Avis sur Zendesk

Avis sur Zendesk

Zendesk

Le support client rapide et efficace

4.29/5 (473 avis)
61 352     72 150

Anonymous
Manager (secteur : Computer Software, 1001-5000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

great ux, poor for community management

03/03/2017

Not the cheapest solution, but definitely reliable, complete and well designed. We use it for managing multidepartments / multi company help desk we around 80 agents and we are really satisfied. We switched from Smartertrack. I also like their APIs to connect Zendesk to our CRM. We tried Zendesk also as a CMS for FAQs, user manual and to build a sort of users community, but I would not recommend.

Pour

user experience, design

Contre

content management features

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zendesk

I've not evaluated Freshdesk which now seems good also.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
David Haddad

Utilisateur Vérifié

Outdated Clunky App With Bad Customer Service

17/01/2017

This is an outdated app, with lots of duct-taped features that make the overall product clunky and in need of cleaning. The team needs to sit down and make a big cleanup session where new features building is frozen and lots of time is instead spent on streamlining the product. The customer service I've received was surprisingly late and under-par for a company that prides itself on leading the customer service revolution. Negative experience on the two vectors that matter most to me when purchasing and using a SAAS tool: product and customer service.

Pour

Lots of features, very difficult to navigate, activate, and use both as an admin and user.

Contre

Bad customer service, outdated paradigms, weak bloated product, bad user experience.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering Zendesk

We went with a competitor instead which may or may not be for you because it can be significantly more expensive if you're with a small amount of agents and lots of users. But if you care for customer service and streamlined nice-to-use products zendesk is not for you.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anne-Sophie Bachelard

Utilisateur Vérifié

Support ticketing has never been that easy!

05/11/2016

We use it for our company support for our several products and general information, and it's very easy for us to follow our clients' needs and questions. We can easily attribute the ticket to the correct person and see the story of the client. All the team can follow the state of each ticket and interact if necessary.

Pour

Very clear and easy to use. Tickets are categorized and assignation is easy.

Contre

When several people are assignated it's difficult to follow internally and we can loose some time in the process, which is valuable and bad for the client's need.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Zendesk

If you're looking for a tool to gather and follow all your support requests, go for it, you won't regret it.

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ryan Freeman

Utilisateur Vérifié

Prepare to really pay if you want the features and support

01/11/2016

We used Zendesk for our support desk for several years. It's not the cheapest solution by any means, but has a professional polish that helps to mitigate the cost. The feature set is broad, and the dev team is actively working to expand their functions and integrations.

Pour

- features - multiple channels - ease of use for customers

Contre

- discontinued the support widget we had embedded in our website software - higher levels with more features are prohibitively expensive - exporting your own data requires upgrading to a high subscription level - many seemingly obvious feature requests have been ignored for years

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

4/10

Recommendations to others considering Zendesk

Zendesk is probably best suited to larger organizations with a lot of team members who are able to maximize the use of the expensive feature set.

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Boris Levchets

Utilisateur Vérifié

Can self-service and help desk get any more intuitive?

08/06/2016

This product is amazing for organization with 1 support person to a 100. Easy, fast, integrates with stuff you already use. Basically, you know Zendesk is good when companies using Salesforce decide to also get Zendesk to complement Saleforce for their Service needs instead of just using Desk.com. Plus, Zendesk has other cool products like Bimeanalytics.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Tim Sessions

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zendesk Saved Our Support Team

24/05/2016

What isn't there to say about the greatness of Zendesk? It's amazing. We use Voice, Chat, and the ticketing system flawlessly. Zendesk has unified my support team and created a quicker way to resolve requests.

Pour

Quick, Easy, Affordable

Contre

So far, I can't think of any improvements.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Matthew Keefe

Utilisateur Vérifié

Support that doesn't suck anymore

20/05/2016

My company has been using Zendesk for many years and i've personally been a team member on different companies accounts for projects over the years. I have nothing but good things to say for this software, its easy to use, constantly updated, widely supported and makes it possible to complete many complex help desk tasks with ease.

Pour

The overall design and simple approach to help desk software

Contre

Honestly, nothing is really a con. I do wish it were easier to tag/group tickets being worked on but otherwise the software is great.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Simple to use, if you don't want to get fancy

05/05/2016

We manage all of our support activities on Zendesk, which allows us to follow up on tickets, track support agent activities, and speed up our response times.

Pour

Does a great job of managing tickets, agent activity, prompting follow up, and making sure nothing falls through the cracks. Creating and organizing the website is simple too.

Contre

There is very little customization possible in how you create and organize your site. It's very basic, things are controlled like where you can put a link and the setup of sub-levels. I wish there was a way to build custom templates and site structure.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Leah Peev

Utilisateur Vérifié

I Love ZenDesk!

