Avis sur Salesforce Sales Cloud

Avis sur Salesforce Sales Cloud

Salesforce Sales Cloud

L'application de CRM n° 1

4.23/5 (3 528 avis)
24 736     28 012

Clément Petit

Utilisateur Vérifié

Orienté process, solide et pratique

24/09/2014

Salesforce est accessible dès 4€ par mois ce qui est pratique pour une petite structure qui souhaite utiliser un CRM solide à moyen/long terme. Par ailleurs je l'ai aussi expérimenté dans des versions plus développées avec beaucoup de spécifiques et des injections de données depuis un site web tout en plugant la base de donnée sur un logiciel d'emailing, ce qui fonctionnait plutôt bien.

Pour

Pérenniser les process, centre de gestion de base de données, automatisation

Contre

Interface pas toujours intuitive, système d'injection de données pas toujours pratique, certains développements spécifiques peuvent s'avérer coûteux

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Product Marketing Manager (secteur : Computer Software, 201-500 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent to keep track of sales data

27/04/2017

Pour

I like that I can easily pull detailed reports on what I need to know. Tracking win/loss information is simple.

Contre

It is often difficult to navigate some of the screens for reporting and the filtering system isn't as easy as I'd like, but I picked it up pretty quickly. Not a big deal.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more

salesforce is the best CRM I have ever used

25/04/2017

Pour

We are a POS company and we started using saleforce 6 years ago. There is no a lot of customer support but amazing, detailed, easy-to-follow documents. Our admins learned the software quickly (very intuitive) . The software is very robust, never went down. We use it for sales workflow but also for project management.

Contre

The UI could a little bit modern but software prettiness is not on the top of my list. No support except for documents

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Community Account Executive (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 1001-5000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Daily Salesforce Review

20/12/2016

I enjoy working with Salesforce Sales Cloud quite a bit. It is a great, user-friendly CRM interface that has a ton of capabilities with it. I would recommend to any business

Pour

Having visibility into thousands of accounts

Contre

It's easy to make duplicate accounts and have a lot of clutter within accounts

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

IT is a great CRM that will serve its purpose and then some

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nathan Simmons ☁️

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great

17/12/2016

Being able to take care of simple tasks and check in on accounts while on the go is very useful and a real game changer. The app - Salesforce1 has a very pretty interface and I hope to see that design language carry over back into the full web experience.

Pour

Allows you to take quick action on tasks and short items.

Contre

Not fully functional in the mobile environment.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

This is totally worth it. Having mobile access to most aspects of the Sales Cloud is a real game changer for any sales team.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Rapid Application Development

30/08/2016

Salesforce is great for rapid application development. If you have business processes that need developed quickly thab salesforce is a great tool. With point and cluck development you can streamline existing processes and create new ones with ease.

Pour

There is a wide array of training tutorials online that can help you every step of the way. Salesforce trailheads gets you up and running quickly.

Contre

Salesforce has so many products and services that it can be difficult to understand exactly what features and services you need and ones you dont.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

I would recomend salesforce to small and large companies looking for a complete business system.

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Associate (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 10001+ employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

on a cloud 9

11/08/2016

A great application to use all time for storage of my data and so that i can use it when ever required for data to be on hand!!!!! and very useful to updated on cloud

Pour

The purpose of storing the data providing when ever necessary

Contre

Data storage and usage

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Monthly

Likelihood to recommend

3/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

I would recommend to use it blindly!!!!!!!!!!

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Trainer (secteur : Computer Software, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

SF

04/08/2016

I believe the idea of Salesforce is great but the up and down of the functions can make things hard sometimes. It continually logs me out while I am in the middle of entering information. When trying to put a name in place to show what they have done it will tell you it is an incorrect name if it has been used before and you have to drop it down. The date of completion is changed if you go in and look at it to the last time it was open instead of actually modified.

Pour

everything you need in one place

Contre

not a smooth easy navigation

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

works well, but you need to fully learn all functions to understand how to do simple entries.

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Rachel Said

Utilisateur Vérifié

Good invoicing tool

22/07/2016

Salesforce is a good reporting and invoicing tool. It also allows us to use it as a reporting tool when it comes to customer satisfaction for certain projects. It's good to have everything integrated in one place and a clear log of all the billed jobs for each project, as well as upcoming ones.

