Avis sur Zoho CRM

Avis sur Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM

Logiciel CRM web et mobile intégrable

4.18/5 (418 avis)
102 224     32 747

The worst support in the world

02/02/2017

We switched from other software to Zoho. It was a nightmare. The application itself has nice feature but the support is the worst I have ever dealt with. We tried to implement all of the promised features but the level of support was less that horrible. We were put on hold for 40 plus minutes. We were promised a callback and it has never happened. I wish we had never left other software

Pour

Nice PROMISED features that support can't implement.

Contre

The worst support EVE. Long wait, no calls back, no emails back. Extremely frustrating

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Features

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

0/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Be careful, they lure you with a beautiful menu. They present all valuable features and they leave you with their worthless support

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Garry Spight

Utilisateur Vérifié

Ideal first crm if you know what you are doing

06/01/2017

We came across ZOHO CRM whilst looking for a CRM system for our company. We had looked at salesforce, sage CRM and a few others. They are all a big step investment wise for a product when we have never had one before and couldn't see the benefit. Zoho is priced well and seems to fit the bill quite nicely.

Pour

Priced well with a load of integrations to their other apps

Contre

Takes quite a bit of setting up to get the best out of it. could do with more guides to help with that.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Do your research and see if it can do what you want before diving in with this

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Neil Oakden

Utilisateur Vérifié

Not user friendly

09/12/2016

Zoho is a very complex CRM that is inflexible and difficult to use. The main interface seems to be spread over such a large page that you have to search where you click to send an email. Very inefficient. Not expensive but also not really helpful. You have to pay to get your own data back too.

Pour

Cheap, monthly payments, large storage

Contre

very complex and expensive to get your own data back. Even then you have to pay someone to sort the fragmented data copy you have paid for.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

1/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Have a look if you don't have much money, but most other CRMs are better

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Alexis Correa

Utilisateur Vérifié

Keeping track of everything with my customer

28/11/2016

I like this CRM because is another app of the suite that can be integrated easily with the other ones that I use, making it more powerfull and complete.

Pour

Easy to use, personalize, learn and teach. According to your business or/and needs, you can start with the free plan but I recommend a pay plan because it has more options like custom fields.

Contre

Cases are not available in the STANDARD edition. Maybe can add this option as an add on.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

The new edition looks better, more complete and organized. I recommend this CRM. The support is excellent.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Charlotte Lloyd

Utilisateur Vérifié

Intuitive CRM, get for sales staff!

25/11/2016

This is a very intuitive CRM, everything is where you think it should or would be. Its easy to use, making the whole process easier, I can effortlessly enter and update information while on the phone, keeping the account information up to-date with the latest activates Reporting and checking on sale actives are smile and clear.

Pour

The design and layout, it works well with outlook. and simple to import information from other files.

Contre

The colour plait can look a little "play school" but apart from that its fine.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Give it a go, you will be pleasantly surprised.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Cody Pitchford

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho CRM - Simple, user friendly yet powerful...

22/11/2016

I've been using Zoho CRM for quite some time now. I have several clients using Zoho RM as well as they did not have a CRM. The set up is quick, easy and user friendly; yet, the app provides everything necessary to stay on top of prospects and ensure nothing falls through the cracks.

Pour

The set up is quick, easy and user friendly; yet, the app provides everything necessary to stay on top of prospects and ensure nothing falls through the cracks.

Contre

I honestly have nothing bad to say about the Zoho CRM

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

I recommend Zoho often. The biggest reason is the ease of use and the compatibility to connect with other apps such as Instapage to quickly and easily auto upload fresh prospects.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Sean Whiteley

Utilisateur Vérifié

Cheap Alternative to Salesforce

18/11/2016

I have used Salesforce for years and I still think it is a great product. The problem is it is too expensive for small business owners. Zoho gives me what I need and their support is pretty good. I only have 3 people on our CRM, so Zoho works fine.

