Avis sur Zoho Social

Avis sur Zoho Social

Zoho Social

Social media marketing for growing businesses

4.64/5 (409 avis)
104 284     33 779

Anonymous
Marketing (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

It has been a good experience thus far.

21/03/2017

Pour

Its dedication to connectivity in many forms of media has been a positive component. Customer service is very good as well.

Contre

I have found no flaws just yet so I cannot answer this in a sufficient way. As I move forward I will look for improvements as it best suits my company.

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Période d'essai

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Hafiz Akbar Lubis

Utilisateur Vérifié

Affordable & User Friendly App that Social Manager Should Use!

21/03/2017

Pour

I like Zoho Social because it's affordable App with good features that every Social Manager demanded on. It offers PayPal payment method that some of other apps do not consider that as an important point. With at least $10 monthly payment, you can get the analytic & monitoring features as part of your social media management MUST-HAVE tools. They also offer Add-Ons which I thought is brilliant, so we just buy things that we need only. They also have great customer care, which is great to know that they care about their users.

Contre

One thing that Zoho Social should have as soon as possible is posting a video to Facebook & Instagram feature. I demand on this.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Période d'essai

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jennifer St Laurent

Utilisateur Vérifié

Use Zoho Social it' great!

20/03/2017

Use Zoho Social it' great! SO simple and easy to use and there is nothing else to it. Give it a go - what do you have to lose. I recommend this social app for any business.

Pour

Easy to use Integrates with your social media very simply.

Contre

I could not say there where any ...None

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Full on integrated recommendation.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Connor Greig

Utilisateur Vérifié

Fantastic Software

19/03/2017

I use Zoho Social every day and would recommend it to everyone. It's always being updated with new features and allows for easy collaboration with team members.

Pour

Collaboration Tools, Scheduling, Instagram Support, Free Plan Available

Contre

The lack of being able to connect YouTube

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

It's a perfect tool, and you can't go wrong with the free trial and free plan.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ina Raundahl Kristensen

Utilisateur Vérifié

GREAT SOCIAL MEDIA PLANNING APP

19/03/2017

I use the app to schedule social media posts on multiple channels and it is really effective. I really like the easy to use dashboard. The reports are fully customizable and it is really easy to see how your brand is doing.

Pour

It helps me keep track of several social media outlets in a quick analytical way. The reports are fantastic and easy to present.

Contre

I'm still very new into what services is provided and so far I haven't seen anything wrong with it.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

If you are looking to save time with a social media management solution you should get Zoho.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent App

19/03/2017

Excellent ease of use of the app. Makes managing social media, scheduling posts and keeping track of insights very easily. Highly recommend this to anyone looking for ease of management of social media accounts.

Pour

Very easy to use. Audience information is clear and a good indicator of account reach.

Contre

The addition of being able to scheduled the same post at a variety of times could be an excellent addition

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Excellent value for money. Highly recommended for those looking for an easy app to manage social media accounts

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ben Barton

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent Control and Analytics

16/03/2017

As the Social Media Marketing Coordinator, I am leveraging several social media platforms as part of our marketing and communications strategy. Zoho Social offers a one-stop-shop solution that far surpasses any other system I've used previously.

Pour

Very easy to set up and to use Connected all the platforms I needed without any issues whatsoever Platform formatting for each post is perfect Posts go live on each platform immediately - no lag In depth analytics for Twitter and Facebook are particularly useful in refining our strategies

Contre

Can't post on Instagram through Zoho whilst using a laptop or desktop computer - but still offers good live analytics tracking once you post on your mobile device Limited analytics for LinkedIn

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Zoho is an excellent time-saving social media solution. All of my platforms (bar Instagram) are available in one place, and much like Apple, it just works. Well worth the investment.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Yunisbel Pazos

Utilisateur Vérifié

My experience so far

14/03/2017

Pour

Syncs with my crm, allows multiple networks. Zoho social allows posting from all socials, reports. Overall a great tool

Contre

Instagram needs to allow online posting. Messages need more filtering options for different message types.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Période d'essai

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nathan Bedford

Utilisateur Vérifié

Get software. We recommend to any digital agency

12/03/2017

Pour

How it brings together all your social media accounts. We love the brand health, gives you a quick snap shot of how your campaign is doing.

