Avis sur Veeqo

Avis sur Veeqo

Veeqo

All-in-one platform for e-retailers to grow their business

4.68/5 (22 avis)
851     5 908

Jordan Cole

Utilisateur Vérifié

Veeqo Review

31/01/2017

Fantastic software that is really giving other established software providers a run for their money. Really easy to use, simple and a good support team that assist when help is required.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Veeqo

23/01/2017

We use Veeqo daily for our business. It is very easy to use and has helped us to speed up our processes. The customer care and tech line are very helpful.

Pour

Very easy to navigate, great customer care.

Contre

Updates take 10 minutes

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Veeqo

I would highly recommend Veeqo as a great CRM system.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Gaurav Singhal

Utilisateur Vérifié

It's fine

19/01/2017

We are Door Ironmongery Ltd, an e-commerce company. We send hundreds of orders per week from different platforms like eBay, Amazon, and Magento based websites.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Samuel Proctor

Utilisateur Vérifié

The best order processing system.

17/01/2017

We switched from another provider to Veeqo a few months ago and have not looked back. The two-way sync between our Woocommerce store and Veeqo is seamless. There is now no need to close orders manually, Veeqo handles everything we ask of it. Shipping integration is fantastic too and works well with Interlink Express.

Pour

Shipping integration. Two-way communication between integrated channels. Custom invoices etc. Easy to use and to teach other staff members. Customer service both over the phone and via email is fantastic.

Contre

Handling of multi-currency could be better and should allow you to print an invoice in the chosen currency. Manual invoice creation for business customers could be more in depth and the ability to email and invoice straight out without downloading would be ideal.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Veeqo

You won't be disappointed!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Veeqo

17/01/2017

I use Veeqo to process orders from woo commerce on my website. We are an SME in the food supplement industry with 4 members of staff that started 2 years ago. I wanted to cut down the time it took to dispatch orders through the royal mail DMO site one by one as you need to input all customer details which was very time-consuming. Veeqo seamlessly integrates all customer details uses a fraction time it did.

Pour

Great customer support and integration with other apps.

Contre

A few times has not updated with our website.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Veeqo

Definitely worth using

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Greg Flynn

Utilisateur Vérifié

Not ready for use in USA with FedEx, Listing tool bugs, limited

24/08/2016

I read all these great reviews on this product but I think they were all from the UK customer base. Veeqo tried for months to get my FedEx rates to print with there labels but couldn't (rates were always $4 to $5 off per order). Looking back I think this product works good in UK using Royal Mail but they are not ready for USA. The listing tool is also very limited it only listed product as "New" to ebay and Amazon. On ebay it could not list more then one shipping choice like "Ground Only" and it couldn't do calculated shipping yet

Pour

Customer service was really nice and they tried to get things working. But after a couple months I had to move on.

Contre

FedEx shipping labels don't work. Listing tool not ready for use yet.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Veeqo

They are trying to fix these problems but still not working as of 8/24/16

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Oliver Wilks

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent product & service!

11/03/2016

Top software for running an ecommerce operation, really can't recommend it enough! Friendly bunch who run it, always willing to lend a hand if I need it, constantly adding new features too. It's very easy to use and understand, doesn't cost a fortune, and it works really well, haven't come across any bugs, just smooth operation - can't fault it!

Pour

- Saves me loads of time running my online business - Great support team - Cloud-based so can access the app anywhere!

Contre

None - really happy with both the product and the service Veeqo provides :-)

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
1 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Dave West

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great Software For Online Retailers

31/07/2015

We had been running our online business for a few years before we started using more than one online sales channel (we used Amazon and eBay and now also use WooCommerce). This made things complicated and stressful, so we decided to implement a software to help us with our inventory. After some extensive research we settled on one of the biggest and most well known softwares on the market. Unfortunately, this didn't work out well for us because the system was complicated to use and the support offered wasn't very good. We heard of Veeqo from a friend who also sells online, so gave it a go because they seemed to really like the platform. Now we're using Veeqo every day to sync our inventories across Amazon, eBay and WooCommerce. We also use it to manage our orders and shipping, which we didn't intend on using at first, but it's actually saving us about 2 hours a day. Absolutely fantastic customer support too. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

Pour

- The platform is intuitive and easy to use. - The support offered is fantastic. - The price is just right. - Saves us hours per day.

Contre

We haven't come across any cons yet. We've been using it for a few months now and everything has been working fine.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lindsey Richards

Utilisateur Vérifié

Really great app!

29/04/2015

Brill app, really frees up a lot of time in the day to focus on more important things other than constantly checking our orders between channels and fiddling around with shipping labels (which was beginning to get very frustrating!!!). Really like how it integrates with Xero account so easily, which is another great saver of time and effort. The team is great whenever we pester them with something (we're not the most tech-savvy bunch!) and they are always very helpful. Highly recommend!

