Avis sur Pipedrive

Avis sur Pipedrive

Pipedrive

CRM pour petites équipes

4.64/5 (830 avis)
34 006     7 734

Jackie Bassett

Utilisateur Vérifié

Works the way the Best Salespeople do!

29/01/2017

No one should build a CRM unless they are a true salesperson in their very soul! That is someone who values their customers, who seek to overdeliver everytime to the point their customers follow them everywhere. That is what my team does, and I wouldn't hire anyone less - and no company should. That said if you need a CRM that "babysits" your sales teams, look at where the real problem is, and fix that first.

Pour

Intuitive, the focus is on moving deals forward and capturing why they are (or not). Works well on mobile devices ( iPad too) Works the way the best salespeople work, because that is clearly who designed this! Automates the sales process so sales doesn't have to get stuck being an "Admin" Price is right too

Contre

Android version next, please!

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

#1 selection criteria should be, " what kind of sales people have you hired?" Hire the best, the ones who want to spend more time overdelivering to the right customers. Then choose the tool that empowers them to prioritize doing just that! So you as a CEO, only need to count purchase orders from delighted customers!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Gilles Bertaux

Utilisateur Vérifié

Extremely easy and powerful

29/10/2016

Best CRM for companies of all sizes, extremely customizable which makes it very flexible for every need. Very low learning curve. Ideal for any startup.

Pour

- Easy to use - Customizable - Integrations - Low learning curve

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Partner (secteur : Marketing and Advertising, 1-10 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Fantastic!

25/10/2016

Pipedrive is great! The value for the money is unmatched! It's feature rich and the customer service/online training are top notch. If you're looking for a solid CRM without breaking the budget, Pipedrive is for you!

Pour

Ease of use. Feature rich.

Contre

More integration with other apps.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Do it! You won't regret it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Alessandro Andrade

Utilisateur Vérifié

Incredible UX. Best CRM for startups and small teams

21/10/2016

I've studied the mani CRMs tool, Pipedrive was an easy choice. The user experience is incredible, very intuitive and a really powerfull tool to control our sales team and to make sure every member of the team is doing their work properly.

Pour

Incredible UX Lots of integration. Amazing e-mail integration

Contre

Price could be a little lower. The e-mail integration ins incredible but the value you have to pay for it is considerable

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

If you don't have a really big sales team or if you are creating a sales strategy with sales process, Pipedrive is the best choice. You don't need CRMs like SalesForce if you have a small team.

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lou Adducci

Utilisateur Vérifié

Smooth, easy to use and intuitive

20/10/2016

When I want to keep track of clients, I need to do it quickly and efficiently. Pipedrive offers an incredible value with outstanding ease of use. Using Pipedrive has kept us on track with our clients and has easily increased our attrition rate.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Hugo Rosin

Utilisateur Vérifié

Awesome !

20/10/2016

The quickest, and most simple CRM for all people in the company. Intuitive interface, excellent support. Recommended without restrictions !!!! The best value for money !

Pour

Ease of use, cost, support

Contre

Lack of automation, but solved with Zapier.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Structure your personalized fields before starting ! Will be very useful in the future !

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Carlos Melendez

Utilisateur Vérifié

Just what you need sales CRM

20/10/2016

I never understood the hype with SalesForce, it's expensive and its functionality seems clunky. That’s why we decided to move to Pipedrive. Pipedrive provides exactly the functionality we need to manage our sales team without over complicating the sales process. It’s easy to configure, use, and measure our sales process. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a sale CRM that just works.

Pour

Easy to configure and use. The price is very reasonable.

Contre

Would be great to have some custom reporting functionality.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Just try it out.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jorge Samaniego

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great Sales Tool

20/10/2016

It helps me be on top of my sales leads, sales goals and daily activities and also keep track of my sales numbers and see how long it takes a lead to become an order, over all a great tool that makes it easier for my to be on top of things and focus on selling.

Pour

Easy to use, they are constantly adding new features and have great support.

Contre

Would love if you could also generate a quote after inputing al the lead info, that way you do everything in one step.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Give it a little time, as you input more info into it the easier it will be to use and keep track of your leads, activity and sales #'s

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Janelle Montgomery

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great CRM System

20/10/2016

I've used a few CRM systems and I personally really like the way Pipedrive is set up. I would be so unorganized if I didn't have it to use at work. Because of Pipedrive, I can keep track of my customers and show them that I really care because I can remember their needs, and past orders.

