Avis sur Aircall

Avis sur Aircall

Aircall

Le téléphone d'entreprise conçu pour le travail en équipe

4.43/5 (67 avis)
1 171     1 707

Maël Doudelet

Utilisateur Vérifié

Our e-commerce official phone

01/12/2016

As a industrial furniture manufacturer, we use Aircall for all our phone lines. BARAK'7 is active in 4 countries and Aircall makes our live so easy that I would highly recommend the service!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ronald Atencio

Utilisateur Vérifié

Aircall Review

29/11/2016

I have had a good experience with Aircall in these couple of months. Call quality is cool. The app for android has improved a lot since the first time that I used it. I love it because I can now receive calls directly to the app and I can also forward them to any phone number, if needed. Customer support response time is very short and I am really satisfied because of the solution to my problems. They are very polite and are always willing to help. That´s attractive for customers in general. Make the customer always feel as part of the family.

Pour

-Make & Receive calls through the app. -Forward to phones feature -Great customer support

Contre

-Cannot play with some settings through the app. That´s it!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Aircall

If you´re considering Aircall, it is highly recommended. I´m in love with it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jorj Delvir Maceda

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent phone system

29/11/2016

Excellent phone system. Very easy to use and compared to other phone systems I tried in the past, they have above average call quality and connection. Excellent customer support team and their sales team really eases the transition from one system to another. I find them very organised and easy to speak with

Pour

- Excellent voice quality - Simple and easy to use - Excellent customer service - Cheaper pricing compared to other overrated phone systems - Reasonable call rates

Contre

- No conferencing / meeting ID number feature yet

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Aircall

Loved it the first time i tried the product

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Wendee Lapating

Utilisateur Vérifié

Huge Help In Customer Service!

18/11/2016

We've played around several phone systems for our customer service team in recent years. We've had to drop some of them due to incompatibility issues. It has been a success with Aircall. It's not only user - friendly, it has also the best overseas reception. We've never had issues with call connections and compatibility so far. Highly recommended!

Pour

The ease of the interface is absolutely helpful, especially that we multitask often. Everything is at your glance and does not get in the way of our customer service system.

Contre

We have yet to discover one and when we do, we will be sure to reach out.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Aircall

An absolute tool, highly recommended!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Quentin Cheyrol

Utilisateur Vérifié

Une bonne application

15/11/2016

J'utilise Aircall quotidiennement dans le cadre de mon travail au sein du service client. J'apprécie la facilité de gestion que permet Aircall et les améliorations constantes qui y sont apportées.

Pour

Une bonne gestion des appels et des différents standards.

Contre

Parfois quelques problèmes de qualité d'appel.

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Aircall

Je recommande avec plaisir.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Benjamin Seban

Utilisateur Vérifié

Very easy to use

06/10/2016

We use it as our regular phone and give the number to our customers and suppliers. It is easy to use and to manage. We had a great experience with the mac os app. The customer service is great, they answer to the phone quicly and help us when needed

Pour

customer sevice, easy to use, fast configuration, redirection to our mobile

Contre

there is no cons for the moment

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Aircall

Go for it if you need a number. Not expensive and really easy

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Matthieu VALEZY

Utilisateur Vérifié

Pretty, and usable

12/05/2016

We use it for our customer care, in a team of 5 people. We had a great experience with the online app. It does connect with our Customer Care tool, but still need some adjustments on our side to use the AirCall API.

Pour

We had a great service with AirCall Team. Many great functions. The app is very easy to use.

Contre

Lacks a windows version for the moment.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Yuval Leshem

Utilisateur Vérifié

Just what we needed.

05/05/2016

Used this for tracking, recording calls and following up on them on an external system. Outbound integration is great. Service and support are top notch. Highly recommended.

Pour

Easy integration, good pricing, great support.

Contre

Outbound API is still at the beginning, but improving rapidly.

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jason Greenman

Utilisateur Vérifié

An Excellent Virtual Phone System

26/04/2016

We've used a host of virtual phone systems in the past, but recently made the switch to AirCall for good. Our businesses requires international phone numbers for incoming calls, excellent and stable call quality for outgoing calls, custom voicemail, call transfers and call forwarding. AirCall provides all of this in a wonderfully designed and simple package. There's no hardware, so my team can create virtual offices from anywhere in the world. Give AirCall a try, you won't be disappointed.

