Avis sur LeadDyno

Avis sur LeadDyno

LeadDyno

Affiliate tracking software

4.43/5 (28 avis)
1 056     495

Lakshit  Sen

Utilisateur Vérifié

Tons of features, easy setup and amazing customer service

11/06/2016

We carefully reviewed 7 different types of affiliate tracking software packages and we chose LeadDyno. I'm so glad we did. There are tons of features that help our affiliates share on social media. We love the interface. We've customized the entire package to fit our brand. And customer service is amazing - they are even available to do live chat on Sundays!no and best of all, there are no hidden fees.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bhumika Sharma

Utilisateur Vérifié

135 New Affiliates in 5 Days!

10/06/2016

I like this program a lot. It's already been very helpful in launching my affiliate program. I have recruited 135 affiliates in my first 5 days! Adam and Jenn have both been awesome, too.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Usha Bhopani

Utilisateur Vérifié

The Best Affiliate Marketing Software

04/06/2016

I evaluated 5 programs and LeadDyno hands down is the best. I love support (thanks Adam and Jenn!) Their product is the best and always getting better with new feature releases.

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Crescent Lewis

Utilisateur Vérifié

An Ecommerce Affiliate Network, for Free!

02/06/2016

I always wanted an affiliate program but didn't know where to start or how to create my own affiliates. Well LeadDyno showed me how to do everything - what an easy plug-and-play. They helped me recruit affiliates from my own email list and - here's the kicker - I got free access to their own ecommerce affiliate network! Yes that's right, they'll let you advertise your website and affiliate program in their network at no added cost. Easy affiliate recruitment. Thanks LeadDyno!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Aashu jangid

Utilisateur Vérifié

Awesome Support!

31/05/2016

I just started using LeadDyno. Sure, they have many competitors - but as soon as I spoke with customer service I was sold for life. The app itself has live chat, and they even responded to me on a Sunday! No need to look any further for affiliate tracking - go with LeadDyno!

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Chief Marketing Officer (secteur : Health, Wellness and Fitness, myself only employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Very easy to use affiliate tool!

19/05/2016

Leaddyno is a very easy to use affiliate Tool. The setup is very straightforward and can be done in a few minutes. The chat support is helpful to get you up and running. It also comes handy when you ask for help. I like the fact that the tracking is done based on email. This helps you track the user on multiple devices and even use it to look up users on our own systems. There are a few more features specific to our use case that we would have liked and I hope they build it soon. But if you're looking to setup a simple affiliate program without a lot of effort, this is for you

Pour

- Very easy to setup and use - Good user interface - Has API Support

Contre

- No Mobile App tracking (Specific to our case) - No test environment - No Multi lingual support

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
0 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Emmanuel Colliot

Utilisateur Vérifié

Integration support

14/01/2016

The LeadDyno team has provided us fantastic, friendly and collaborative support during our integration period. They are extremely flexible, reactive and supportive. 5 STARS to their awesome platform and 5 STARS to the entire team. Happy to share my experience with anyone that has doubts on why they are the best affiliate program tool out there.

Pour

Easy to integrate, easy to manage and has the malleability to meet any business model's need!

Contre

Still looking... i'll let you know if I find one.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Diwakar Chaturvedi

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent Support Team and very polite

08/01/2016

Great support and a really good product. Best I found out there. I am new to affiliate marketing and really appreciate the help the team has given me. They really care about my online store and the success of my business. They’ve introduced me to some affiliates who have driven more than $12,000 in sales alone. The product and service has paid for itself many many times over. Thanks LeadDyno!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Samiksha Bhardwaj

Utilisateur Vérifié

Thanks for the marketing help

07/01/2016

I'm brand new to this whole affiliate thing and didn't really know where to get started... Brett was a big help... really appreciate all of the tips, especially around affiliate recruitment... great team and app.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Er. Nirmal Audichya

Utilisateur Vérifié

Love The New Release AND Support!

07/01/2016

Affiliate marketing is a huge marketing channel for me thanks to LeadDyno. It's more than 25% of my sales. I really appreciate that you listen to the feedback of your users, which has been incorporated into the new release. It's awesome! You guys rock! Big thanks especially to Richard and Jennifer for all your help.