Pour

Saves a lot of time as we don't need to constantly check for orders and update our inventory as Veeqo does this for us. Integrates with our accounting software. Great support team.

Contre

None as of yet! We're really enjoying the software :)

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Fred Jenkins

Utilisateur Vérifié

Really Awesome Software

23/04/2015

We shopped around for quite some time before choosing Veeqo as our inventory management software. We're pretty picky and have a large amount of stock so we wanted something which was powerful enough to handle all our orders but easy to use. Finally settled on Veeqo and couldn't be happier with the software and the customer service. Would highly recommend this app to anyone who is selling online and struggling to managing their orders and inventor.

Pour

Simple layout, easy to set up and use. Very helpful tech support, and saves us loads of time per day.

Contre

Waiting for product pushing but understand it's coming soon.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nicole Jones

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great, easy to use and essential for our business

09/04/2015

After trying to navigate so many different confusing inventory softwares, we finally found Veeqo - which is the perfect mix of power, efficiency and simplicity - and have stuck with it ever since. Veeqo was really easy to set up and simple to use, which was a breath of fresh air. We use it for processing our orders, managing and syncing our orders and inventories across our sales channels, and for printing our shipping labels in bulk (which is a huge time-saver!). It takes away all the worry and risk of error from the order process. Love the app, love the customer service, no complaints here :)

Pour

Really easy to set up and use with a friendly and knowledgable customer support team who are always on hand to help us out. Integrates with all our online sales channels and even our accounting software.

Contre

Like I said, can't find fault with it!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jason Anderson

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent Inventory Management and Shipping App

10/03/2015

Veeqo has been amazing for making our shipping process run more smoothly - we are booksellers and receive hundreds of orders a week, and having Veeqo print our shipping labels automatically saves us so much time. Before, we would spend ages writing out our labels by hand but now we can have them all printed off for us, which is an absolute lifesaver. It's also been useful for syncing our orders and inventories over Amazon, eBay and WooCommerce (which was a pain to do manually every day!). Really love the software, don't know how we managed without it before!

Pour

Love the software, really easy to set up and saves us loads of time shipping our orders. Integrates with our various marketplaces. Also much easier to use than some of the other softwares we tried.

Contre

Could do with product pushing and more couriers but we are coping fine at the moment.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Paul Jones

Utilisateur Vérifié

Multi Channel Inventory Management

06/03/2015

We have been successfully running an online Golf and Fitness Business across multiple channels for many years, however in 2014 we expanded our channels to include a second Ecommerce website. We have been running a Magento backed Ecommerce site for quite some time and had expanded our business to include a Woocommerce backed Ecommerce website that we needed to be able to run using a singular master stock file. We also sell across the eBay and Amazon channels. We searched for quite some time to find a product in the marketplace that would link with all of our sales channels and allow us to work from one singular master stock file. We were quite surprised when we found that the best fit for our needs was based in our home town!! After having some discussions with Matt at Veeqo we could see the potential in the Veeqo system and after some system testing we signed up and have been using Veeqo since October 2014. Since this time Veeqo have been working hard at implementing more and more functionality into their products and we have worked closely with them on what we believe to be the best solutions for business in the real world to achieve maximum return from their investment in the Veeqo system. We would have not been able to achieve our goals without the dedicated support from the team at Veeqo and we thank them for all of their hard work during the rollout of the Veeqo system at Just Sports Online. Now with the Veeqo system in operation we are able to have cast iron control over our inventory management! We are looking forward to the rollout of product pushing from the Veeqo system that will allow us to create all of our SKU's in one location and push them through to all required channels with ease!

Pour

Single Master Stock File Simple Order Management Multiple channel management Excellent help desk support

Contre

No product pushing yet!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Stefan Morris

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great inventory management tool

23/02/2015

Really easy to set up and simple to use. My inventory is synced across all my channels (Amazon, ebay and WooCommerce) and I can print my shipping labels in bulk which saves me loads of time. Love the sales reports because they're nice to look at and easy to make sense of. The team is always ready and willing to help if needed!

Pour

Automates the shipping process, syncs stock across my sales channels, works with my accounting software (I use Xero), really easy to set up and use, great customer support.

Contre

More courier options would be great.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Richard Crosby

Utilisateur Vérifié

Couldn't live without... Quality product with amazing customer service.

13/10/2014

I run a company which retails a range of products across a name of different sales channels, including Amazon, eBay and WooCommerce. Managing orders from over 3 different channels was becoming a nightmare, dispatch times were slow - and a little short of chaotic. Veeqo allowed us, after a very quick and easy initial setup, to suddenly pull all this information from different sources into one place - making our logistics team very happy people indeed! In short - Veeqo has massively streamlined the order dispatch process and allowed us to focus on our core business. Coupled with outstanding customer service - it's a must have for our business.

Pour

Works with WooCommerce (seems like a rare feature in competing application?) Integrates seamlessly with all advertised sales channels. Dramatically improves dispatch workflow. Excellent customer support

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more