Contre

It doesn't give you an indication of your weekly impressions, and you can't integrated google analytics.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Période d'essai

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lorina Daiana

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best Social Media Content Planning for Teams

11/03/2017

Our team of 7 absolutely LOVES this app! It makes it so easy to all be on the same page with our social media campaigns and progress. We are a team of 7 and each one of us writes blog posts on our website and we needed a tool that lets us all schedule facebook and twitter posts from one area. Now we all login using our zoho emails and can schedule our posts, see others posts, and oversee how we are growing! It has been so encouraging for our team to see their hard work pay off as they write more posts, our social media audience grows.

Pour

- Easy to use - Great analytics - Our whole team can be on the same page - Connected with other team management tools like zoho email and zoho docs - Oversee what is happening with all our social media, their hashtags and engagement.

Contre

- I wish there was a wordpress plugin so we can schedule posts directly within a blog post - Price is a little high when you have a team of 7

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

We absolutely recommend trying the whole zoho program. It might be a little overwhelming at first but we are blown away with all the features. We currently use zoho mail, zoho docs, zoho connect (to manage our team), and zoho social! It's worth looking into if you work with a team.. plus you can get a free trial and test it yourself. I also work for a marketing company and I honestly believe it will save us so much time if we switched over to zoho with that whole company too.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Natalie Gray

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho Social

08/03/2017

Pour

Great product, ease of managing all social media sites. Love the facility to schedule posts, allowing me to continue working throughout the day.

Contre

Could support Pinterest, Other apps within Zoho could be more start up business friendly - cannot import inventory from Etsy due to not being VAT registered.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Période d'essai

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
(tj) Tom Herman

Utilisateur Vérifié

Better than Hubspot, hootsuite, and sendible

06/03/2017

I've been very satisfied with Zoho Social. Easy to use, lots of good features and you can't beat the price for value ratio! You can tell Zoho has been around for a long time because the product feels solid and not just developed and thrown into the market.

Pour

great set of features, easy to use, and very cost effective

Contre

not much, the product is pretty much what you'd expect.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

You can't beat the price and it has all the standard, necessary social media management features

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bryan Grant

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great

04/03/2017

The health of the brand feature is really great. It gives you good coverage over all of the media that you currently use. Scheduling for me is a must have and I found Zoho Social to be the simplest to use and the app works in conjunction with the online program very well. Posting to Instagram is made easy with Zoho Social. I have really enjoyed it and look forward to using it in the future as I build my own brand.

Pour

the real truth about Zoho Social is, i have tried buffer and HootSuite and they are good, don't get me wrong. I found ZS to have the best experience. The UI is intuitive and easy to follow through with.

Contre

I am in the beginning stages of my brand and haven't experienced much of an issue to comment on the cons yet.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Easy to use with the seemingly same amount of options as the other

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Janet Webster

Utilisateur Vérifié

Seamless integration and brilliant little timesaver

02/03/2017

Pour

It's great being able to see who engages when and on what platform. The little widget that predicts how many of your followers will see your post when you set a launch time is great; and it's interesting to see all this refine as you start to post more regularly. Seeing the way each post is received on each platform is now enabling me to refine the messages in relation to each so that we can have a "tone of voice" and subject for each platform.

Contre

It might be possible (not found how yet) but it would be good to tweak each post for each platform - chatty on Facebook, succinct on Twitter, business-based on Linked In for example...

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Période d'essai

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great App

01/03/2017

I'm using Zoho Social to get the word out and have the work done for me automatically. Pushing one article to Zoho Social and having the work done frees up my time to be more creative.

Pour

Works with all of the social sites I use.

