Avis sur Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Avis sur Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Salesforce Marketing Cloud

Marketing Digital sur Cloud

4.16/5 (75 avis)
125 651     160 332

Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Sales Force

08/10/2015

There are vastly more features offered with this CRM when compared to the competition (zohoo, Microsoft CRM). It offers customization for almost all of the features so that you can only work with the tools and settings you need. The preset templates for reports are useful.

Pour

- Customization - Preset Templates for easy use - Powerful Search tool - Sync calendar and contacts with private e-mail

Contre

- Difficult to reach customer service - Requires a significant amount of time to learn how to use everything

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Michael Sales Force Review

07/10/2015

Salesforce is an extremely powerful and useful tool. I would recommend it to any large scale business that has many accounts and needs to stay on top of all of them all the time. If you take the time to learn it, it will pay for itself.

Pour

You can customize Salesforce to fit your needs. It does take time to learn how to do this but it is extremely useful.

Contre

Salesforce can be very complicated to use if you don't take the time to learn its functions. I would not recommend it to someone who like to just jump in waist deep without taking the time to go through tutorials.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Email Marketing Specialist (secteur : Health, Wellness and Fitness, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Best In The Business

03/10/2015

Salesforce is the best CRM software in the business. I have used several competitors and nothing compares.

Pour

Thought leaders, industry leaders, great tool, ease-of-use.

Contre

Customer Service - reps are difficult to get ahold of and often very difficult to understand.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Bob Davis

Utilisateur Vérifié

what a find!

02/10/2015

This is a real time saver for someone on the road.

Pour

easy to use & works well on iphone

Contre

Can be hard to see details

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nick Timmons

Utilisateur Vérifié

Salesforce is Still King of the Hill, even in Marketing

01/10/2015

Salesforce is the central repository for our business. All of our user activities like signups, payment history, the apps they have used and when, our marketing communications, our presentation collateral, and our customer support....all lie within the Salesforce cloud. It is the key to our customer facing business, and the Marketing Cloud is just one more piece to the puzzle.

Pour

Marketing Automation is hugely important to any business looking to scale their user base. SFDC's Marketing Cloud allows all communications that go to customers to be tracked, seamlessly within your overall SFDC instance. Campaigns to different groups are a cinch to setup. They have a nice, graphic UI for overall management, much better than the core SFDC stuff, for sure. Overall, this is a great tool to add to your company toolkit.

Contre

Maybe I am in the minority, but just about anything in Salesforce takes a little bit more time to learn than it seems like it should. Their UI is a touch clunky, and it certainly could use more design.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Brooks McAlister

Utilisateur Vérifié

Salesforce is great for our business!

01/10/2015

I'm an Account Manager at Pandora Radio and use Salesforce on a daily basis - I'm on it most of the day. I work in Client Services - we use Salesforce to manage campaigns, access learning tools, etc.

Pour

-Great compatibility with Pandora specific systems -Intuitive system, easy to use -Great customer service when I've encountered an issue

Contre

I honestly haven't come across anything I would change thus far! Overall, quite please with the app!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lyndsay Ryor

Utilisateur Vérifié

The leader in integration and automation!

29/09/2015

Salesforce is hands-down the best CRM out there. I have worked with it in both small business and large entity capacities and it works perfectly for both.

Pour

I think the best part about it is its ability to simply replace many applications because it can function in place of them. Data, Knowledge, Contacts, Accounts, automated email campaigns, social media, Support tickets, scheduling reporting - all in one. The company I work for now has separate applications for all of these and only the sales team uses Salesforce. It feels like such a waste.

Contre

The only con I have perceived is how quickly SFDC moves forward with new features - and the amount of focus they put on things they are rolling out. Sometimes, I think the energy would be better spent improving the current features.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Mason Pain

Utilisateur Vérifié

The worst....