Rating breakdown

Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Danuna Tillakaratne

Utilisateur Vérifié

LeadDyno 3.0 – Wow

22/12/2015

I thought I was in love with LeadDyno already, and then they invited me to try their new 3.0 release. Wow – it’s the most beautiful piece of software I’ve ever seen. So easy for me to manage my affiliates. I also appreciate all the help Brett & team have given me with setup. My affiliates love the easy Facebook sharing especially. Really great product.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Robert Purcell

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great App

18/12/2015

We looked all over for the best affiliate software. LeadDyno has most of the important features we want. And the support agents really helped us set everything up like like we wanted it – mostly Brett and Adam. Thanks guys. Really glad we found you. Can’t recommend LeadDyno highly enough!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
(secteur : Publishing, 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Would Not Recommend Putting Financial Services in the Hands of This Company

29/10/2015

There focused on sales and not serviced. Had questions about integration but rep on chat danced around my questions and just kept pressuring to do a 14 day trial. I finally registered when I was told I would receive a 30 Day free trial. I had issues integrating with site and found no support accept for a chat window that kept forwarding me links without answering my specific concern. Finally gave up and decided I would come back to it when I had some more down time to code a custom integration. I was charged $50 after 14 days instead of 30 as told. I contacted 5+ times regarding without a single response via chat, email, etc. Cancelled account and found a much better and cheaper service.

Pour

The UI seems slick and shiny

Contre

Horrible customer service, outright ignored contacts regarding support and billing issues after getting credit card info. seems like they're understaffed and all employees are in sales department rather than support. I would be worried about such a company going defunct. Their priorities are in the wrong place for long term success. Wouldn't tie an affiliate program to a company like this.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
0 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non

Réponse de LeadDyno


Since we're still working together to get LeadDyno working with your website, I hope you'll consider modifying this review soon to reflect your current and ongoing experience with us. Thanks.

Read more
Dean Kurlansky

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy to use and gets you referrals - Great work guys!

13/10/2015

We were looking for an affiliate tracking software to integrate into our ecommerce site. As we use a bigcommerce platform, Leaddyno was suggested and we decided to take the plunge despite not knowing much about it. It has been a great move! Easy to integrate into our ecommerce, full tracking of sales and commissions, and our affiliates love how they can view all their sales and commissions online easily and quickly. With the Leaddyno's affiliate referral system we have even managed to pick up a couple of new customers who are also affiliates with the automated emails. Customer support has also been very efficient and helpful and rectifies any issues in real time which is a real comfort. There is definitely more potential here to expand our business buy using Leaddyno, so thank you for creating this system!

Pour

- Easy to install - Easy to use - Fully transparent commission system - Lead manager accrues commissions without the use of a coupon code or affiliate link. - Simple to pay out commissions - Has multilevel commission structures - Product specific affiliate commissions

Contre

- Product specific commission rules would be helpful.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Eran Weinberg

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best Affiliate program and customer service

12/05/2015

I reviewed most the ambassador programs and LeadDyno is definitely my #1 choice. We use LeadDyno for our Liv360 ambassador program and it has been working out really well. The interface is very easy to use for our team and our ambassadors. They also have a great campaign feature which allows us to track marketing campaign conversions accurately. Most importantly, the reason why I would recommend them is their outstanding support. Every issue or request we have had their team was immediate to respond. They put the customer first and I have been very happy with the results.

Pour

Great customer support, user friendly interface, great features, great price

Contre

Nothing specific, but it would be great if there was an integration with Zapier.

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bob Steinberger

Utilisateur Vérifié

LOVE IT!

30/03/2015

I love it. My affiliates love it. Much LOVE to LEADDYNO!

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Laura Thomas

Utilisateur Vérifié

So Easy for WordPress

18/03/2015

So easy to setup with WordPress. I just installed the plugin and it was pulling everything I needed. Woocommerce sales too. Easy for my affiliates to get their links and share on Facebook and on Twitter.