Contre

Trust me please take the time to learn how to use it. No need to spam everyone.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Go ahead and get the free trial and see how it works for you.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Tim de Jong

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great value

28/02/2017

Was looking for an affordable and high quality content planner. Zoho Social came up. Real easy to use en the right stats. Love the collab. Something that i've been missing in other tools.

Pour

Collab Price/quality

Contre

I'm missing an app for the mac. Might have missed it, but it would make working with Zoho Social more efficient.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Ty it an you will not be disappointed!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Anchor (secteur : Broadcast Media, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Needs improvement

27/02/2017

The Zoho Social app is very easy to use. It has a nice layout - there is easy navigation. It integrates very well with the rest of the Zoho app experiance.

Pour

Integrates well with other Zoho apps.

Contre

Does not allow you to schedule a post update with LinkedIn using a photo ---- JUST the thumbnail - which is not good at ALL. The update on Facebook does not allow for the hovering over of the company name ---- which is also NOT good at ALL.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

3/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Needs work for these two CONS --- which in my opinion are critical for its success.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Hamid Dehban

Utilisateur Vérifié

I use Zoho Social to manage my social accounts

25/02/2017

I've found it an easy to work app that allows me schedule and post my medias through the web , even for the Instagram! I think one of the best features it has is that you can schedule your posts for the best recommended times and focus on your marketing programs

Pour

Supporting Instagram, Supporting UTF-8 and Persian language, Good UI / UX

Contre

doesn't support telegram!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

that's a worthy app for growing your business

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Robert Kella

Utilisateur Vérifié

Very useful app

24/02/2017

Zoho social is a time saver. It must have app. don't take my for it try zoho social and see it your self. If are looking to manage multiple social media account in place this is your tools.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Becky Pearce

Utilisateur Vérifié

Just getting started

23/02/2017

We are just getting started with Zoho Social, but after going through free trials with a number of other services it is definitely our favorite so far.

Pour

Great value - full featured and great price point Easy to use Love the dashboard view and the activity feed

Contre

I would like to see an easier way to schedule multiple posts for the same piece of content without having to go through the same steps over and over.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

The free trial goes fast so be sure you start testing it right away and use it every day to really see what it can do.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jacques Duchastel

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great app fir success

22/02/2017

I use daily Soho projects and Zoho has a great ability to integrate all of its web software like Zoho social. Zoho is fastly becoming the leader of agile enterprise software needed today to build web enterprises.

Pour

Ease of use. Far reaching dissemination.

Contre

The word is integration with other Zoho products.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Really consider it with all the others because of the extent of its capabilities.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Very good

21/02/2017

As a small business, we like to use Zoho in order to create an online presence even when there is no staff able to be using the business social media.

Pour

Being able to schedule posts

Contre

I enjoy using Zoho very much

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Zoho is very easy to use

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bashir Yusuf Ahmed

Utilisateur Vérifié

FAAANTASTIC

20/02/2017

I love this app it makes social media management super easy and sleek. I was up and running in just under 20mins, I have never needed any assistance with onboarding it's super easy to do

Pour

Ease of use. Good enough UX

Contre

Deep Insight analytics.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Go for it, a free yes free 30 days trial wont hurt.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ashwin KJ

Utilisateur Vérifié

Get impressed with Zoho Social

18/02/2017

Zoho Social is friendly social media management platform with interesting smart publishing and reporting features that has satisfied our branding to look for straightforward metrics and an easy user experience. We recommend this tool!

Pour

Analytics, Post scheduling, smart publishing

Contre

limitations to number of pages per social platform

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jeffrey Randal

Utilisateur Vérifié

I Highly Recommend Zoho

17/02/2017

I recommend zoho social for use with all of you social media accounts. It simplifies everything and allows you to schedule your posts for days and weeks at at time!

Pour

Easy to use! Easy to set up!

Contre

Can only use up to 3 users or accounts

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho Social

Use the scheduling feature for a weekly, monthly or persistent ads.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more