Avis sur ScheduFlow

Avis sur ScheduFlow

ScheduFlow

Cloud based native windows app for scheduling

4.75/5 (102 avis)
24     619

Anna Brinker

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great product for our business

16/03/2017

I use this scheduling software at my office. We schedule several patients with multiple doctors at Franklin Hearing Center, and Scheduflow makes it fast and easy. We also have easy, secure access to the software from several computers. I highly recommend this software to everyone.

Pour

Fast and easy to use. Great secure software to schedule patients.

Contre

Little to none. Just when printing the calendar, I have to reset my settings.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Mark Davie

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy to Adjust

15/03/2017

Pour

In our industry, things change quickly. DuoServe makes it very easy to change the schedule with the drag of a mouse. Also, I can have multiple workers seeing the same schedule screen. It is also very handy search customer feature. Easy to use and helps keep us organized.

Contre

An address field in the visible field would be helpful. We end up having to type some information a couple times.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jean-Marc Arnault

Utilisateur Vérifié

Very good scheduling software

01/02/2017

It's very easy to schedule appointments and technicians. Reports are clear and contain every information we need for our clients. I would recommend this software anytime.

Pour

Easy to use, great reports, great customer service.

Contre

No mac version, some functions have been taken off the software such as bold dates when there are appointments on that date.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

Get that software without even thinking!

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Nathan Bond

Utilisateur Vérifié

ScheduFlow Review

25/01/2017

This software is a great solution for offices with scheduling needs, Very user-friendly, and the ease of training employees couldn't be better. Highly recommended.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 6-12 mois

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jorge Ortiz

Utilisateur Vérifié

Very Good Product

24/01/2017

We use this software to have better customer service on the appointments time and to have control of our statistics, so we can at the performance side of our workers

Pour

Easy to use, and fast interface

Contre

we have found none so far

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

Try it soon

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Jonathan Allard

Utilisateur Vérifié

Easy of use scheduling software

10/01/2017

I'm using this software for my technician's appointments. It has been really good for my use so far. It's really easy of use, and it's nicely built. Support has been really helpful in solving my problems in a really decent time.

Pour

Easy of use Very clear Good database Online backups

Contre

No mac version They took off some functions like the dates with appointments in bold It's twice the price than what I was paying for the last 5 years

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

9/10

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

Go ahead

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Peter A

Utilisateur Vérifié

Perfect for my company's needs

14/11/2016

ScheduFlow is the product I was looking for in quite some time. I was looking for a cloud based program which will substitute the program we are using now. It happened ScheduFlow met my requirements and more, so I presented the program and I got the approval from all potential users in the company. Well done guys, keep up the good work. Three times I contacted the sales dept. (Mary Jakirlic) and I got the help I needed on the spot. Very satisfied I bought ScheduFlow before even the trial period was done. Good product with good marketing! Very well done, positioned and priced! I look forward to work with the guys. Thank you, Peter

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Frequency of use: Daily

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Patrick Burch, MBA

Utilisateur Vérifié

Great Product and Great Customer Service

15/09/2016

At Neurotherapy Northwest we have been using ScheduFlow for over 5 yrs. As a small mental health practice it is an affordable scheduling solution with a lot of power and easy to use. Duoserve's customer service is quick to respond to any question or problem. We highly recommend ScheduFlow.

Pour

Easy to setup and use. Minimal training needed. Great customer service.

Contre

A local backup option would be nice just in case we lose our internet connection.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 2+ years

Frequency of use: Daily

Recommendations to others considering ScheduFlow

This is a great product for the price and is easy to use. They also have great customer service.

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Great Scheduler

14/07/2016

Love this scheduler. It is exactly what our agency C.C.C.S.I needed. Great Customer Service! We needed a scheduler where we could double and triple book appointments and this one did the job. I had tried 3 other schedulers before this one. This one does everything and more!

Pour

Can triple book appointments

Contre

This scheduler does everything I need. I have no Cons.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Dayna Fualaau

Utilisateur Vérifié

Love Scheduflow

24/03/2016

I've been looking for a calendar app searching online and found Scheduflow. The process and set was easy to use. Our techs and I found this app to be very useful with our daily appointments. We all are able to see everyone's availability whether we are in the office or out in the field. Schedflow is easy to use online or on your mobile app. I'm glad to be using Scheduflow, I love it love it love it. It really helps with scheduling appointments and i'm not overlapping everyone's schedule. I would continue to use this app

Pour

Love that our staff loves it

Contre

can't message group or ping you on your upcoming appointment

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
2 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Pamela Ruiz

Utilisateur Vérifié

Amazing Application

23/03/2016

i am a marketer. i needed such application to manage my time for different activities. After using this, i was totally satisfied and then bought the full version. I recommend this application to every marketer.

