Avis sur Workable

Avis sur Workable

Workable

Modern Hiring Software

4.59/5 (183 avis)
9 800     6 875

Anonymous
VP of Marketing (secteur : Computer Software, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent software makes the hiring process a breeze!

26/10/2016

This is my first experience with Workable and it has performed beyond my expectations! We are a rapidly growing tech company and as such have increased our hiring needs. We are trying to streamline our hiring process and increase efficiency for those involved. With no training and just a brief overview from my HR dept I was able to quickly and easily access my job posting, review applications and weed out the next level applicants. Whether passing to the next step (which is customizable by the way) or declining the applicant it is very simple to organize the hiring process. The mass email feature is also extremely helpful for contacting applicants about the next steps, or form "thank you" letter. This is a really intuitive system, they've done a great job!

Pour

Very easy to navigate, I like the quick view of applicants and stages and I like that I can click any one of them to see who’s in that stage. Very intuitive, little to no training needed

Contre

Haven't found any cons at all

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
VP of Sales & Marketing (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Simple, cost effective hiring tracking

26/05/2016

We're usually hiring 1-5 people at any given time. Workable allows us to manage jobs, submit and optionally advertise these jobs to various job boards, and manage all interaction with the applicants.

Pour

*Great system! *Collaborate as team to hire. *Manage our applicant progress with the funnel system.

Contre

*Almost none *The system allows you to answer basic questions when the applicant submits an application. However, it would be nice later down the process if there was a way to have standard templated interview questions that our hiring manager could use to ask and record answers.

Rating breakdown

Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Patrick Barnes

Utilisateur Vérifié

Awesome product!

11/01/2016

Workable is a great way to manage all aspects of the hiring process. From screening applicants through to sending an offer (and all the communication in between). It will save time on the administrating the hiring process and make sure no good candidates slip through the cracks.

Pour

Love the chrome extension.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Matthew Stedman

Utilisateur Vérifié

Workable Works

17/03/2015

Workable is a fantastic product for internal recruitment teams, with a great UX/UI and workflow. It completes our company careers page, looks great and has already started to attract quality candidates to our openings. We really couldn't be happier!

Pour

Fantastic value for money, and complete flexibility across pricing plans! Custom Job Application Forms - helping you get as much information from the candidate as possible from the initial stages. Multiple Job Site Posting with ease. Social Recruiting - linking all of your social networks to make sure your jobs get optimum exposure. Team Involvement - you can add as many team members as you like to the system, and share as much or little as you like with the hiring managers. It is a much better way of controlling the review and interview processes, rather than simply relying on emails. Relevant Reporting & Analytic s - to help you see how your recruitment processes are performing, and also help you understand where you are having the most success when attracting new candidates.

Contre

It would be great if we could link our Twitter account to Workable for tweets about new roles, but other than that we have none.

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Perfect

12/03/2015

Helped me a lot with my recruitment process.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lara Sidhu

Utilisateur Vérifié

Wonderful tool!

11/03/2015

Workable has been incredibly supportive in our recruitment process. As a small organization we needed an efficient and simple tool that would allow us to recruit for various roles with our smaller band with. So far we have been very satisfied with the website as well as the staff support!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Scott Chisholm

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great platform, even for a recruiter! :)

05/03/2015

As a Recruiter, naturally I was very cautious when I first used Workable. I was worried it could lead to a lack of control in terms of client and candidate and could delay feedback for interviews & tests. I was incredibly surprised at the ease of use, clean UI and functionality of the platform. Great product and I will be definitely be using it again!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Katie Levans

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy and Effective - Great Product

11/02/2015

We love Workable! It has simplified our hiring process immensely while also driving additional applicants to our openings. Easy to use. Easy to collaborate. Great product.

Pour

Easy-to-use intuitive design Makes collaboration with colleagues so much easier Ensures no applicant goes unnoticed

Contre

We haven't encountered any issues

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Cain Ullah

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great app.

07/02/2015

Great app. Very intuitive and gives all of the important people in my company a view of current talent pipe. It's helping us to get a real grip on managing our recruitment process and is also helping to get more people into the funnel in the first place.

Pour

Intuitive, easy to use and integration to LinkedIn is awesome.

Contre

Not many cons that I can think of so far.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Richard Biggs

Utilisateur Vérifié

powerful product

06/02/2015

Slick interface and great tools, effective for managing flow of candidates and do responding to messages quickly

Pour

Interface flexibility stats

Contre

No cons for our team

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Konstantinos Papadogeorgos

Utilisateur Vérifié

The software met our expectations

06/02/2015

The company that I am working for is called HousingAnywhere.com. We are a start-up founded in Rotterdam, the Netherlands and we focus on student housing. We started growing lately and we expect a lot of growth the few coming months so we are looking for employees and also local representative around the world. In order to, make our recruitment procedure smoother and less time wasting we decided to use Workable as it combines in a great way both the applicant tracking system and an easy and effective way to promote our job vacancies. Indeed, the software met our expectations and the prices are really flexible and rather rational!

Pour

The features that was of a real benefit to us were mostly the search per tag or headline, the customized recruitment pipeline and the quick way to send bulk emails alongside with the synchronization with the work email account.

Contre

One feature that we really miss is that on the email templates we cannot include attachments. Hope in the future, this feature will be offered as well.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Partner (secteur : , 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great tool and staff!

04/02/2015

It's an elegant and user friendly tool. Very nice customer service.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Suzanne George

Utilisateur Vérifié

User friendly and seamless ATS

04/02/2015

I was recommended to sign up for Workable as an ATS by lots of Talent Hackers at meet up groups! Since signing up (not including all the help from the lovely Rob Long), I've been delighted how user friendly Workable is to use, is seamless in design and makes life a whole lot easier!