Pour

Lead Management Contact Management Task Management Potential Management

Contre

Lead Source is in every object, sort of weird. Will cause scaling issues.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

If you don't want to pay for Salesforce or you are trying CRM for the first time, this is a great option. Look at ClickPoint Software for Sales Automation.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Sriram Padmanabhan

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great CRM tool for a Growing Business

16/11/2016

We have been using Zoho for the past 12 months. The tool and the app is a quite effective in tracking activity. The reports are easy to use - especially to understand sales person activity and pipeline. Would prefer more support from the Zoho Support team to help us utilise the tool more effectively.

Pour

Activity tracking and Pipeline management.

Contre

Task management within operations is harder than other tools we currently use. APIs with other databases is hard work so its not integrated with our billing system. training support to utilise all the functionalities lacks. Would love to be on On-line tutorials and self-help monthly training sessions - which will help us use the system better.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Good system if you can find your way around using it. Don't expect spoon feeding on how to use the system better.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Ulf Orrebrink

Utilisateur Vérifié

ZoHo with Fiber Optics Start-up

16/11/2016

This is a amazing software. I have been using SFDC before, and I find ZoHo as a really good tool for a small start-up as we are. All contacts and information, actions, everything you need in one place. Of course you could ask for more such as outlook integration and better collaboration, but so far it serves our needs

Pour

Easy to use, the App for Android works perfect. I am on a free plan right now but we will upgrade as soon as revenue starts to kick in. I like the search and report functions in particular. It is a perfect tool for start-up business. We are a Chinese related firm with operations in China, and there is also a version available in china through a partner company. Otherwise SFDC and other popular CRM tools are blocked in China as of now.

Contre

Not so easy to back-up. Limitations of records seems tight in the free version. Also the integration of email seems difficult. I prefer to write emails, use tasks and schedule in MS Outlook, but I cannot see how it could synch seamlessly between MS and ZoHo

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

7/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Check out the free version first, and upgrade when you see your business grow. If you work for a larger organization than ours, than check how well it works with groups, chat function etc. I am sure it does, but that would be my prio no. 1, when we grow our business to have everyone on the same page, but not everyone need to access all data.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Storage Sales Specialist - Central Region U.S. - Canada (secteur : Computer Software, 501-1000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Simple, Elegant

15/11/2016

Zoho CRM is a clean, simple, intuitive CRM application with very few limitations. It's extremely affordable and offers similar features to other CRM applications. Zoho allows users to customize their modules, dashboards and templates. If you need a simple but complete CRM application, Zoho is the easy button.

Pour

Modules can be customized. Integration with Outlook is both easy and reliable. You can start with the free version of Zoho CRM and move to paid subscriptions that are appropriate for your needs

Contre

There are no remarkable show stoppers for my needs.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

If you need a quality CRM application that is very affordable, Zoho is the easy button.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Richard Domack

Utilisateur Vérifié

New in to ZoHo

08/11/2016

New in to ZoHo I had some problems to sort out the connection structures, between the different types like Leads, Contacts etc. Would have helped if I read some info or watched some instructions before diving head in. I like the system. Feels modern. I love the looks of it. Lots of air and white. Not always the restrictions in the layout though.

Pour

The looks. Lots of air and white. Perfect. Unstressful environment! Soft. Almost to slow in the reaction when you save etc, but just almost. Just nice!

Contre

Not always logical to me why (if you for instance make a mistake), if you turn a Lead into Account, you can't undo. Also I can't find the exact same fields for different types. At least not yet. Restrictions in the layouts (some fields I would like not to see, which I have to see) do not apply with the awesome clear looking layout.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

If you want an easy, good looking tool then have a look at Zoho. I have been working in Upsales before but I like Zoho better.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Corporate Wellness and Business Development Coordinator (secteur : Health, Wellness and Fitness, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho CRM makes follow-up and follow-through a breeze!