Pour

Customer Service (by phone, chat, or email), quick purchase of new phone numbers, call quality/stability, call transfer between team members, call forwarding feature, no hardware

Contre

Better reporting for the premium plan would help smaller businesses

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Hristo Arakliev

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great App

20/04/2016

I have been using AirCall for a few months now and I would like to say it is a pretty neat app. It is a very good bargain for the money and I highly recommend it to everyone who need this kind of service.

Pour

Easy, cheap, works pretty well, multiple accounts

Contre

Sometimes the connection is not perfect but it works great for most of the time :)

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Niall Higgins

Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent service, Very few issues.

14/04/2016

We changed from a basic landline service to Aircall. It is simple to set up and use. This is the first time that I have used a VOIP and being able to change from using one phone number to another at the click of a button is very helpful. I haven't had any problems with the app so far so I haven't had to contact the customer support team, but you do get very short polite messages from their support team every now and again, just making sure that you are not having any problems with their service. A nice feature which I would like to see added to the app would be a basic reporting system. Being able to see who is making the calls and who they're calling is a great feature of the app but I think that they could take it forward one step and add in a reporting aspect.

Pour

It's extremely user friendly. Very easy to set up. The quality of the calls internationally is top notch.

Contre

The band width when using the head set is much higher than when using the phone and as a result the line can be muffled or even drop out from time to time. That's more down to the high volume usage of our own lines.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Udson Witer

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great app!

13/04/2016

We had some problems with our phone system. The Aircall emerged as a solution to this problem, yet we are satisfied with app performance. The diary of missed calls and voicemail report helped us to have a closer contact with our clients and always meet their demands.

Pour

App easy to install and use, support in Portuguese, fast attendance for support.

Contre

The desktop application still does not work properly.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Esther Delgado Moreno

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great Call App!

07/04/2016

It's been a while since we moved from our former call system to Aircall and by now I must say we don't regret it! It is simple to set up and use. A good thing that I love about it is the edition of the calls, contacts, etc and the fact that you can transfer the calls both to your colleagues and your own cell phone. If anytime we have had any kind of problem, Aircall has a very efficient and kind Customer Help team. They treat you in a very personal way and I must say this is a fact I value very much. The only problems we have rarely found are some cuts when picking up the phone and some problems of incompatibility with our headphones, but also in this case we have had the all the support from the Aircall team. I definitely recommend this app to any person/company!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Rachel Wittlin

Utilisateur Vérifié

Improvement of workflow

01/04/2016

Aircall is a great phone system. It never drops my calls and always forwards incoming calls to the appropriate person. The mobile app has made a huge improvement on my workflow. Not only can I view all of the activity that has taken place with all of our Aircall numbers, but I can also make outgoing calls from the app. This is a huge help because it allows me to make international calls at no extra cost. Love it!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Director of Client Experience (secteur : Computer Software, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Intercom integration hooked us

01/04/2016

We are software startup targeting k-12 education with a team of approx 20. Our new client onboarding team and support team are one in the same, and we needed a way to be reached by phone without providing personal cell phone numbers. We are primarily using Aircall for customer support calls, and also wanted a way to add the calls to the help tickets in Intercom. Of the providers we were considering, Aircall was the only one which offered an Intercom integration. The user interface is easy enough to navigate. Using a quality USB headset is important. Adequate internet speed is also critical to call quality/stability.

Pour

Intercom integration. Simple UI.

Contre

I do wish there was a way to add phone extensions to contacts.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Zach Madison

Utilisateur Vérifié

Aircall is the best!

01/04/2016

For a startup of less than 20, Aircall's features are really great. It's super easy to integrate for multiple people to use it in the same office. I work remotely sometimes and the ability to forward calls to my phone is perfect. Also, the app's aesthetics are superb and the UI is easy to navigate. The daily email that Aircall sends reminding me of any calls I need to follow up on is another great feature. It immediately alerts me of any calls that may have slipped my mind, and I appreciate that greatly. Overall, Aircall a quality communication product for a business that is constantly growing.

