and superb experience for me

Publié le 18/05/2022

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and...

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and website interface flawlessly, allowing me to produce booking deposit invoices while on the go. Once I've set up all of my templates, sending an invoice to a new client through email or SMS is as simple as a few clicks.

Avantages

Invoicing and bookkeeping in a small business are a snap with Zoho. Because I can simply compile and print out all of my billing and revenue information from the year, I no longer have to worry about tax season. If you're in the market for a straightforward and easy-to-use invoicing system, I highly suggest Zoho. We had a few difficulties with help early on, but they've been fixed and the assistance has been excellent since.

Inconvénients

When premium plans were removed, a free forever plan was introduced, however Zoho branding was applied to the papers, which was a downfall. Zoho Invoice could charge a modest price to remove branding or a note that users may produce free invoices like this.

Lynda
Lynda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product for small business

Publié le 25/05/2023

excellent simple system for most small business

excellent simple system for most small business

Avantages

Simple invoice and expense tracking easily tracked on dashboard with drilldown to details. Can add business logo to invoice. Can enter time and have projects populate an invoice; can add items for quick entry; can add invoice discounts at $ or %; can attach timesheets; option to send to multiple emails, option to attach pdf of invoice to email and modify email contents. Also great support.

Inconvénients

when a new invoice line is entered, the empty default line remains and has to be deleted

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online et Wave

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

integration with expenses and Zoho expense entry has faster and better receipt attachment auto scan from emails and app. i.e. expenses in email can be inline or attached and it will auto-scan either

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

qbo not requred for simple business, zoho better than wave as described in 'why switched'
Mohit
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Industry leading "free" invoicing software

Publié le 06/05/2023

Superb!

Superb!

Avantages

Zoho invoice has all premium and more than required feature for a small to medium enterprise and that too at no cost at all.

Inconvénients

Honestly, yet to find to find something which I didn't like or is not useful for my organisation.

Janine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho Invoicing is excellent

Publié le 12/05/2023

Brilliant

Brilliant

Avantages

Very easy to set up, create customers, items, invoices, allocate payments, pull reports. Exceptionally easy to navigate on laptop or mobile

Inconvénients

After changing a customers information, I struggle to amend previous invoices to reflect the new info

Alternatives envisagées 

Sage Accounting

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Needed an online app to invoice customers on the 'run'

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft Excel

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Cost, ease of use
Andres
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vins et spiritueux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho invoice is a very useful and not expensive tool to manage billing, invoicing and...

Publié le 18/03/2023

reducing invoicing creation time, invoicing payment management and customer management.

reducing invoicing creation time, invoicing payment management and customer management.

Avantages

InvoicingFinancial reportingAccountingexpenses managementcustomers management

Inconvénients

integration with microsoft application will be ideal

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise et Wave

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Zoho has more functionalities and easier to use

Logiciel antérieur 

Wave

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

Zoho has more functionalities and easier to use
Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho is good for small consulting businesses

Publié le 26/04/2023

Very good - have used it for a long time and improvements are coming out all the time.

Very good - have used it for a long time and improvements are coming out all the time.

Avantages

Easy to setup and Intuitive to use. The Zoho team are making good improvements to the system regularly

Inconvénients

Limited in that it does provide a p&L statement report

Alternatives envisagées 

Xero

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Xero too expensive and getting less flexible all the time.

Logiciel antérieur 

Xero

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

see above
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use invoicing software for small businesses

Publié le 20/02/2023

It made invoicing quicker, more professional and far more secure than creating invoices in Word.

It made invoicing quicker, more professional and far more secure than creating invoices in Word.

Avantages

Zoho Invoice is intuitive, easy to set up and makes invoicing efficient. User interface is logical and clean.

Inconvénients

No negative aspects to Zoho Invoice. I only stopped using it as I upgraded to Zoho Books for the full accounting functionality.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Online et Xero

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Wanted better information security, more professional layout and reporting functions (Word). I found Xero to be a little clunky and less intuitive for a micro business.