04/11/2016

I use Zoho CRM daily. Creating 90+ accounts in a year and a half is no easy task. However, Zoho CRM makes it easy to not only stay in touch with all my accounts and contacts, but makes updating information easy. I use the Activity Tasks to assure I never miss a deadline or an opportunity to follow-up. I simply wouldn't be able to keep everything organized if it wasn't for this great CRM!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jessica Levy

Utilisateur Vérifié

It has almost everything

04/11/2016

I tested all the sections of Zoho for my company. I found that most where great. But i feel that it could be better. Especially the quoting and billing side.

Pour

Its a all in one package in a sense Its a great program to reach out to your clients through social media, customized email and automatic emails. Its great to manage leads.

Contre

It doesn't have an option in billing and quoting for a once off item and a recurring item. When I asked if its possible to customize my layout they said yes, yes. But when I tried obviously not, then i asked them to help me but no one understood. It took me hours to be put through to the accounts manager dealing with my company because no one would understand me when I asked to be put through to him

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

2/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Make sure you know exactly what you want. Remember if you charge for monthly and once of items, its not going to work for you.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Joshua Dias

Utilisateur Vérifié

My First CRM

04/11/2016

Used the software first as an alternative to Google Sheets where all our lead information was held. Was blown away by the extremely easy to use then-UI which was made easier in the recent update! What I loved about the sales team was that they let us extend our professional trial period over 4 times just to get the hang of the CRM! Very cheeky I say.. they really got us hooked and dependent. I am a zoho-holic and I am a report King! Love the power of CRM reports! We first started using the CRM with a team of 6 but now I use the enterprise version with a team of 25.

Pour

New UI CRM Reports Flexibility Scheduled Reports

Contre

No First Seen Activity

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Go for it! You won't regret it.. Big names don't deliver like Zoho! - Zoho-holic for life

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jonathan Brackin

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho is fantastic

03/11/2016

We use Zoho for marketing, sales, and all our contact management. It's easy to use, and the new 2016 update is wonderful. I really appreciate the ability to customize everything I want and need, from the fields and look to the workflow for each contact.

Pour

customization, automation, integration with other apps

Contre

in my onboarding, I found there were too many options to figure out how to implement. this is the case for any CRM, however, and I appreciated the many choices for configuration. they just took some time to figure out.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

absolutely jump in! be sure to take advantage of their service. they have helped write special functions that I could not on my own, and at no separate cost.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Western US Vice President (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 201-500 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Outstanding CRM...especially considering the price point

03/11/2016

We have all of our National and International sales team members using Zoho (about 35 individuals). We've been using it for over 8 years and appreciate the additional apps, upgrades and add-ons that Zoho releases. Our primary use is specifically related to client, activity and opportunity management and tracking. We looked at many other RCM applications and Zoho was the clear choice.

Pour

Consistent integration of new apps. Outstanding price point, tons of functionality, intuitive and easy to learn...

Contre

I'd like to see tighter Outlook calendar and email integration.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

If you are using or considering SalesForce or any CRM...you must take a close look at Zoho!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
F. Joe Hart

Utilisateur Vérifié

Staying on top with Zoho

03/11/2016

I use the Zoho CRM app to update when I make contact with leads, accounts and even update potentials with notes that will be usefull back at the office. This app has made keeping my sales funnel moving a lot easier.

Pour

Quickly add new contacts and updated existing ones. Call tracking when calling a client or lead. Easily update potentials in app.

Contre

I haven't found any thing that I don't like.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

Zoho has been a life saver, if you want to be more effective at managing your customer relationships then you should use Zoho.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Rasheeda Scott

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho's Easy To Use Mobile App!

03/11/2016

Hello, I tried Zoho's mobile app for the first time today and I am looking for a long future with it. It is just as intuitive to use by phone as it is on a computer. I found that I was able to access every feature and function with ease. I didn't have to struggle to figure out how to access or perform any actions.

Pour

Mobile app is just as easy to use as the full site version.

Contre

None that I can think of.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

I have experience using Salesforce, Act, and other CRM software and in comparison not only is Zoho very sophisticated and intuitive.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Douglas Cornelsen

Utilisateur Vérifié

My experience with ZOHO CRM

03/11/2016

I am very happy with ZOHO as my CRM. I looked at many CRM's before landing on ZOHO and I found ZOHO relatively easy to use. I have also found that the Customer service and support is very helpful and quick to respond to questions and/or concerns.