19/02/2015

Going to do a short list here... -No consistent browser compatibility/takes two browsers to send one email: I have to design & preview emails in Chrome but content does not load in guided send box, so I have to send them via Safari, but in Safari content doesn't load in preview tab, so I'm basically sending blindly once I've created the email in Chrome. -Lag time: It can take up to one minute for pages to load within the platform. The platform times out on me at least 3 or 4 times a day when trying to navigate through different pages in the console. -Customer service: Non-existent. The service our account manager has provided has been abysmal. When I tried to communicate these issues they were ignored until I said something on Twitter. He then took them seriously, but to the day, has still never provided me with a resolution, and would not even follow up on progress unless I prompted him by asking where we're at in the process. We also received 3 invoices after paying a massive lump sum, that are apparently due payments on the invoice we've already paid. I've been trying to get ahold of accounting there for a week to no avail. This afternoon I was even transferred to HP (the computer company) when I asked to speak to accounts payable dept. No lie. That really happened. I could go on for hours... but I have to struggle through their platform to get some more emails out for the rest of the day. We're moving platforms next week and I cannot wait. Our annual cost with the new platform will be less than one quarter with Exacttarget. tl;dr version: The UX is terrible, customer service is non-existent, and it's massively overpriced. Look elsewhere - avoid at all costs.

Pour

You can send emails....

Contre

Too many to list... Trust me... we tried for over a year. It is not a matter of our email expertise. They are an enterprise, and they treat you like the little man you are comparatively.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non

Réponse de Salesforce Marketing Cloud (formerly ExactTarget)


Hi Mason,
We are sorry to hear that you're experiencing these issues, and I’m continuing to escalate with our internal team based on your feedback. Would you be willing to share some screen captures of the issues so that we can send them over to our product team?
Thanks,
Katie

Read more
Bill Veasy

Utilisateur Vérifié

A great replacement for email blasts

08/07/2014

ExactTarget (now Salesforce Marketing Cloud) is a must have resource if you are looking to send emails to multiple mailboxes. It syncs perfectly with Salesforce and the drag and drop ease of use makes it the perfect resource for any user. Plus the location touchpoint tracking really helps show where your email is succeeding. Its a must have

Pour

Ease of use sync capability real-time tracking receipt/forwarding notifications

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Business Development (secteur : Internet, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

ExactTarget is exactly what I needed!

26/06/2014

Our organization exclusively uses ET for all of our ESP needs. Highly recommended!

Pour

The templates provided are great for reducing time spent on design so I can get my messages out quickly. Also special mention to the integration with SalesForce; really couldn't imagine using another ESP

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Eric Lawton

Utilisateur Vérifié

has been very helpful for our organization

17/06/2014

ExactTarget (now Salesforce Marketing Cloud) has been very helpful for our organization. We built out our B2B strategy using ET and are now working on building our B2C strategy using their tool. Their tech support is impeccable with the ability to reach a real human being immediately with most problems solved instantly. If you need some powerful features, give ET a try.

Pour

Constant software updates and feature adds. Great phone support. Powerful email features.

Contre

Lead scoring for Salesforce isn't there yet, though they have mentioned it's coming.

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great platform - lacks some flexibility for smaller clients

17/06/2014

First and foremast, fantastic support. Some annoying holes in the feature list, however, like the ability to a/b test on triggered sends, or a testing environment.

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Marketing Committee (secteur : Renewables & Environment, 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Does the job

17/06/2014

Exacttarget (now Salesforce Marketing Cloud) is great platform and we use it every day

Pour

Interface and templates are the best in the business

Contre

A bit pricey but worth it

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Mark Steinbach

Utilisateur Vérifié

ExactTarget is an Excellent Tool

17/06/2014

We have been using ExactTarget (now Salesforce Marketing Cloud) for some time with outstanding results.

Pour

ExactTarget via integration with SalesForce is extremely simple and the results have been more than what we expected. I recommend this tool highly.

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Director, Business Development (secteur : Internet, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Targeted email campaigns with ease!

17/06/2014

ExactTarget (now Salesforce Marketing Cloud) makes it simple to execute targeted email campaigns on a large scale. We are a lean eCommerce company and depend on ExactTarget to increase our national exposure.

Pour

Very easy to use Great contact management Quick response and resolution

Contre

None

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Scott Hardigree

Utilisateur Vérifié

21/06/2016

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more
Carly WhiteOak

Utilisateur Vérifié

20/11/2015

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
Read more