Avis sur ShipStation

Avis sur ShipStation

ShipStation

Welcome to Shipping Nirvana.

4.89/5 (193 avis)
8 108     12 974

Jessica Taige

Utilisateur Vérifié

Made shipping so much easier!

15/01/2017

This app is fantastic and great value for your money. Makes shipping so much easier and saves tons of time. I have a peanut butter cup business and am constantly shipping them all over the country for holidays, birthdays and just because.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Edwin Ruiz

Utilisateur Vérifié

Extremely Efficient App!!

10/01/2017

An Extremely efficient. I do all my shipping and even some order task without even leaving the app. I can even print labels to printers in other locations. Very happy with it.

Pour

Easy, efficient and affordable

Contre

Will be good to have an address verification area where It brings addresses format options when we have to deal with invalid or incorrect addresses. I use usps.com to verify errors on the customer's address.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Sarah Hicks

Utilisateur Vérifié

Helps Take The Stress Out Of Small Business

09/01/2017

I'm less than a year into running my eCommerce business, and Shipstation has hands-down, been the best tool for supporting my business. Unlike another shipping service I tried, shipstation is really user-friendly, less expensive than other similar services, and gives me the tools I need to be professional.

Pour

Ease of use, Easy to Get Started, Low Cost

Contre

I've yet to find one!

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Gregory Wilson

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent addition to our online store

07/01/2017

ShipStation has been a fantastic addition to our online process. It incorporates our Amazon Store with our website online store and allows us to efficiently fulfill our online orders.

Pour

Efficiency and speed of order processing.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Brittney Cline

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great App for Shipping

04/01/2017

The ShipStation application has taken a task which previously took 4-6 hours a day and dropped it down to a 30 min - 1-hour task! Not only does this app streamline the shipping process, but it also eliminates the risk of human error in regards to mistyping an order item or shipping address. This app has streamlined our shipping process, saved money on labor and errors, improved efficiency, and much more. It also works with Amazon Seller Fulfilled Prime. It is worth every penny!

Pour

Streamlined processing Low Cost Easy Setup Reduces Human Error Automation Processing Rules Flexible System Address validation Extensive Reporting

Contre

Not available for all order portals

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

I would strongly recommend this app to Amazon sellers or Magento users.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Very clean!

02/01/2017

It's very good and clean!! and their customer service is very good!! I would tell anyone selling on jet or Walmart or any other marketplace to use ship-station!!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bill Daniels

Utilisateur Vérifié

Saves valuable time, Makes shipping fast and simple

27/12/2016

Just like the title says. ShipStation saves me an incredible amount of time shipping. I just check the order and click print label. I recommend this to all of my clients.

Pour

Ease of use Pricing Simple setup Seamless integration with shipping carriers.

Contre

None that I can think of at this time.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Signup and just do it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Stephen Brown

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great for volume sellers

19/12/2016

I have a small online resale business that does roughly 15-20 sales/day on three different platforms. I switched from a competitor not long ago and I am very happy I did. Shipstation is very easy to use and works in sync with many selling platforms making it very useful for streamlining operations. I also appreciate the pick list feature because it actually includes a thumbnail of the item. It connects easily to your stamps.com account so you can easily use them together.

Pour

easy to use, good value, lots of features, good archive feature

Contre

a little 'clunky' in the dashboard

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

give a try even if you are happy with your current shipping service.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Khaled Tajzai

Utilisateur Vérifié

Only way to ship.

19/12/2016

Hands down the best shipping managing program I've ever used. I get to sync numerous stores in just one account, it's simply amazing. Majority of stores are included but if not it's totally easy to set up with the API.

Pour

Cheap shipping rates Easy to print and customize labels Sync stores without risk of getting banned (if you have more than one eBay store etc). Easy to track packages and cancel labels if printed by accident.

Contre

Not able to switch easily between accounts. No phone (iOS) notifications when a order comes in.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

If you're new to shipping this is the way to go, it's basic enough for a newbie but can get advanced for an expert.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Made our lives easier at Nativeslope.com

16/12/2016

Being a seller on eBay, Amazon & our website Nativeslope.com, Shipstation.com has eased our shipping process. Prior to Shipstation.com we were using eBay's platform and woocommerce platform. Shipstation.com easily synced all of our seller accounts and makes a convenient one stop site to distribute our product.