25/04/2016

I've used ZenDesk for over 4 years, and it's the best help desk tool out there! Whether you just need a simple email-based help desk or a full-on enterprise-level multi branded instance with voice and chat (I've had both), it never feels overwhelming to configure. It's easy to navigate, it's super customizable, and has tons of ready-made integrations with the other applications you already use (that work perfectly out of the box). They practice what they preach: not only will you get amazing service every time, but access to a treasure trove of well-written product documentation plus other soft-skill resources to help your team refine their customer service chops.

Pour

*intuitive interface *fully-customizable workflows *integrates with everything, and if it doesn't, they have a great API *amazing service *impressive, detailed documentation *free learning opportunities, and occasional local community networking

Contre

Only one: price. But you WILL get what you pay for, and you won't regret the investment!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Graham Pocta

Utilisateur Vérifié

A simple, cost-effective helpdesk platform

15/04/2016

My firm has been using Zendesk for nearly 5 years now. We are a small IT service company and have been able to effectively use Zendesk to support our customers quickly and with minimal fuss. Our clients generally only have to send an email to our support address and that is how they will interact with the product. With a few exceptions, Zendesk has worked flawlessly for us.

Pour

-Simple, responsive, easy to use interface -Keyboard shortcuts for quick ticket processing -Tabbed ticket viewing -In the past 5 years, I can only think of a couple instances of outages that lasted more than a few minutes

Contre

-Unable to assign a ticket to an organization -- we have to create dummy user's inside an organization in order to create general tickets for our clients that aren't assigned to a particular user -How the "time to first reply" metric is measured doesn't count if an agent opens a ticket for a client, so we have to create the ticket and then immediately reply to it to stop the counter

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Marketing Business Analyst (SEM) (secteur : Financial Services, 1001-5000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy Enough

27/01/2016

I first worked with ZenDesk during a short freelance assignment. My job was just to triage incoming customer messages for the customer support team to respond to later. The company I did this for was not local, but the app was easy enough to use without any advanced knowledge or training on it. I later did some more research into the functionality of the app for another company I freelanced for and it looked like a very useful tool for them to use in order to support their customer base (no decision was made by the company to sign up for the service during the length of my freelance assignment with them).

Pour

Easy to learn and use, even with no prior knowledge or training

Contre

I didn't have the chance to really explore the full functionality of the app during my brief interactions with it

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Sales (secteur : Internet, 5001-10000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

ZenDesk seems to be what all of our competitors were using

23/12/2015

When we researched help desk tools, we found that almost all our competitors and almost all of the companies we admired used Zen. We signed up and have been really happy with it. It is easy to use and has all the functionality you are expecting.

Pour

The usability is really good. It makes the whole support process very easy.

Contre

Some tickets get put in a weird state if Zen doesn't like the attachment. I forget the specifics of the situation but some tickets seem to get missed if it goes into this state.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Sanket Pai

Utilisateur Vérifié

The best customer support tool!

18/12/2015

With our growing customer base, we had outgrown our previous tool. Each our of users needed their our support login. We went with Zendesk, being the market leader. It also helped us automate our support activities and build a forum and user community. Zendesk is fairly easy to use and adapt to.

Pour

Easy customizations, ability to create forums, announcements, OOO, etc... Macros to automate certain business flows. Useful analytics

Contre

Poor support. Can take up to 2-4 days mostly after their product releases. FRT calculation is not provided OOTB for regular accounts. This is a pretty basic feature needed across the board. Features like exporting rating comments are also not available in our edition. Application is sometimes slow in access.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Faith Spradling

Utilisateur Vérifié

ZenDesk for the extra layer of customer support.

27/11/2015

My company works with telecommunications companies all over the world. We currently have offices in the United States, Canada, Italy, Australia, and Germany. When our customers do not need to utilize our immediate LiveChat service they create support email tickets through our ZenDesk program. I am immediately notified of all incoming requests for support which allows me to quickly respond to the needs of our customers. There are lots of integrations and the reporting/analytics allows me to keep track of how we are doing compared to the industry standard. Since we are an expanding company ZenDesk has allowed us to constantly meet our customer demands without the normal growing pains.

Pour

The pricing is extremely affordable for both large and small business- depending on your specific needs. Customer support staff is always available and eager to assist. Detailed reporting and apps integrations are added bonuses. Ability to add tags and even group ticket. Manage client needs quickly and with ease.

Contre

I have not had an issue in over three years of using ZenDesk. There have been many updates and additions to the program and each of them has been beneficial to my company and customers. I have no doubt that if I do have an issue, complaint, suggestion- that the support staff will be right there for me.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
IT Support Engineer/System Operations (secteur : Consumer Goods, 501-1000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Zendesk Just OK

06/10/2015

Zendesk could be great as a customer service tool however we use it as a Help-Desk IT tool. The forms do not work as well as I would hope mostly because the form information does not come across in the body of the ticket rather it's all on the side and not easy to read. to be able to really automate and customize anything you need to purchase extra 3rd party apps and add to the already high cost of Zendesk. In my opinion it might be best to find something else or at least extensively test everything.