Pour

so much functions, reliable and easy to use.

Contre

its working amazing. i didn't find any problem yet.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Karen Meade

Utilisateur Vérifié

A++++ App

23/03/2016

This App is amazing. i am very satisfied with the functions and Support from the team. My friends and colleagues really loved this app. I suggest everybody to try this app once. i am sure you will love this app.

Pour

totally amazing app with lots of functions.

Contre

There should be some updates to add more features.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
0 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Business Owner (secteur : Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 5001-10000 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Thank you ScheduFlow

23/03/2016

Being as an Entrepreneur i have to do a lot things on daily bases. For this purpose, i needed a scheduling app which can handle my time. One of friends suggested me to try this app. I installed it and i tried it. I was so much satisfied with the performance of this app that i bought the full version. i appreciate the Developers for making this amazing application.

Pour

Easy to install and maintain.

Contre

i didn't find anything yet.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
0 sur 2 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Owner (secteur : Executive Office, 11-50 employés)
Utilisateur Vérifié

Bravo!

23/03/2016

This is an amazing piece of application. Few weeks back one of my friends told me about this app. For first, i ignored the app. But one night, i decided to install and use this app. Believe or not i was really happy to use this app. This app saved a lot of time. i am 100% satisfied. Thank you ScheduFlow.

Pour

simple, light and very user friendly.

Contre

I didn't find anything yet but there must be some updates in the app.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Outstanding Product

23/03/2016

I have been using the app for 2 months now. Really amazing product from Scheduflow. Being as a manager i use to do a lot of stuffs on daily bases. This app proved to be very useful for scheduling my daily routine tasks.

Pour

Very user friendly and simple App

Contre

I didn't see any cons yet.

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
carl perkins

Utilisateur Vérifié

AWESOME!

16/03/2016

AS A SHOP MANAGER IN A HIGH VOLUME FAST PACED AUTOMOTIVE REPAIR SHOP, I WAS LUCKY TO STUMBLE ACROSS THIS GEM! IF ONLY I HAD FOUND THIS YEARS AGO. I AM ABLE TO SCHEDULE ALL MY REPAIR TECHNICIANS EFFICIENTLY AND TRACK SALES AND LOST SALES

Pour

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE FROM A TO B IS JUST ABOUT PERFECT. THE EASE OF SET UP, USE, AND CUSTOMER SUPPORT IS JUST ABOUT A TEN. SIMPLE EFFECTIVE EASY TO USE SCHEDULING . I HAVE BEEN RUNNING A REPAIR SHOP WITH THIS FOR OVER 2 YEARS NOW . THANK YOU DUOSERVE. JUST ONE OF THE MANY GREAT PRODUCTS YOU OFFER

Contre

NOTHING COMES TO MIND. IN FACT I WOULD BE LOST WITHOUT THIS PROGRAM. MY ADVISE IS TO DOWNLOAD THE FREE TRIAL AND GIVE IT A TEST DRIVE. IF OU ARE IN NEED OF SCHEDULING SOFTWARE THATS IS EASY TO SET UP, USER FRIENDLY, THIS IS THE TICKET

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Scheduflow is great

10/02/2016

We have been very happy with the program for our small dr's office. We especially Like the feature that allows us to access the schedule from our smart phones

Pour

Easy to use, reliable

Contre

will not work on PC if WIFI is down

Time used: Less than 6 months

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Anonymous
Un utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur Vérifié

Excellent!

09/02/2016

We love scheduflow. We have a private occupational therapy practice for children and it fits all our needs. Excellent and fast costumer service always help you when in need.

Pour

Easy to use many features and color coding systems to keep you organized.

Contre

Every time I think the program should have something they make it available on the next updat. None found yet

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Source: GetApp
1 sur 1 personnes ont trouvé cet avis utile
Helpful?   Oui   Non
Read more
Merle Norman Westheimer

Utilisateur Vérifié

24/01/2017

Rating breakdown

Rapport qualité-prix
Facilité d'utilisation
Features
Support client

Time used: 1-2 years

Likelihood to recommend

10/10
Source: GetApp
Read more