Pour

Easy to use Organized Value added to my sales

Contre

I wish there were more options to build charts/graphs/etc., so I can view my stats and visualize progress or the lack thereof. I can see stats currently, but I can't customize them to show me exactly what I want to see.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

It's my favorite CRM system and it will really add value to your company.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Andy Danforth

Utilisateur Vérifié

Simple. Exactly what we needed.

20/10/2016

We had searched forever it seemed for a CRM that is simple...yet useful. We found it with Pipedrive. It is easy to use. It is easy to train. It is always available.

Pour

Reliable Simple Sleek

Contre

Integrations are sometimes confusing and not user friendly. Lack of some options for my industry.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Do it. Your people will like it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nataly Zhutova

Utilisateur Vérifié

Удобная CRM

20/10/2016

Советую всем, кто спрашивает. Пользуюсь ежедневно, легко обучаться, легко вести сделки, проверять и выгружать отчеты. Помогает отслеживать забытые сделки и ставить задачи.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Graham Blair

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great App

20/10/2016

I use this app every day. For me, its best feature is how visual everything is. I used to get lost in Salesforce but with PipeDrive I can see exactly where each deal is in the sales cycle and where I need to spend my time... either filling my pipe or working on closing deals as they move through the sales process. Love it!!!

Pour

visual - easy to use

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Melanie Carlin

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great!!

20/10/2016

I probably don't use all the available features. I like the customizability. It works very well for me and my needs. I love the interface it has with email.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Weekly

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Georg Kremer

Utilisateur Vérifié

Never loose track in your pipelines

20/10/2016

We're using Pipedrive to manage all our customer activities (phone-calls, mails, schedules, contact-information, etc.) so that not only sales but all others never loos track of a customer journey. Despite the fact that this tool is almost intuitive you also can easily manage complex customer organizations. It simply reflects nearly all circumstances to record and plan topics when working with customers. An ideal tool for the entire pipeline management where simple drag and drop features help to manage stages of a project. Pipedrive eases the salesman work dramatically!

Pour

I personally found it quite useful when writing mails to use the option adding an automated bcc customer ID. The result is that you mail appears in your pipeline- and customer-history as well. To set up different pipelines make it easy to also manage different events. The scheduler activity gives you on all devices (PC, Smartphone, etc.) an alert to remind to your planned activities. Mobil access to all pipeline features - a very nice App! All contact data, history etc. at hand when preparing a customer visit or call.

Contre

- Statistical features seems to need rework. - writing an email to a contact of an account organization you need to consider to attach the customer-ID from the deal-level to the bcc-field in the mail in order to have that mail then in the customer history - lost accounts have been moved to a separate pipeline

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Forget complex and expensive CRM Tools. I've seen many of them (see my history in LinkedIn). This is the first one which does what it is supposed for - make the salesman live easy!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Roberto Moura

Utilisateur Vérifié

Pipedrive - Make managing of the prospects or customers

20/10/2016

I use Pipedrive everyday. For me it's the better customer relation management tool. It's a tool easy, simple and helps me doesn't forget activities with my the clients. I can to define the sales cycle steps of my business and with this, I have more chances to win.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Brian Hathaway

Utilisateur Vérifié

Goldilocks of CRMs

20/10/2016

I entered Pipedrive with some hesitation. I've tried Salesforce before: it was too big, clunky and required too much work when all I wanted to do was just get back to work. Other sales platforms didn't offer the functionality we needed in our company. They were too small. Pipedrive is just right. It fits in my day-to-day and allows our sales team to be on top of our sales cycle. It helps us remain in touch with our growing list of contacts in an efficient, simple way. Pipedrive just fits with our sales efforts.

Pour

Ease of use. Functionality is ideal without too many add-ons that can get bulky. Great tool to get our job done. Customizable fields for the sales cycle - huge benefit!