Logiciel antérieur 

Xero et Microsoft Word

Pourquoi passer à Zoho Invoice

More intuitive and good value
Alex
Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent for entrepreneurs, CRM integration

Publié le 22/10/2020

Avantages

Zoho invoice is practically must-have if you use Zoho CRM. The integration is good and it has at least 90% of the features any small to medium business would want. It has a generous free tier so you can invoice your first few clients before subscribing.

Inconvénients

The CRM integration is good although somewhat tricky to initialize. It's easy to get sync problems between this CRM and invoice accounts.

Alternatives envisagées 

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Pourquoi choisir Zoho Invoice 

Zoho invoice is integrated strongly with zoho CRM

Logiciel antérieur 

FreshBooks

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Alex,

Thanks a lot for the detailed review on Zoho Invoice and our native integration with Zoho CRM. We're happy to know you like it!

Feel free to share your feedback anytime to support[at]zohoinvoice[dot]com

Regards,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team

Jesse
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Satisfield With Zoho Invoice

Publié le 03/04/2023

I use it to enter time to be billed and expenses (both reimbursable by clients and things for my...

I use it to enter time to be billed and expenses (both reimbursable by clients and things for my company). Having the mobile app allows me to do both things when not at my computer. Then when it's time to create an invoice it's quick and easy.

Avantages

The mobile app simplifies entering my time and expenses while I'm away from my computer. Also, I was using a self-built web based program I wrote 25 years ago. Zoho Invoice had all the things I needed to be able to switch easily. It also has a lot of functionality I don't use. And it's nice I'm not forced to use parts I don't need.

Inconvénients

Some of the reports in the online version are not available in the mobile app. Also, I haven't figured out a way for it to tell me which clients I need to invoice in the current billing cycle. I can look at my time entries and my expense entries and figure it out. But it would be nice to have a report to run to show unbilled totals by client/customer for a given time period. If that exists I haven't found it.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Mr

Publié le 29/05/2017

Zoho Invoice provides a full-featured accounting tool for self-employed service professionals who...

Zoho Invoice provides a full-featured accounting tool for self-employed service professionals who don't need to manage bank accounts or balance sheet assets. If you sell your time or sell (or resell) products you create and don't need an inventory system, Zoho Invoice is nearly perfect.

Avantages

Practically everything is so well-thought out. Zoho Invoice is everything a self-employed person or entrepreneur needs to manage contacts, quotes, invoices, receivables and expenses. It even has robust support for time billing (projects, tasks, etc.), sales tax, recurring invoices, and even multiple currencies (I just need USD, but the capability is there). Zoho Invoice is the almost perfect accounting tool I need to track income and expenses. When my data is entered and up to date, getting my data to my accountant for income tax prep is as simple as exporting two spreadsheets.

Inconvénients

The expense feature set includes the ability to track mileage. This feature is represented well on the iOS app, but in order to enter a mileage record with an odometer reading, the system requires both a beginning value and an ending value at the same time. This really doesn't work. I would have to note my beginning mileage then enter it along with the ending mileage at the end of the business trip. As such, I use a standalone mileage app called MileBug.

Alex
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Zoho invoice makes estimates & invoices easy

Publié le 04/02/2020

My overall experience with Zoho Invoice has been great.

My overall experience with Zoho Invoice has been great.

Avantages

I like how you can setup the templates and integrate a variety of payment options. The online portal makes it easy for the client end to manage payments and stay informed on what is going on.

Inconvénients

I wish it would integrate with quickbooks easier. Also it would be easier of it had some sort of e-sign option for clients to sign the terms page on invoices.

Réponse de Zoho

Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are thrilled to hear your feedback :)

We are sorry that we don't have a direct integration with QB as of now. However, you can take a look at Zoho Books if you are interested.

Regarding e-signing, it's currently available for estimates (your clients can sign your estimate to accept it) but not for invoices. If you'd like to know more about this, feel free to reach out to support@zohoinvoice.com

Regards,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team