Pour

- Ability to forward calls to my mobil device - User Interface - Crisp audio

Contre

- Pressing "1" on my phone to answer an incoming call - The mobile app still have some issues: it has crashed on me a few times and hasn't connected on a handful of phone calls

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Assistant Responsable Relation Client (secteur : Internet, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great use!

16/03/2016

Aircall is really pleasant to use, it is a real improvment for our professional use here in our company. It makes it more easy to manage calls of our clients and to forward it.

Pour

It is really easy to follow up our clients call, so we do not miss any of it anymore, and clients like it!

Contre

Sometime the app collapse, it is the only small problem we get, and it get fixed instantly by relaunching the app!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Caio  Henrique Pitta de Souza

Utilisateur Vérifié

Aircall is working well

16/03/2016

We are a brazilian startup that is growing really fast and needed a flexible solution for telephone comunication. We found that Aircall fulfills all our needs cause it's easy to use and it's integrated with Zendesk and Pipedrive. They also have an awsome support team that's always available to help us with our doubts. We just have to expand our internet capacity, because sometimes we have problems with the calls. It's not a problem in Aircall, but we suggest that everyone that wants to use the service mind the internet capacity that is available. So we really recomend Aircall for anyone that is looking for this kind of solution!

Pour

It has all the features we need and the support team is amazing.

Contre

It's not so cheap for us because de brazilian currency is really undervalued now

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Cedric Rosenhek

Utilisateur Vérifié

Awesome (air)call app!

20/10/2015

Aircall is a great call-app for compagnies looking for an easy to use application to use on a professional basis. The iPhone app (still beta but works great) as well as the Mac-app are crisp and clear and very user-friendly. On top of that the customer support is great and serves as icing on the cake of the well priced Aircall.

Pour

Their customer support is awesome. Within moment you will get a reply and your issue will be fixed. Transferring/assigning calls to your colleagues is a must have feature and it works good.

Contre

Still being developed. But the pace the guys are developing at is great so no worries there.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Michael WALDMAN

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great app, great service

15/10/2015

The service is amazing, cheap, and the support is outstanding. before setting up, I spoke to their hotline, and they were super friendly, and helpful. It's super easy to setup.

Pour

easy to setup cheap great support

Contre

none, nothing, nada. PS: I don't work for them.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Spencer Shaw

Utilisateur Vérifié

Phenomenal customer support and great UI/UE

25/09/2015

I found out about Aircall from ProductHunt and weighed it against RingCentral and Grasshopper and was happy with Aircalls features for our startup and how responsive their support team is.

Pour

Mac app makes calls and management easy on computer. Also integrates with Slack, CRM's, Zendesk and API access.

Contre

If you're a large enterprise I'm not sure if it's a total fit... but with their API integrations perhaps it is. We aren't enterprise so not an issue for us.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
CEO (secteur : Biotechnology, 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Using AirCall

17/09/2015

The product was very easy to setup both on the web and with the app. While we had a problem with the initial install, but within one minute I was talking to a knowledgeable person and he help me correct the problem quickly. It does all the major functions that we need for a small company call center.

Pour

Its great at call forwarding to a group of people and has worked well as our primary call center. It is also very affordable

Contre

The company has not been around for long, but with this great product we think they will be able to support us for a long time.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lloyd Tilney

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great app, Great service

17/09/2015

We at The Aark Clinic are very happy with the service Aircall have provided. Any queries we've had have been been met and surpassed, so very happy.

Pour

After sales service Price Customisability

Contre

Maybe more options for voice messages, but thats clutching at straws, for us it ticks all the boxes..

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Clément Schmitt

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great tool if you remote work

27/08/2015

We are a team working remotely from all over the world. At the beginning, communication was an issue and Skype didn't answer our need. Aircall is great help to manage phone calls and support wherever we are with very good audio quality.

Pour

Customer Live call from the computer by clicking and the phone number support.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Sebastiaan Vanhecke

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great way to improve international phone support

17/07/2015

Great way for localizing your phone support. We added a Brazilian phone number in seconds and can easily offer phone support with our international team.

Pour

Easy setup Great control of voicemail setups, putting someone on hold, forwarding calls in the weekend,...

Contre

When answering a call you still have to press "1" to actually accept the call. This delays the process and I had a phone where it didn't even work, so had to change phones.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more