Pour

User friendly Great design Great integration with other tools

Contre

None so far!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Regan Fletcher

Utilisateur Vérifié

great tool for startup hiring

03/02/2015

really self-explanatory and easy to use. Workable has streamlined our hiring process and made a painful task a lot better!

Pour

- good UI - easy to use - good features

Contre

- once I've disqualified a candidate I'd like them to disappear from my view without having to set that as a parameter

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Overly Impressed

03/02/2015

Workable is like a one stop shop for hiring needs. I was first bewildered when trying to hire a Comptroller for our company, I then stumbled upon Workable where I could create ONE platform and it then did all the work for my by sending out our job description to several hiring platforms (Linkedin, Monster, Indeed) and some I had not even heard of. It didn't stop there, when applicants sent me their resumes I had the option to set up phone interviews, person to person interviews and even reject resumes that did not fit the description. As the Hiring Manager at my company, I will definitely be suggesting Workable to our sister companies for their hiring needs. Workable is like a non-pushy recruiter, it finds you the quality of employee you need without the bank breaking price.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Mark Carmona

Utilisateur Vérifié

Tremendous Product

30/01/2015

Having used dozens of job posting services throughout my recruiting career, I've frequently been unsatisfied with not only the volume of applicants, but the quality as well. As a shot in the dark, I wanted to give Workable a look, as they had an impressive internal candidate management system that I could use along side my ATS. Thus far, I'm very impressed with Workable. Our organization is not only receiving applicants at a much higher rate than several of their competing job posting services, but we are also getting high caliber resumes. Very impressed.

Pour

High volume response rate. Great internal candidate management system.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Operations Principal (secteur : , 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy to use, efficient ATS

24/01/2015

I work at a growing startup and have been using Workable for about a year now for our hiring needs. The interface is friendly and easy to use, and the product organizes candidates and work-flow streams in an efficient and intelligent way. Would highly recommend to Hiring Managers looking for an ATS to fill their needs!

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Haley Moen

Utilisateur Vérifié

It's definitely workable!

24/01/2015

Workable is great. It provides a clear and simple space to interview, accept, and hire candidates. I have been using it for the first time for my job as a Program Director for Learning Enterprises, and so far I have not run in to any major difficulties. It's great to have all my applicants' information on one concise site.

Pour

-intuitive design -easy to organize information -kindness of people who run it -"comments" feature- allows my colleagues and me to keep track of our thoughts on the potential applicants all on one site

Contre

-I accidentally moved a candidate from the "offer" to "hired" bucket before she was hired, and I do not know how to move her back. I just e-mailed workable to ask how to reverse it because as of now there is no clear way to move her back.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
North America GM/VP Business Development (secteur : , 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great tool. Actually the best that I used.

23/01/2015

Workable allows me to find, manage and eventually hire the right professional for my business. Highly recommended.

Pour

Fast, easy and comprehensive.

Contre

No cons.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Director of Communications (secteur : , 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Best Cloud-Based Recruiting Tool for SMEs!

23/01/2015

We were introduced to Workable following a corporate rebrand that required launching a new website. With limited staff and resources, we needed an easy to implement recruiting tool that would seamlessly integrate with our new website. Workable has proven itself to be, hands down, the best investment we ever made. It automates the manual process of finding and recruiting top talent and is perfect for our growing business.

Pour

Easy to Use Detailed Analytics Beautiful design, clean UI/UX Cloud-Based - access from anywhere Time Saver Economical

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Janna Biagio

Utilisateur Vérifié

Perfect recruiting tool for multiple Hiring Managers!

23/01/2015

I absolutely love Workable and I recommend it to all of my HR contacts. It's extremely easy to create a job posting and blast it out to the free sites. I am able to designate a Hiring Manager, invite them to Workable, and onboard to the process effortlessly. Because it's intuitive. Workable also automatically updates our Careers page on our website as soon as we update the listing in Workable. If you are recruiting, you need Workable.

Pour

Intuitive, easy Great for teams with multiple Hiring Managers and other key decision-makers Cuts recruiting time in half (or more!)

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Business Operations Principal (secteur : , 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great product

23/01/2015

We're a growing start-up who started hiring at full speed roughly a year ago. Before committing to an ATS system, we did quite a bit of research but ultimately landed on Workable because of its many features, intuitive user system, and organization. We've been extremely satisfied -- the software organizes candidates in an easy-to-access way, which is fantastic when hiring across a variety of roles. Additionally, the Workable team is very accessible -- the few times we've had questions, they've responded promptly and completely. It's been exciting to see new features added over the course of the year (e.g. gmail integration). Looking forward to continuing to use Workable!

Pour

Intuitive organization of candidates, easy to use, good way to organize hiring managers internally, good customer support

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Co-Founder & CEO (secteur : , 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Makes hiring a lot more fun & organized

21/01/2015

Workable made my life a lot easier when it comes to hiring. The process is usually disorganized and not fun. With Workable, I can keep track of where we're at and synch to my marketing website. I highly recommend this to all business owners!!!

Pour

- Synchs to website career page - Very user friendly - Fun to use - Works well for teams

Contre

- Sometimes when you forward emails with resumés and cover letters, the software does not know which one to store in the Workable site... - Pricing model means one has to predict hiring needs if one is to pick a 1-year plan

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Rotem Israel

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great product, awesome team

20/01/2015

Workable is my favorite ATS ! I love its integrations with other recruiting tools I use, the workable team is awesome and always looking how to improve and provide an excellent customers service. Also, Workable makes collaboration with other hiring managers so easy.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Workable is AWESOME!

20/01/2015

I have been in Staffing for 9 years and this is by far my favorite ATS! Not to mention, it is more than affordable.

Pour

Price, user friendly, quality applicants and amazing customer support.

Contre

None so far.

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more