Avis sur Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Avis sur Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Microsoft Dynamics CRM

CRM complet disponible en Cloud, sur site ou en hybride

4.41/5 (960 avis)
63 478     59 301

Kyle Morgan

Utilisateur Vérifié

Not enough attention to bugs

17/01/2017

We deployed Microsoft Dynamics CRM a little over a year ago and have very mixed feelings about it. We went with the cloud version of Dynamics instead of on-premise, leading to us having almost zero control over versioning and updates. Users report pop-up error boxes constantly on all platforms used to access it (Outlook, web, and mobile app).

Pour

Can handle large amounts of data Cloud version is scalable on demand, including storage database No resource limits on # of users accessing system at the same time Easy to manage subscription-based licenses

Contre

Little to no control over version updates No warning on license structure changes Major platform updates can wipe out any customization that has been done Little to no support on Mac

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

4/10

Recommendations to others considering Microsoft Dynamics CRM

Carefully consider your options and what you need out of a CRM program. Dynamics has its strengths but a significant amount of issues. I'm hoping the switch to Dynamics 365 will help improve the service.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Lemuel T

Utilisateur Vérifié

MS Dynamics CRM

03/10/2016

Microsoft Dynamics CRM is one application which is helping us to provide Automation solutions to various Requirements from across Verticals and Industry. The out of the box features/functions covers 60% to 75% of our requirements both from a CLM and BLM prospective. This tool can be used to automate almost 70% of your manual work and provide an Omni Channel experience to your customers.

Pour

Data Load from excel for Lead Generation process The security layers Mobile CRM apps Integrate data and reporting from social media directly into your CRM application. Cloud, on-premises, or with a hybrid combination available Real time dashboards API's Unified Agent Desktop

Contre

Compatibility with Non Microsoft Products

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering Microsoft Dynamics CRM

If your process is well defined and you have a need to Automate your business solutions, MSD is the Application you need to go for. It will help you Impact your Bottom Line and increase your profitability.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Director of Operations (secteur : Professional Training & Coaching, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Best in class CRM for small/medium sized businesses

31/05/2016

This CRM might not be the prettiest CRM out there but it has great functionality. It's intuitive, powerful and allows access to your leads and contacts through views you can quickly create yourself that keep 1000s of records manageable. Task lists and appointments that show up on your Outlook calendar allow for a lengthy sales process with hundreds of prospects without dropping any balls.

Pour

Best features - integration with Outlook so emails you write to prospects appear on their walls. Integration with Mailchimp via PowerPack (cheap add-on) allows maintenance of mailing lists in one place. Flexibility - I'm not a programmer but I can create dashboards and views that give us insight into our opportunity pipeline, and customize screens so we can capture only the data that's important to us. Workflows which automate processes. I could go on... Our CRM is hosted with XRM and they provide OUTSTANDING support at no extra cost. The five star support rating is for them. Better than trying to get support through Microsoft directly.

Contre

As I mentioned, not the prettiest CRM. Occasional frustrations when trying to implement something new - but there's a big community of users who post solutions online. Microsoft KB articles aren't particularly useful in general.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Support Manager (secteur : Information Technology and Services, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Lots of Customization and Functionality, but Complicated and No Integration

05/02/2016

We've been using Microsoft Dynamics CRM Online at our company for just over a year now, and while I can say that I've enjoyed its powerful tracking and customization features, overall it has been a pain to use because it is not very user friendly at first (steep learning curve for new CRM users) and any deeper customization requires programming know-how. Another notable issue is the fact that Dynamics basically does not integrate with anything, aside from Microsoft Office apps and Microsoft Outlook. As a smaller company that uses many different apps and software to handle our business processes (Google Apps for company email, Campaign Monitor for marketing, etc.), it can be frustrating to not have any integration options available with our CRM tool. Even if we could get a workaround through Zapier or IFTTT, that would be fine, but not even they have integration capabilities. Our only choices are paying for a pre-made software tool or bringing in our own programmer to make any necessary integration. If you are using Microsoft software and apps for the majority of your business activities (namely Outlook), then Dynamics can provide a lot of value for your Sales team. Otherwise, is you're looking for a more flexible tool, you might be better off looking elsewhere.

Pour

Powerful data tracking, simple user interface, good customization options, great for tracking complex orders, comes with templates (email, reports, sales documents), email integration available, social media integration available

Contre

Difficult for new users to learn, support documentation and resources are scattered and not always relevant to your issue, customer support is hard to reach and not very helpful, tutorials only cover basic features when there is so much more, no integration with non-Microsoft apps without custom development.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Liborio Jaimes

Complex Application

01/02/2012

Microsoft Dynamics comes with a lot of services like an sales force automation, customer service, marketing management, and an extended CRM. If you are a small business and you are only looking for an excellent CRM this software might be a little bit too complex for your needs. It is very feature rich and easy to customize.

Pour

Customizable, integration with Outlook

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Kostia Breton

Utilisateur Vérifié

18/03/2017

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Gabriel Burgener

Utilisateur Vérifié

18/03/2017

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

2/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Τheodoros Sideridis

Utilisateur Vérifié

17/03/2017

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Likelihood to recommend

6/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Victor Alioto

Utilisateur Vérifié

05/01/2017

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

9/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Jose Luis Arroyo

Utilisateur Vérifié

18/11/2016

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Oli Ward

Utilisateur Vérifié

16/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Enzo Bastianello

Utilisateur Vérifié

06/11/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Tom Ward

Utilisateur Vérifié

14/10/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

8/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Tyler Fischella

Utilisateur Vérifié

26/09/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more
Adéla Homutová

Utilisateur Vérifié

29/06/2016

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Francesco Del Buono

Utilisateur Vérifié

28/06/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more
Kathy Toynbee

Utilisateur Vérifié

24/06/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Read more
Robert Brock

Utilisateur Vérifié

27/04/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more
Andrius Darulis

Utilisateur Vérifié

18/01/2016

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
Read more
Arto Raudaskoski

Utilisateur Vérifié

01/10/2015

Time used: 6-12 mois

Source: GetApp
Read more