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Becky McDonald

Utilisateur Vérifié

Works great with Bigcommerce

16/03/2015

I just moved my store over to Bigcommerce and needed to get my affiliate tracking moved over. Didn't want to stay with my old provider anyway. So I looked for an app that worked with BC and found LeadDyno. They helped me set it up with the hour I signed up. It works great. Thanks so much.

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

GREAT support and team!

12/03/2015

Very good product with GREAT support! Adam, you are my hero. You help me right away every time I need the help! Rest of the team is really nice too. You guys know your marketing stuff and really helped me get my affiliate program rolling. Thank you!!!!!

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Serra Adam

Utilisateur Vérifié

Highly responsive support team

09/03/2015

My business focuses on clients living overseas in addition to in-state customers. Since traffic is generated from a number of random places, effective data analysis and monitoring can get slightly overwhelming. However, thanks to LeadDyno, I don’t need to be worried about that anymore! I signed up for their starter pack a little more than a year ago. At that time, I had roughly about 2800 to 3000 visitors on my website and let me just say that thanks to their visitor lead conversion tracking software, I am now a proud client in their Accelerator Program! Their marketing automation actually helped me pinpoint where the maximum traffic was being generated from and that eventually facilitated our overall marketing strategy. Now, I have almost 6500 unique visitors on my website. I commend the way they have developed their software to help businesspersons like me, with borderline IT knowledge. Their incredible affiliate program is highly strategic, as they structured the team in accordance to my target audience requirements and we not only generated more leads, but also saved a great deal of time. Lastly, the best part, in my opinion, is the highly responsive support team that has been with us all the way through! Thank you guys, keep up the good work!

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Byron Rodgers

Utilisateur Vérifié

Love the team and love the product

09/03/2015

We've been using LeadDyno to run our affiliate program for two years. We love the team, and we love the product. Previously we tried building our own affiliate tracking. That was a complete headache to manage. I had everyone wanting updates all the time on their traffic levels. And of course it was the guys who never sent any traffic that needed the updates! Now they can check their own traffic and sales stats whenever they want using their Affiliate Dashboard login. This is huge for me. Also huge is the fact that they get one-click social sharing from there, too. So, for example, they can share their link with their Facebook followers by just clicking a button. Basically I fill out the Facebook post for them - and I change it up often. Then these guys come into their Affiliate Dashboard, click the buttons for Facebook, Twitter, Email, etc, sharing, and they're good to go!

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Founder / Product Manager (secteur : , 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great way to track lead conversions and affiliate commissions

04/03/2015

We use Leaddyno for three reasons. 1. Tracking leads/customer conversions. 2. Affiliate Program 3. Marketing Automation. Tracking Leads/customer conversions: It has been really useful to be able to see where the majority of our leads are coming from, which sources convert to customers the best, and exactly how many sales come from various campaigns. This allows us to know exactly where to focus our efforts. The affiliate system is really simple and allows us to pay affiliates monthly in a few quick clicks. We have used Shareasale in previous businesses but prefer Leaddyno due to its simplicity. As far as the marketing automation the ability to automatically send a drip of emails to folks who have signed up for our service really helped our conversions. And once the leads become a customer we continue to send them more drip emails for added engagement.

Pour

- Easy setup - Simple system for Tracking leads/customer conversions - Easy to manage affiliate program system - Drip marketing automation that drives conversions - Setup easy tracking campaigns URLs - Very responsive support team

Contre

- It would be nice to have more robust reporting options - Would like data on how certain landing pages drive conversions

Source: GetApp
7 sur 7 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jeremy Boggess