Pour

interface is easy to use, knowledgebase works ok

Contre

Forms do not work well need 3rd party apps for automations cost

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
5 sur 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Aaron Michalove

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy button for helpdesk software

02/10/2015

Excellent platform for helpdesk. Internal and external customers will love it.

Pour

Intense KB. Public discussions. Great helpdesk tools to manage issues and see team metrics. Surveys. Email threading. Mobile app.

Contre

Could improve integration with internal Knowledge Base and problem resolution. (Eg metadata/key work matching to suggest answers)

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Emmett Vallo

Utilisateur Vérifié

Solid iOS app!

29/09/2015

The app works well, I use it when I'm away from the office during lunch or at a meeting.

Pour

The application works without issues.

Contre

The menu is a bit different on the app, but all the functionality is there.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Sara Rose Harcus

Utilisateur Vérifié

Good solution for a startup

29/09/2015

Zendesk was used as the primary "support" comm after the launch of an app I was involved with. There were very few complaints about the ease of use or glitching during the hectic hours after the release of the app. Overall, this was a well-priced help desk solution for a small team managing very general feedback/support questions about a mobile app.

Pour

Any member of the team was able to begin using it and answer questions, so a huge pro is ease of use. The pricing was ideal for what we are looking for.

Contre

For enterprise SAAS, it might be more expensive than what we used it for, but you get what you pay for, so that shouldn't be a deterrent. Support is one of the most crucial elements of a business and I would pay for the more expensive packages if needed.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
VMUG Leader (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Zendesk is a great SaaS helpdesk, quick to deploy, easy to maintain and easy to use.

29/09/2015

Zendesk is a great SaaS helpdesk, quick to deploy, easy to maintain and easy to use. While I have had experience with other competitors as well, Zendesk hits the right price point and is easier to configure/deploy/change than other products I have used. Zen desk provided us with great value as we can use the iOS and Android apps to stay up to date while in the field.

Pour

Easy to 'brand,' configure, setup custom menu selections and knowledgebase for easier user self service. Great reporting tools too.

Contre

While SaaS based anything has an initial learning curve, this one is relatively quick to master. Technical Support is very quick/helpful when necessary too.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

So far so good

17/09/2015

We've been using zendesk for a little over a month now. We're still on their $1 plan and are happy so far. It has allowed us to manage our customer service in a much more organized manner and things don't fall through the cracks. I'm sold!

Pour

easy to use from the get go and keeps everything organized

Contre

nothing I can think of

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Christian Cormier

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best value for the money

14/09/2015

A lot of people use Zendesk and some big ones... I just add a ticket opened from Lenovo and they are using it! Starting from 1$/ month you won't find anything cheaper for what it offers. It gives your business a professional appearrance.

Pour

Cheap, easy interface, good customer support at Zendesk

Contre

Nothing yet. We all want more for cheaper but in this case i will pay the 1$

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Director of Operations & HR (secteur : Computer Software, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great, simple ticketing system

10/09/2015

ZenDesk allows your IT team to log, track, complete, and report on all IT issues that are happening within the organization. The simple "Submit a Request" url allows the user to submit a ticket. Most of our employees have added it to their desktop bookmarks so they can access it easily. No bells and whistles, but gets the job done with ease.

Pour

Great for tracking and holding the IT team accountable. Simple and easy to use.

Contre

For what we need it to do, there aren't any cons that I can think of.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Technology Manager (secteur : Restaurants, 1001-5000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Zendesk Review

07/08/2015

Very happy with our Zendesk purchase. We initially purchased it for just a help desk. With all the built-in functionality we can now tie in our remote desk top utility as well as tie in the system we use for our asset management. Very pleased with how easy it has been to get set up, get it up and running and how easy it is for our internal staff to use. There wasn't any training required and everyone has been using it flawlessly.

Pour

We are able to tie in our asset management and remote desktop utility

Contre

I haven't found any flaws.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Raghavender Rao Jitta

Utilisateur Vérifié

We can't support our customers without Zendesk. Period.

19/12/2014

After using Zendesk, our average response time for support requests has reduced by 52% and overall customer happiness has improved by 12%. Also, since we are an existing Zopim customer, we felt right at home with the user interface and the Zopim + Zendesk integration is just pure genius. Our support team can create tickets on the fly during conversations with our customers by just clicking a single button. Now, that's convenient. In fact, after using Zendesk, we saw fewer premium cancellations and an increase in trial to paid conversion rate. We didn't do anything different earlier except that we started using Zendesk. Our awesome support team now have the right tool to support our super awesome customers. To sum it up, it's simple, easy and just works perfectly well.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Bad pricing structure.

04/11/2014

This is not business friendly. Pricing is way to high and they put this 1 dollar service that comes with nothing.

Pour

Nice service if your a fortune 500 company.

Contre

The price structure is developed by some MBA guy. Its an online platform people, get over yourself.

Source: GetApp
5 sur 12 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more