Pour

- Great invoicing and reporting tool - Shows a clear view of the sales made that year

Contre

- Would love to have a notification every time a job is marked as ready for invoice

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Steven Levine

Utilisateur Vérifié

OK and very precise

29/06/2016

User friendly and easy to navigate... I like it, still need improve but over all its easy to used....Thank you. It does not rotate when rotating the screen. Everything else is quite ok.

Pour

Nice. Would appreciate it if portrait mode would get supported so that I can use the app when the keyboard is connected to my tablet.

Contre

Can't scroll through or interact with detail pages. Looks good but needs a lot of functionality work. Galaxy s6.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

6/10

Recommendations to others considering Salesforce Sales Cloud

Probabbly the most expensive so condsider choises wisely.

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Kshitij Peter

Utilisateur Vérifié

Good software

29/05/2016

This online software is secure and reasonably easy to use. Have good customer support. The workflows are customizable and one major benefit is that you have a staging environment, which validates your changes before you can apply them to live system.

Pour

1. Customizations of workflows and fields. 2. Notifications. 3. Good integration with SF and other vendors.

Contre

1. Pricing - esp when you compare with competitors...there are a few which are overpriced than SF but then as a user, I will consider the ones which are more cost effective. 2. Seems slightly rigid.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Mark Steinbach

Utilisateur Vérifié

SalesForce is the Best

20/05/2016

I have used more than a few CRM systems in my 25 years in sales and none compare to SalesForce. The ease of use and coverage of data that can be input is outstanding. I can access everything I need for all leads in a few clicks.

Pour

simple fields for all needed data

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Admin & Volunteer Coordinator (secteur : Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

SF for Days

01/04/2016

Salesforce is a helpful tool to manage volunteer databases. It helps us increase our donor pool, contact supporters, recruit volunteers, track payments, and assists with inventory tasks.

Pour

Great program, lots of options

Contre

Great program, big one to learn

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
6 sur 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Christina Gremore

Utilisateur Vérifié

The best way to store customer data

30/03/2016

I love how configurable this tool is. Salesforce reminds me of a kitchen where every tool, pot, and pan has its own little cubby, so everything stays perfectly organized, and you can find it exactly when you need it.

Pour

It's really easy to navigate and set up systems that let you automate tedious business tasks.

Contre

I wish the API were a little easier to work with. It's time consuming to have to pull the entire database and THEN filter, rather than being able to filter on the first pass.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
5 sur 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Chandni Joshi

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great application - Easy to use

26/02/2016

Salesforce makes life easy. All data is consolidated at one place and it makes business easy. The lightning experience is really good. It has lot of improved features and functionalities.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Joe Bennett

Utilisateur Vérifié

Salesforce can do anything

29/01/2016

Salesforce is the most customizable and robust CRM out there. Once you figure out what it can do, there really is no limit to the applications it can have to your business. However, because it's so robust it can be difficult initially to figure out how to best use it.

Pour

So much customization potential. And the new lightning experience looks super cool!

Contre

Hard to figure out how to navigate initially

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
5 sur 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
VP - Operations (secteur : Accounting, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

SalesForce

22/01/2016

The SalesForce tool is incredibly robust and can sometimes be overwhelming if you only want simple tasks performed or simple data maintained. However, if you are looking for a truly customizable CRM solution then SaleForce is the place to go. They continue to enhance the features and abilitiyes of the tool.

Pour

The amount of data that can be included in the system and adjusted to produce very applicable reports is incredible. Very useful in keeping a handle on tasks and reminders as to when to follow up with prospective customers and next steps.

Contre

As mentioned the tool is very robust and simply using the "out of the box" Salesforce could be challenging for many companies. I would suggest engaging a SalesForce implementation team like RelationEdge to appropriately implement the tool. Investing in the implementation process will ultimately save thousands in heartache in the future.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
5 sur 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lea Emerson

Utilisateur Vérifié

It can do it all!

01/01/2016

We've used salesforce for a number of years. We are often pushing the limits to customize salesforce to match our non-traditional needs. While it's not always straight forward, we have always been able to change the layouts and processes to fit our needs.

Pour

Sign in from anywhere, customize anything, apps for days!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
5 sur 5 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Marketing Program Manager (secteur : Wireless, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Good, but needs work

23/12/2015

Our sales team lives in Salesforce but as a marketing user there is still some user experiences that need to be fixed. Very comprehensive and robust platform, but very dated user interface and not optimized for ease of use.

