Avis clients sur Tilkee

Tilkee

Optimisation de prospection commerciale

4.8/5 (25 avis)
Virginie G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

3 reasons I really love Tilkee

Publié le 09/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm using TILKEE for quite a while now and I love to work with this fantastic tool! Here's why:

1) TILKEE is smart! It's enables you to have faster results.
As soon as your contact has clicked on its link and started to read your proposal or any other documents (testimonies, leaflet, etc.) you've let at this disposal, you'll receive an email with some relevant information which will ease your sales work! You'll know by now when you should call back your client.
As you're saving time, you'll automatically increase ROI.
TILKEE makes you more productive by boosting your sales and closing more deals.

2) TILKEE is intuitive and looks professional.
You can use TILKEE even when you need to share professional marketing stuff (Power Point presentation, Prezi, video, etc.). With TILKEE, it's so easy. You don't need to think about where it is because you know it's in your TILKEE library. Goodbye, find + drag ' you'll never need to look for your communication materials and drag it from your PC/Mac into an email again!
Plus customize your TILKEE with your company's logo and visual identity! Your TILKEE will look like your own web site. It's clean and professional. Proof by example, let's say you want to discover Apostrof : https://apostrof.eekl.it/v/360a389146 or https://apostrof.eekl.it/v/6cd0b93744.

3) Last but not the least: TILKEE is quite cheap especially for Small business like Apostrof. I've started to use TILKEE with a free trial for few months, then I was charged less than 10 ' a month. Having so much information on when my lead is hot and when I should call back my prospect, it's so valuable as a Sales Rep nowadays. Finally, I really know which part of my proposal is interesting my client and it's priceless!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cecile N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A helpful tool. The perfect personal Assistant.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

I like it a lot. Tilkee is realy user friendly. I helps me daily. Good tracking emails sent.
It provides useful and powerful insights.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bastien P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to boost sales !

Publié le 28/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tilkee relies on a great idea which is to track the consultation of proposals you send to your prospects.

Now that I use Tilkee, I am notified every time one of them checks a proposal, and I can call them at the right time, with the right information !
With this asset, plus the time I stopped losing by calling uninterested prospects (which I can now identify easily as well), I am way, WAY more efficient at closing deals.

As a conclusion : Hurry up and try it !

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Useful if you know how to optimise it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

So it was a long time before I reached Tilkee. It's a tool that can be extremely useful to understanding your audience your customers and then really using the right ways to mortise if

Inconvénients

Very complicated for initial users since the amount of data you can get is vast

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gilbert V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I'm completely satisfied with Tilkee. It is very easy to use.

Publié le 17/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Tilkee everyday now. It helps me a lot when I must send business proposals with lots of documents. I have a dashboard that gives me the opening rates and time spent on each page. It's really useful in order to optimize my proposals. Furthermore I know exactly when to follow up on my prospects. Since I've been using Tilkee my success rate has increased and I can free more time for other tasks.
I strongly recommend Tilkee for every sales person.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yves-marie L.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stéphane G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Frédéric V.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 16/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mylene G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you Tilkee !

Publié le 17/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tilkee is really easy to use and really helped me to drive my relationship with my customers to an efficient way.
My sales growth is really impressive : 27% since January ! Now I know when I have to follow up with my customers and my potential clients so they don't get bored
Moreover, they are very helpful and professional ! Once again Thank you Tilkee !

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lance N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect tool when you're looking for an intership/job

Publié le 03/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've discovered Tilkee when I was looking for an internship and thanks to this tool I quickly found the position I was looking for. With Tilkee I was able to call back, at the perfect time, each company who reads my resume thanks to the email alert receive from Tilkee. With all the statistics on the reading behaviour, I did not waste my time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alexandre V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Integrated to SugarCRM

Publié le 14/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros:
- Integrated to SugarCRM and easy to use,
- We are directly notified once our customer's are connected which is very helpful,
- I can download documents from different sources such as my desktop, Gmail or google drive
- The mobile app is coming in a couple of weeks.

Con: no dashboard so far.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Guilhem B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A strong help to close more deals

Publié le 24/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I daily use Tilkee as an help to grow my web agency business (around 15 people). We usually spend 4 to 6 months into the sales process and Tilkee provides intelligence to help us focalise on the main prospects and close a little closer. AND CLOSE MORE OFTEN, being there at the right time.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eric B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect tools to boost proposal follow-up & deal closing

Publié le 11/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really love Tilkee : a team of great professionals, a tool really easy to use with an amazing impact on my proposal follow-up.
Day-to-day, Tilkee helps me to drive quickly & efficiently my relationship with my partners, investors, customers

Now, I couldn't work without tilkee

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rafael C.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Matthieu D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tilkee rocks :)

Publié le 21/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm really happy with this app, I feel closer to my prospects as I know exactly when they open my documents and what interests them.
Thanks to this I can now personalize my follow-ups, adapting what I discuss with them!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Seemant S.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 22/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Bob G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best business proposal's tool ever

Publié le 03/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tilkee is the best tool I have ever used to manage business proposals & follow-up
I could create my first project in 5min and thanks to their notifications, I could close the deal easily!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jean B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful product

Publié le 10/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use. I've been a Tilkee user for a few years, and it's now indispensable for my follow-up. Can't wait for the mobile optimised version of this product!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No wasting time

Publié le 03/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, I finally can focus my follow-up on the right prospects. I sign more contracts by losing less time and my boss is satisfied with my job.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gwendoline Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful

Publié le 11/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is clean, beautiful and easy to use. Tilkee catapults follow-up into the modern age. Excellent product and really no problems so far.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Laure B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product

Publié le 11/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer service is excellent. Whenever I come across an issue I use the live question feature and I get a response within minutes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

John H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

No reason to fail

Publié le 11/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's super intuitive, and there's dozen of tutorials if we're lost. The support team is excellent and their webinar was terrific!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vanessa G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really satisfied

Publié le 10/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: user friendly, fast, entirely customizable, great support team.
Cons: few bugs, but always quickly solved.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mikirtitcheva E.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

just another contract management software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

good for what it states it does - tracking sales and marketing and contracting documents.

Inconvénients

no additional features of ediscovery such as review, legal hold etc. which can be a game changer for such tools nowadays

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

4.0/10