Utilisateur Vérifié

How NOT to train your sales staff

03/03/2015

I am looking for an affiliate tracking software and someone suggested LeadDyno as an alternative to Ambassador. I asked for a comparison, and their answer was "We're cheaper and have customer support :)". A bit on the nose, but it fell apart after that! The rep didn't know anything about Ambassador and just sent me to a feature video. Then he started attacking them over and over again, even though he admitted he knew NOTHING about their product I suggested that attacking them wasn't going to get the sale and I just wanted a feature comparison chart. Now they are human and obviously had little sales training, so as a business owner, I thought it would be best if I let their Sales Director know. Here is where the one star comes in. His reaction was "Thanks Jeremy. If you have specific questions about LeadDyno please let me know." and "Sorry I don't have a chart handy for him to use, so that'd be my fault.". That was it! If my sales reps did this, I would be calling the client immediately to talk in person, thanking them for letting me know about needing to train my team more, and doing everything in my power to make sure this didn't blow up. I looked back at what I wrote to both of them and I was trying to calm THEM down. Then their CEO responded with several sentences giving excuses of why he thought the customer service was OK. Despite 4 emails, no one said "I'm sorry you had a bad customer experience", only blaming bad customers, high volume chats, with defensive posture and passive aggressive comments. They actually went so far as stating that they thought the customer service was fine!! I feel sad for the sales rep as it is obvious that the problem comes directly from the Co-owners.

Source: GetApp
7 sur 10 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non

Réponse de LeadDyno


Unfortunately Jeremy verbally attacked a hardworking member of our support team right out of the gates on Live Chat.

****

Jeremy: I recommend your team put together a features comparison page :)

Our Chat Agent: Thanks for the feedback.

Jeremy: No problem. I have done that to my competitors as well, so I know you just feel great about your product :)

Our Chat Agent: We created LeadDyno because we tried them all ourselves and weren't happy. We were looking for an affiliate program for our sister company

Jeremy: Dude you are so defensive!!

****

Jeremy then wrote to me advising that I "immediately fire our support agent."

Our Agent has been with us for over a year. He's outstanding. And it's not his fault he doesn't have a competitor comparison page.

First, unlike Jeremy, we do not obsess over our competitors. We focus on making our product as good as it can be, based on the feedback we get from our own customers.

In my 10+ years as a software entrepreneur, I've learned it's better to focus on making your own product better rather than obsessing over what competitors are doing.

****

So, when I refused to fire our Agent:

"Thanks Jeremy. If you have specific questions about LeadDyno please let me know."

Jeremy then wrote to me:

"The fact that you weren't willing to take responsibility for your team member's reaction shows that you need to seriously adjust how you do your training."

However I had taken full responsibility for the conversation previously, when I wrote that it was my fault he didn't have a comparison page handy.

****

Our CEO then wrote directly to Jeremy in an attempt to calm him down:

"Hi Jeremy,

Thanks for your feedback. We are constantly reviewing and rebalancing our sales messages, taking into account both effectiveness as well as the opportunity cost of dealing with “high maintenance” customers who, too often, end up consuming quite a few sales and support resources without generating enough corresponding revenue. You would not believe some of the people that our sales team ends up dealing with, particularly via the online chat channel. This ends up, of course, short changing our “good” customers, with slower response times and a noisier support environment, something we wish very much to minimize, to keep our support at a very high level.

Looking at the original chat, I see a sequence that, in my mind, reasonably balances these competing desires given the information our sales person had available to them, but we will review this sequence, in particular, in our next sales meeting.

Thank you for considering LeadDyno,
Carson"

****

To which Jeremy replied:

"Wow, all you had to say is "I'm sorry", but instead you too are on the defensive, giving me excuses and defending him instead of a simple "thanks for the feedback, we will work on it." Your company has just earned a 1 star review as obviously both you and Brett are the cause of the poor sales training.
Jeremy"

****

Carson then replied:

"You seem upset, Jeremy. Have we done anything to upset you?

Thank you again for considering LeadDyno.

Regards,
Carson"

We never heard back from Jeremy. He just went ahead and left this 1-star review.

Read more
Anonymous
Content Producer (secteur : , 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Best Value for Money

07/01/2015

Got the starter's package first and was impressed with how easy it is to set up and start tracking leads. Will be heading to the accelerator package soon as I'm close to 7000 unique visitors per month. Impressive stuff guys!

Source: GetApp
5 sur 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Valerie Barrett

Utilisateur Vérifié

04/01/2017

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Likelihood to recommend

5/10
Source: GetApp
Read more