Pour

Ease of use - Easy setup - Cost savings!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Briana Ford

Utilisateur Vérifié

Makes Life Easier

09/12/2016

ShipStation has made running my online gift shop so much easier. I'm able to clearly see what needs to be shipped, print my labels right away or save it for later, and I get all the tracking numbers for the orders in one place. I've already been singing ShipStation's praises to my other business friends. Well worth the money.

Pour

All the info you need is in one spot. And it checks the address to ensure it's going to a real location.

Contre

Sometimes it's hard for me to find where to change my payment source for my Stamps account. But that's more user error than app error.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Get it! Stop fussing with shipping on your own. ShipStation will make life so much easier.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Andrew Tenga

Utilisateur Vérifié

Optimal Shipping Solution

30/11/2016

ShipStation streamlines outbound logistics, and has features that some native shippers' websites excludes, so it is well worth the price tag! Integration with online ecommerce software makes it even easier to recommend.

Pour

Top-notch customer support, emails for tracking numbers, integration with existing sales software, easy returns generation, supports all major carriers.

Contre

Occasionally, email servers suffer spam reporting; not an often occurrence, but slows emails down. Insufficient support for high-value international shipments (ITN submission.)

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

ShipStation is absolutely worthwhile, even if you do less than 500 shipments per month (which is their lowest price-point.) The professional integration and basic tools have saved us time and money even within a few months, and with the online support behind any issues that arise, they are highly recommended.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jeff Drexler

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy Shipping Solution

29/11/2016

I work for a small non-profit that ships products, supplies, and incentives all over the United States. We were looking for an affordable, user friendly shipping solution that enables us to ship more efficiently.

Pour

-User friendly -Ability to import customer and product data -Inventory management -Professional/customizable shipment and delivery notifications -Ability to compare pricing options between multiple shipping providers (UPS/USPS/FedEx/etc.) -ShipStation Companion app allows you to keep tabs on everything while on the go -Timely customer support responses -Pricing plan flexibility

Contre

-Error messages are not specific, and provide no help when diagnosing and resolving problems. -Formatting for customer/product importation is not user friendly

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Overall, ShipStation is the best option on the market for small businesses looking to easily ship and track products, manage inventory, and keep shipping costs under control.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Charles Blouin

Utilisateur Vérifié

Saves a lot of time!

29/11/2016

We we entering manually the information for each carrier in the past. ShipStation saves us a lot of time and money. It is integrated with our Woocommerce website, and it works well.

Pour

Fast to setup Easy to integrate with different carriers.

Contre

Can be expensive for low volumes.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Try it, it saves a lot of time!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jeremy "Jay"​ W. Powell

Utilisateur Vérifié

ShipStation is Great for E-Commerce

28/11/2016

We are a small e-commerce business with regular outgoing shipments. ShipStation allows us to tie in all of our primary e-commerce sites(Amazon, eBay, & Shopify) and print our shipping from one place. With all applicable discounts built in.

Pour

Web Based app can be used from multiple computers Display can be customized to suit needs Various Online E-commerce stores and sights can be added Overall easy to use, once you learn the platform

Contre

Use of platform is not intuitive, learning curve required Setting up manual shipments take extra, unneeded steps

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Take the time to go through the tips and videos in the help center. It will really improve your efficiency and minimize frustration.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Abby Glassenberg

Utilisateur Vérifié

Solved all of my shipping headaches!

28/11/2016

I waited a long time before taking the plunge and signing up for ShipStation. I shouldn't have waited! Seriously, so fast and easy to use and now I'm not making any shipping errors. I feel confident that all of my orders are waiting for me in one place where I can easily review them and print postage on my Dymo 4XL. Yay!

Pour

Easy to use. Accurate. Very thorough. Send with confidence.

Contre

A bit of a learning curve at the start, but they match you with a customer service rep and I spoke with mine on the phone at length twice and got all my questions answered.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Just do it. You'll be so glad you did. Black Friday sales no longer stress me out!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Regional Sales Director (secteur : Marketing and Advertising, 5001-10000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Amazing reports and value

23/11/2016

The shipstation software is easy to use and give my business valuable information to best manage my shipping needs. It's quick and always give you the best options.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

A definite MUST HAVE

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jennifer Reitmeyer

Utilisateur Vérifié

So easy to use!

19/11/2016

Shipstation has made shipping packages SUPER easy for my business!! It stores all my contacts and address, so I never have to re-enter shipping information, and I love being able to print labels on my standard printer! It's perfect for my needs.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
James N. P. O'Brien

Utilisateur Vérifié

Wonderful Platform -- Waiting One Additional Support from SquareSpace Integration

25/10/2016

We love Shipstation. Great customer service and it has made fulfillment so much easier for us! Shipstation integrates more or less seamlessly with Squarespace Commerce and takes what was once a multi-hour process every day, into something that takes us 15 minutes or so. - ShaveFace

Pour

Quick order import. Accurate addresses. Better rates. Great customer support. Excellent international shipping features.