Pour

Quick and easy transitions between links Customization Information on a single page Emails from the contacts (this is very important) Timely updates Reports

Contre

Mail Merge is not as easy to use Loss of calendar data after time and no where to change that a bit cumbersome process of adding documents to the contacts page for storage

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

If you are a small business owner like myself with ongoing client contacts this is an affordable and effective CRM tool. You will be happy with it and its ability to house your business Clients information.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jeff Dwoskin

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho is Amazing

03/11/2016

Zoho is perfect. I've used a lot of CRMs and Zoho does what you need it to do and it does it well. I count on Zoho daily to track activities, pipeline, etc. It's a key piece of my business and it keeps me focused!

Pour

Easy to use; cost effective

Contre

Zoho does what it needs to do, there isn't anything I'd list as a specific 'con'

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

This is the perfect CRM. Straight forward and gets the job done

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
João Ilhéu

Utilisateur Vérifié

Some points to improve

03/11/2016

I often use the CRM on a daily basis, I consider it very useful and many important features for my business activity, however, some points should be improved such as: -Integration of communications made by whatsapp -Chat by people who really know the Portuguese Language -Integration with Linkedin to add prospect's profile -report of which sales contracts will generate for the year of sale and rental -direct conversion of the filled fields when designing the proposal and the opportunity

Pour

Complete system of commercial work analysis, as a possibility to add pictures and logos In the coud

Contre

Lack connectivity with other systems such as linkedin and whatsapp, Lack of operators in the chat who really know the Portuguese language

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

I recommend to be a very complete system

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
jed doherty

Utilisateur Vérifié

I am a fan of Zoho

03/11/2016

I am a fan of Zoho CRM. I have been a user for over two years. I use it primarily to keep track of my interactions with clients. I also use the bulk mailing feature quite a bit. They have recently updated this feature and I am very pleased. Customer service has been very responsive whenever I have had a question. I had been using salesforce, I find Zoho much easier and more in line with what I need.

Pour

As I stated I love the bulk mail feature. Great tracking, very easy to use.

Contre

I really have not had any issues.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

As I stated I have used salesforce in the past and I find Zoho to be a better service

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non

Réponse de Zoho Corp


Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

Read more
Nick Prescot

Utilisateur Vérifié

How Zoho helps your business

03/11/2016

I use Zoho every day and so do the sales people, the power and the flexibility of the reporting means that we can look at the data far quicker than using the previous method of excel spreadsheets. This means that we can better analyse our sales cycle and also most importantly our customer satisfaction

Pour

It works in all browsers, very easy to use and intuitive to generate reports.

Contre

It can be tricky with the changing of passwords for the password policy!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

start with a small set of data, get confident using it and then bring in more data.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non

Réponse de Zoho Corp


Thank you for the good review :) So far, we find the password policy to be effective though a little annoying. We will see if we can improve it.

Read more
Kade Ingram

Utilisateur Vérifié

Zoho CRM

03/11/2016

We introduced Zoho CRM to our sales and admin teams 4+ years ago, The value the CRM has added to our team in enormous! From customer tracking to forecast reporting Zoho CRM has been perfect

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non

Réponse de Zoho Corp


Thanks a lot for the great feedback!

Read more
Firuza Iminova

Utilisateur Vérifié

Good, but need more features and easy usage.

03/11/2016

I use Zoho CRM more than 1 year both in app and web. Synchronization between web and app is perfect. But I can not see customization on mobile if I did it in web. A lot of features that I can choose and use what I need, but I think customize it must be more easily. I must click a lot of button and pages before I will find what I need. Need feature to log my calls seconds/minutes/ hours online without using any other tools. Generally good tool if dive in with the features.

Pour

web and mobile synchtonization

Contre

not easy customization

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

5/10

Recommendations to others considering Zoho CRM

can be recommended

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more