Pour

- Robust reporting capabilities - Very customizable

Contre

- Not easy to use - Dated interface

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
6 sur 6 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Salesforce Engineer (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Salesforce

21/12/2015

I have used Salesforce as both and end user and now a system admin/developer. My first exposure to the system was while working in a non-profit organization. I became familiar with the system while working to customize and design it meet the needs of the organization. It helped us to increase efficiency, manage our data, and allowed for visibility across the org. I now work as an administrator/developer for a Salesforce Implementation Partner. I design systems for Enterprise businesses in a way that helps them successfully manage their business processes. increase sales and efficiency.

Pour

Very user friendly, and easy to learn. Lots of documentation and assistance available. Excellent customer support, and an amazing success community of peers that are eager to assist and help.

Contre

There can be some bugs each time Salesforce announces a new release. It can be frustrating to work with the system and lots of features are still in beta. At times it can be confusing and a bit overwhelming from a development standpoint, but I am also still learning.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Sales & Marketing Operations Manager (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

An amazing tool that keeps getting better

17/12/2015

Generally an amazing, easy to use and easy to configure tool that keeps getting better. Desktop integration is great and the mobile app has improved alot recently.

Pour

So easy to configure Created lots of custom objects Can really modify it to your needs Great reporting

Contre

Reporting around leads and contacts is a constant issue - joined reporting made no difference Admin section needed a refresh but lightning has helped this

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Andrew Driscoll

Utilisateur Vérifié

Very good system, but there is a learning curve

16/12/2015

Salesforce is a great system out of the box and can be customized into pretty much anything you could think of. At my current company it currently is used across all of our aspects of business, all with very different needs. It handles our product orders, our training orders, and well as managing our consulting work. It took awhile for people to learn to use and like the software, but once everyone was on board, it became a very powerful system that manages our contacts and is used almost as a project management software for many people. The integration across many platforms is also a major advantage of Salesforce over competitors since it is the most widely used CRM software. Overall I would recommend the software to anyone looking for a CRM. The value of being able to connect with so many other programs and the amount of support you get from support, 3rd party consultants and the online community, can't be rivaled by any other CRM software.

Pour

Integrations Customization Powerful Reporting Features

Contre

Difficult to on-board Not very intuitive

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
3 sur 3 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Robert Haines

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great platform for sales enablement

19/11/2015

I have used Salesforce for many years and overall, it's a great CRM platform. However, it's also very expensive to get the whole team onboard with it. They get you hooked on the entry-level package for roughly $25/user/mo and that's not too bad really, but then you start to realize the limitations and when it comes time to upgrade to the next-level plan, it JUMPS to like $65/user/mo and you have to have every single person on your team jump to that next-level with you, even if you are the only user that needs the additional features that next-level offers (like for me, it was the ability to mass email and have all automatically tracked/logged in Salesforce... the rest of my users DID NOT need that feature). So when those kind of situations happen, working with Salesforce can become quite frustrating. I really wish they'd work out a better system to make the need of each individual user be met without breaking the bank.

Pour

Highly configurable/customizable Highly extensible, has a huge add-on/apps store TONS of features, it can do anything (*cough* if you pay through the nose *cough*)

Contre

Very expensive Every single user has to upgrade even if only one person needs the upgrade to a higher-level plan to get access to important features Have to program in their proprietary APEX language, which is a bit frustrating

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
4 sur 4 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Account Executive (secteur : Human Resources, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Best CRM available

28/10/2015

I have been using Salesforce for nearly 3 years and have been impressed with it. It's really easy to use and the reporting capabilities are incredible. I use it to report on my sales stats, calls, emails, and just about anything else that I want to see.

Pour

Easy to use, reporting is amazing, and it's always up.

Contre

No color coding in the calendar, syncing to certain 3rd party software can be buggy, and load time can be slow at times.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Clinical Nurse Educator - Pharmaceuticals (secteur : Pharmaceuticals, 5001-10000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Salesforce Sales Cloud

25/10/2015

This is our go-to app for all customer and patient interactions. It is very convenient, and I can access and sync between 4 different devices.....an Android phone, iPhone, iPad, and Windows 10 laptop. I could not do my job without this app!

Pour

Synchronization between multiple devices. Always up to date. Very simple to access.

Contre

Very minor, but not a fan of the support pages. They are a bit confusing and too cluttered.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more