Contre

Communication with Squarespace for shipment confirmation emails. Currently, there is no way to turn these off in Squarespace, and Shipstation's custom tracking emails are far better and more professional. Our customers are getting two emails because there is no way to turn this off on Squarespace. I know this is not a Shipstation problem, but just wanted to bring it to your attention so Squarespace can resolve the issue quicker! Also-- getting up and running on Stamps.com was very clunky and required a fair bit of back and forth. If there is any way to make this as seamless as signing up on your platform, that would be wonderful.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Stop thinking and just get it. It's a life saver.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more

Overall, a great deal. I do wish it had some pretty obvious features though...

21/10/2016

We had no way to connect all of our sales channels without shipstation. And it integrates so easily with shopify, amazon, and clickfunnels that it really was a no brainer for us.

Pour

Overall, the app works seamlessly. We use it to connect clickfunnels with shopify and Amazon. So we have 3 different sales channels and they all stream seamlessly into one location. It helps us simply track everything.

Contre

Shipstation believes that where the order originates is king, so there's no changes to the order allowed. It seems pretty obvious that this feature would be important.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

It's a simple to use app that does it's job well. While there are some features missing, it still gets the job done.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jose Diaz

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent program for shipping

19/10/2016

Since we started using this program to ship out our online orders our life has become so much easier! It has great features and it is simple to use. I would recommend this to any business!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
James Timothy White

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great, easily track orders!

17/10/2016

We used this app for all of our shipping needs. It has saved up thousands of dollars in employee time and makes shipping so easy! Lovin' it! I would highly recommend it.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Joel Stern

Utilisateur Vérifié

ShipStation Has Streamlined My Whole Buisness

05/10/2016

One word: Efficient! ShipStation has streamlined my whole business. The latest feature that integrates Google Cloud Print is amazing! I can be at home, print labels at night, have them print on the work printer at work, and the employees will take care of it the next morning. It's truly fantastic. Other great features worth noting: Assign orders to certain groups, Automatic notification of marketplaces (ShipStation will actually automatically send the tracking number and mark the order as 'shipped' to different marketplaces such as eBay, Shopify, Amazon, etc..), and the speed and great carrier prices are all benefits to this app.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Travis Smith

Utilisateur Vérifié

I love shipstation

20/09/2016

My wife and I run an ethically sourced, home goods website, We found Shipstation through Squarespace and love the ease of use and the simple integration with Squarespace and stamps.com. Shipstation gives us all the tools we need to fulfill out orders as quickly as possible.

Pour

Easy integration Makes USPS picks a breeze

Contre

Super robust toolset gives us a lot of options we don't use.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

Try it and you will be a believer.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jason Luogameno

Utilisateur Vérifié

All in one shipping solution

20/09/2016

I currently sell online merchandise on multiple marketplaces. Every since we started using Shipstation our shipping procedures have been more efficient, and much easier. This product is constantly being updated, upgraded, and integrated into other software packages. Thank you ShipStation!!

Pour

Simple to use, seamless integration, Multiple shipping providers in one location, good color scheme(easy on eyes),

Contre

Wish that when you go to print a label the system somehow showed you the lowest rate automatically so that you didnt have to go through several different shipping carriers and methods manually. I would like you guys to add an inventory control feature.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ShipStation

If you ship more than 25 packages a month, then this product will most likely pay for itself. You receive a free stamps.com account with your subscription, this means you receive anywhere from 10-35% off of certain shipping methods via USPS. You'll get back your money by just printing labels!!!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more

Témoignages clients

Les témoignages ci-dessous ont été fournis par ShipStation.

I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE Shipstation. It is NOT an exaggeration to say it changed / saved my life. Seriously! It is completely idiot proof and I actually look forward to days when I have over 100 orders to mail out now! Incredible customer support too! Really this is a MUST have app if you are doing any more than 2-3 shipments a day. The return label feature has also gotten great feedback from my customers. Lastly, the first time I fulfilled orders with the Shipstation, FIVE customers replied with how impressed they were with my new professional looking ship emails that are automatically generated. I could go on for days. LOVE THIS APP! — KidsFlyToo

Allison Alexander