Contre

Not many Cons here which is why we chose Pipedrive after an extensive search and trial & error period. I believe any further updates to the software will increase productivity.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

For the cost, Pipedrive is the ideal CRM that fits in with a 2 to 100 person sales team.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Head of Business Development (secteur : Telecommunications, 51-200 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Very convenient CRM tool

20/10/2016

We have been looking at many CRM tools, spoken to a lot of people about them and after hours of evaluation and weeks of different trials we chose pipedrive as our CRM tool. We are s medium sized startup and we couldn't be more happy with pipedrive. It really gives you all the possibilities you need.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Weekly

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Geof Bowie

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best Sales CRM

20/10/2016

Our company relies on a constant influx of new deals, less on recurring revenue. As such it is critical to maintain a system of prospects through our specific sales system, with accountable and tangible follow ups. PipeDrive not only does all of that with ease but it made the transition from our old CRM (HighRise) so simple that we switched and did not look back. We recommend PipeDrive to colleagues on a daily basis.

Pour

Ease of use. Flexible custom fields. Dead simple yet effective reporting. Great customer support.

Contre

None. PipeDrive has made it so easy to get to work we simply haven't looked back.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Try it.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
John Stoddart

Utilisateur Vérifié

Best CRM I've used

20/10/2016

I work as a sales and marketing consultant so I've used a number of CRM systems for various clients. Pipedrive is the best: useable simple & powerful

Pour

Simple to use Flexible - can tweak the set up graphical - quick to use Drives activity makes things easy to track keeps you up to date Easy forecasting

Contre

Complicated at the start but you overcome that

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

You can refine your ideas about set up once you are going but it is good to have an idea of the levels you want beforehand. Easy to use system and the app is very useful too.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Larissa D' Almeida

Utilisateur Vérifié

Recommendation

20/10/2016

I totally recomned Ppipedrive, for companies who needs to value the perfomance of the sales people and to measure if the businnes strategy is going in the right direction. For sale people, you can organize your activities and the lead won't feel, abandoned, even if he/she won't buy what what you're selling.

Pour

organization; Self perfomance for sales from operational to strategic positions

Contre

The help desk, could be better. In some ocasions the help that I needed it was poor, even though, they were very attentive and polite.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

It will be a very

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Haroon Hussain

Utilisateur Vérifié

A great user friendly CRM

20/10/2016

Having looked at other CRM systems, the great thing about pipe drive is that you can clearly develop a logical and graphic interface that allows you to determine exactly where every lead is up to in your pipeline, who is dealing with it and what the next steps are. User friendly and intuitive.

Pour

Interface User friendly Clear pipeline progression Capture everything

Contre

Email integration could be better

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

8/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

If you want a reliable straightforward CRM that enables you to have multiple pipelines for different products, services or even businesses, you can do a lot worst than Pipedrive.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Sales Manager (secteur : Public Safety, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Good features, easy to use

20/10/2016

Very easy interface with a lot of relevant tools to track and manage all prospects. I truly recommend Pipedrive to any startup or company who need an efficient tool for commercial use.

Pour

Very easy personalization to get relevant metrics for analytics.

Contre

Having a French support. Email tracking (send/receive) in the basic version.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

Pipedrive allows you to have your own interface to fit with your needs,

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Patricio Yelicie

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great app

20/10/2016

I sell software for legal departments and lawyers to help them efficiently manage their legal documents. I use Pipedrive daily to manage my pipeline and it works great.

Pour

Very user-friendly, quick, and simple. The support has been great also.

Contre

Emailing from Pipedrive doesn't have tracking features.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Dmitry Goncharov

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great Tool for SDRs

20/10/2016

We use Pipedrive on daily basis. It helps us to track all the leads and control the efficiency of our SDRs. Before we don't know how much people became our clients from inbound calls. Due to integration with call tracking service now we track it all from the first contact to payment.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Pipedrive review

20/10/2016

Its been a great tool for helping a team of sales reps sell complex B2B deals. Its extremely customizable, and it fits to the sales process you want to put in place.

Pour

Easy tracking of current deal status Very user friendly A tool that reps actually like to use because it saves their time

Contre

Some minor bugs come in as Pipedrive grows bigger - Email integration is still unfinished.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Pipedrive

If you dont' want to waste time working with the large CRM systems like Salesforce, this might be a great tool for your sales team.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more